Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 288 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

288Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Recharging battery venture.

By

09. August 2016

Great welcome from George (so smartly attired) and the lovely charming lady from Wales / Malta. A very relaxing visit with ample parking and great location for exploring the nearby countryside. The only real negative being the lack of air conditioning, however this and other small hotel defects could be overlooked thanks to the charming and helpful staff. Other holiday Inn's could take a leaf out of this particular hotel's books thanks to the hardworking, trustworthy, loyal staff. I have stayed at classier hotels however devoid of the authentic charm that exists here among staff.Thank you for a lovely visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn ipswich

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel, great for me as i was in ipswich on business for 3 days, neat city centre and main a14 but quite, staff great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
MAZ099_0, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5 star review of our hotel. Especially pleased you found our staff to be great. I am really proud of the team here and when they see reviews such as yours it makes their day, so thank you. Hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two thoughts

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Staff were friend;y, helpful and attentive in all areas.
Breakfast was limited

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Macdadian, Thank you for your great 4 star review of our property. I am delighted you found our team to be friendly and attentive in all areas. I will of course, share your review and they will be thrilled to hear such glowing praise. I am sorry to hear however you felt breakfast was limited and we will certainly look at our offering and review it. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Martin

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Good place to stay, friendly staff and a good English breakfast.

Good location for ipswich

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Martin, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our Hotel. I am really pleased you enjoyed your breakfast and found our staff to be friendly. That really is a great compliment and I know the whole team will be proud to hear such high praise. We hope we will be able to welcome you back really soon. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness visit to Holiday InnOerwell.

By

10. Juli 2016

Very friendly staff. Pleasant soundings. Great bedroom and loved the walk in shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Maccas10, Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at the Ipswich Orwell. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay plus the newly fitted bathrooms, the walk in showers are great! May I also thank you for your comment regarding the staff I will pass on your praise to them. We look forward to you staying here again when in the area. Kindest of regards Stuart Crisp IHG Loyalty Champion Receptionist
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Great service, but the hotel is a little bit dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear R1975, Thank you for choosing to stay here with us recently, Thank you for mentioning the great service. Sorry that the hotel at present seems a little bit dated, we are currently undergoing modifications. The rooms have had fitted new bathrooms and there will be more changes coming. We hope that you will choose to come to stay here again. Kindest of Regards Stuart Crisp IHG Loyalty Champion Receptionist
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not there yet

By

05. Juli 2016

This site is obviously in transition from a rival brand, as road signage will attest. Makeover is underway, and I'm sure when completed it will be up to the standard expected of Holiday Inn. At present the bathrooms that have been renovated are smart, but the old furniture in the rooms lets it down. Service is friendly but results are mixed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Janeyfer, Thank you for your review of our property. I am pleased that you enjoyed our new bathrooms and you found our service to be friendly. I would like to apologise for any issues you had with our service. Our head office are planning to refurbish our bedrooms and we are awaiting dates as to when this may take place. Thank you again for your review and I hope you give us a second chance and we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sleep friendly staff, foor good

By

04. Juli 2016

club

we had a one stay here which was really good, we ate in the resturant in the evening the food was excellant, the staff were helpful and friendly, very comfortable bed and good breakfast,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for 4 star review of our hotel. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and breakfast. Delighted that you found our beds to be comfortable as we have just replaced all our duvets and pillows to ensure we provide a good nights sleep for all our guests. I am really thrilled though, with your comment "staff were helpful and friendly", I am proud of all the team who work here and your comment is confirmation we are getting things right , so thank you. Look forward to welcoming you back really soon. Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good

By

29. Juni 2016

We hadour wedding there, i can't fault the staff, the room or the food, the exterior needs a lick of paint though. Our stay and the whole day there was made better by the excellent staff. my only criticism would be that the DJ wasn't very good, kept overheating his system which kept cutting out the music, i didn't rate him at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Tonybfcb, Thank you for your outstanding 5 star review of our hotel. I am delighted that you found our staff to be excellent, they will thrilled to see your response and that you enjoyed your day. I am sorry you felt that the DJ was not very good, I will ensure that your comments are fed back to him and will investigate what the technology issues he experienced and understand what he has put in place to prevent it happening in future. Thank you again for your great review. Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Good food, very welcoming staff, a bit more expensive than I would have liked and didn't include breakfast. This hotel has access to the local David Lloyd which is great, free parking and Wi-Fi, although I couldn't log onto my outlook for emails so had to use my 4G connection instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Taz1977, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5 star review of our hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed the food and found the staff very welcoming. I am really proud of the team here and how they try to make every guests' stay memorable. Your comments will give them a great boost so thank you. I have contacted you privately via email regarding your rate. We are shortly upgrading the wi-fi in the hotel which will put a stop to the problems you encountered. I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday INN orwell

By

20. Juni 2016

great service from front desk and bar/restaurant staff, Smart new updated bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear A14 warrior, Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. I am thrilled you like our new bathrooms we are really pleased with them. I will pass on your great comments on about the team, I am really proud of the team here and they will be delighted to hear your comments. Hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

13. Juni 2016

Well priced and near the South Side of Ipswich. Functional hotel with rooms being updated. Other areas in need of an update mainly outside windows and bar area.
Good staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Dave B, Thank you for your 4 star review of our Hotel. I am pleased that you have seen we are underway with a refurbishment program. I am thrilled you mentioned the good staff. I am really proud of the team here and they we be pleased to get a mention so thank you. Hope to see you back at the Hotel soon. Kind regards Jason Stringer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen