Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1590 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    937
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    66

friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2022

Very large group, pretty sure an athletic team, was staying. They were loud, running up and down halls, slamming doors until after 1am. We just happened to be roomed right next to some. They trashed the hallways. We had to be up at 6 to be at Riley's Hospital. Very little sleep going to a 3 hour specialist appointment that have been waiting for over 7 months to get and then having to drive home over 3 hours away. We chose there for the location and experience from previous even though it's farther from the hospital.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room smelled like a dirty locker room

By

27. Juni 2022

The room smelled musty and damp. I could tell that athletes of some sort had stayed in the room before me, I hope. It smelled like sweaty socks and dirty uniforms. There were stains on the carpet. The hotel was completely book with baseball, soccer and volleyball teams. Great location if you are competing at Grand Park but it smells like an old college dorm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room & great service

By

27. Juni 2022

Staff made the check in/ out process super easy for family traveling. Chose due proximity to hospital. Had a relaxing, clean, comfortable room and great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

25. Juni 2022

The accommodations were comfortable and the room was clean. The only real issue I encountered was that there were a ton of kids on my floor (probably a baseball team) that were running up and down the halls amd slamming doors that caused my walls to shake while I was trying to relax and sleep. When I attempted to call the front desk there was no answer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2022

Colder air conditioner is all I would recommend. Other than that the room was clean beds were comfortable and bedding was clean. The bathroom was clean and refrigerator was nice and cold when we checked into the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed and pillows

By

23. Juni 2022

I really did enjoy my stay except when the air went out it was extremely hot that night outside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is great but it’s and older hotel

By

21. Juni 2022

The staff was wonder and very accommodating, however the hotel itself is an older hotel that really needs to be upgraded. Carpeting in the halls was ripped, the room was in need of renovations, more outlets, newer furniture etc to make it more updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

17. Juni 2022

Top notch cleanliness
Quiet rooms
Great courtyard
Good parking
Great guest services they answer phones promptly
Would stay here again
Good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carmel, Indiana stay was fabulous

By

14. Juni 2022

Carmel, Indiana stay was fabulous. Completely enjoyed my stay at the facility. We came in for the Rock the Ruins concert series to see JJ Grey and Mofro. Can’t say enough about this property, 5 star rating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel and restaurant need an update

By

12. Juni 2022

The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable but the rooms need an update. The patio is delightful but the restaurant was marginal at best. It was difficult to sleep with the noise from 465. Had to change to an inside room to get sleep. If you stay here, ask for an inside room if you want to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean rooms friendly staff

By

10. Juni 2022

Have stayed here multiple times and pleased with all visits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I at least expect basic services to be in place when paying premium prices.

By

08. Juni 2022

Total disorganization from check-in to check-out, including billing error. When charging premium rates I at least expect basic services to be in place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen