Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 803 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

803Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Excellent as always

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

We have stayed here three times this year and always enjoy our mini break . The staff make this hotel what it is. Very attentive. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Rooms clean and comfortable. Food is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed, basic bathroom very small, door is so near the bath

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

Very cramped bathroom, door touches bath/shower unit when open making for a cramped area, very good and comfortable bed made up for this as this was a business / social visit and the sleep stay very important

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business user

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Little disappointing on the room size, but completely adequate. Needs a little freshening up as my room was a bit fusty but not bad.
However, nice welcome and friendly. Bar staff didn't know what craft beers they had but was promoting the fact they had them!
I was at the far end of the building, very quiet and strong wifi signal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

20. Oktober 2017

I've been a regular at this hotel on a near weekly basis for the last 18 months; sometimes a single night, sometimes a few more.

The team on the front desk are excellent as are those on the bar/restaurant side of things. The food is excellent and there are regular specials which is a bonus when you stay at a hotel a lot.

Front of house has had some staff changes in the last few months, but the quality of service hasn't dropped.

Well done to all. I stay at a lot of hotels and some really could learn a thing or two from these guys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Ipswich

By

20. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

On the whole the hotel met my needs - some of the public decor could do with a little update, however, staff were on the whole very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for leisure holiday

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed for 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Ipswich (3 families with young kids). The spa facilities were very enjoyable, the room was comfortable, the food was excellent. There is a small playground next to the restaurant which is useful if you are with young kids. If you need a bath in your room, there are several rooms with baths on the ground floor. Our rooms were on the top floor and had showers only. There is also no elevator to the upper floor, so keep to ground floor if you feel it is more appropriate for you. The staff was very friendly and helpful. As a whole, I strongly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Speedway one night visit

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

All as advertised. Breakfast very good. I had problems with the room key, and twice the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

14. Oktober 2017

Great overal stay at this clean and friendly hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spoilt by the little touches

By

30. September 2017

I had booked a room with a double bed online, but when I arrived (at 7pm) was given a twin room.
The hotel staff told me all rooms were allocated on a first come, first served basis, and that you cannot select a type of room/bed online.
When I wanted to cancel my booking and go elsewhere, they reluctantly changed my room to a double.
Later that evening I discovered that the 2nd room had no hot water. A member of staff came and ran the taps for 5 mins, without success, but assured me that this would be working by the morning. Thus I had a semi cold shower to start my day - which at least woke me up.
A nice hotel, in a convenient location, but I think I will be staying elsewhere next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy traveller

By

30. September 2017

Great visit with great staff really good stay made to feel very welcome would stay again and easy to get to all locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

29. September 2017

Comfortable and good/friendly staff. Nice bar area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gilbert Concert

By

28. September 2017

club

Great Hotel for Ipswich but starting to look a bit dated and tired however all staff very helpful and extremely clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen