Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Great Covid 19 procedures

By

13. August 2020

club

Good value, great hygiene. Ample parking. Easy to get to from A14. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrendous hotel

By

11. August 2020

club

The eooms were dusty, carpets were not clean, bathroom were not clean, towels had stains, beds not comfortable, no ventilation and rooms were hot and stuffy.

Not worthy the money paid for a night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. August 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The people there were also very kind and the service was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service all round

By

10. August 2020

We had a very warm welcome from the receptionist. She help us to order food through the app. The chef prepared our food very quickly and it tasted delicious. Our breakfast came quickly and hot. Yet again a great experience using the holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Dated Building

By

07. August 2020

The staff were excellent and friendly. Hotel is easy to find and has a large car park. The interior fixtures and fittings are dated and look old and worn. It is in need of a face lift. No Air conditioning in the room and the window only opened a very little so no possible to get any air flow through the room, the fan provided was way too small to do anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. August 2020

Stay at the Holiday Inn as a base for visiting Felixstowe for a Birthday weekend, but the Holiday Inn is much more than just a place to stay, great food, ideal location for visiting Suffolk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room and comfy bed

By

05. August 2020

Lovely stay we really enjoyed our stay apart from the disappointing dinner menu so we went out to eat instead! Very disappointed with the breakfast we ordered the night before and had to give a time we would be down to the restaurant and it still took over half an hour to serve while we were the only ones in the restaurant waiting, first we was offered the wrong food second we was given our food with items missing and they never gave my partner his order at all! We ordered a full English for myself and my son in the order was mushrooms when it came it was smaller then a 50p and almost as thin as well my son was very upset and I wasn’t impressed at all when we told the lady on the desk her reply was it was a big mushroom though wasn’t it no it wasn’t big at all we left and went for a toby breakfast 2 minutes down the road! Apart from the food problems we enjoyed our stay my partner enjoyed using the gym and also enjoyed the fact the children’s beds were mad we slept well and enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No towels in the bathroom

By

04. August 2020

I liked the tables where you can sit in the car park. The bathroom was very clean, but there were no towels. The carpet was old and a bit dirty. The beds lamps were not working. There is no fridge in the room. There was a boiler with two tea cups, but nothing else like coffee or tea. It wasn't not very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and safe

By

04. August 2020

club

All public areas were clean and sanitiser was available, felt very safe. The decor is tired and new carpets are needed throughout as many areas are threadbare but didn’t affect our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

29. Juli 2020

Convenient location, quiet, clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired and Shabby

By

29. Juli 2020

The hotel is in serious need of refurbishment. We had to clean the room before we felt safe in it during this COVID period. We found a cockroach in our bin - which we brought to the attention of the manager. The staff just disposed of it and didn't follow the guidance on getting photos and sending for analysis!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

29. Juli 2020

Very helpful nice staff and nice spacious environment. However we had issue with bedding cleanliness and being only two staff in the whole hotel- they struggled to keep up with all aspects of their job. The hotel is looking a bit dated and tired. Very thin toilet paper but modern bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen