Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Recent visit

By

20. Februar 2017

club

General no problem. Have stayed before without issue. Just a small problem this time with wake up call but just accepted as an oversight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel with good facilities but away from the city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as usual

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel very regularly and am very happy with the service and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodation shame about the food

By

16. Februar 2017

Room great. Staff outstanding. Poor quality of dinner unless there is an improvement will eat out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Payment

By

16. Februar 2017

My card was handed to reception but my husband paid the hotel cost 5 days and I'm still waiting for my payment to be refunded, why do holiday inn take the value before check out now I've got to chase the refund

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

15. Februar 2017

club

everything we expected and needed - easy parking and easy to get to

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to read you you enjoyed our facilities. Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities. Comfortable Stay

By

14. Februar 2017

Great convenience going from room to gym to pool to restaurant. Great staffs. Helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

13. Februar 2017

Pleasant hotel although a little out of the way from the town and station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and welcoming, good service, good gym

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds...

By

07. Februar 2017

club

The bed, the sheets and the duvet made for a great night's sleep. The room is JUST big enough for two people if you're making a short stay. Holiday Inn showers are always a joy. The corridors are long and never-ending, with white walls and white doors and the effect is a bit like being in a space station!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I read a few reviews prior to booking. I thought ok it's only for the night it's just a bed. When I booked in I had to repeat my name 5 times to the receptionist, now I know I am an northerner but I still speak English. The room was ok comfortable but far from HI cleaning standards. I went to the fitness suite which was excellent very clean and relaxed. So I went for some dinner ( a loose term !!!!) I ordered the soup which was tomato and basil it was tasteless, then I ordered the Caesar Salad, well what came out was a bowl of leaves with all the Caesar dressing on the outer rim of the dish, there was some type of cheese that had been scraped up off the griddle you know what I mean cheese that has cooked on top of a burger say and has dripped of the side and formed a flat circle ? There was 3 of them on the dish despite the menu describing the salad has having parmasean shavings, but the best was 3 rather large pieces of stale rock hard mould covered ciabatta bread. Then add in 3 pieces of burnt to a jet black crisp bacon and you get the picture. How to you get a salad wrong ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

29. Januar 2017

Overpriced, overrated, outdated. Not up to Holiday Inn standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thankyou for your review. We encourage honest feedback so we can maintain our high standards. As you can see from previous reviews we have very positive comments regarding our Hotel. I apologise you did not feel the same way. Kind regards Anjay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen