Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 798 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

798Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great hotel for leisure holiday

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed for 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Ipswich (3 families with young kids). The spa facilities were very enjoyable, the room was comfortable, the food was excellent. There is a small playground next to the restaurant which is useful if you are with young kids. If you need a bath in your room, there are several rooms with baths on the ground floor. Our rooms were on the top floor and had showers only. There is also no elevator to the upper floor, so keep to ground floor if you feel it is more appropriate for you. The staff was very friendly and helpful. As a whole, I strongly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Speedway one night visit

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

All as advertised. Breakfast very good. I had problems with the room key, and twice the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

14. Oktober 2017

Great overal stay at this clean and friendly hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spoilt by the little touches

By

30. September 2017

I had booked a room with a double bed online, but when I arrived (at 7pm) was given a twin room.
The hotel staff told me all rooms were allocated on a first come, first served basis, and that you cannot select a type of room/bed online.
When I wanted to cancel my booking and go elsewhere, they reluctantly changed my room to a double.
Later that evening I discovered that the 2nd room had no hot water. A member of staff came and ran the taps for 5 mins, without success, but assured me that this would be working by the morning. Thus I had a semi cold shower to start my day - which at least woke me up.
A nice hotel, in a convenient location, but I think I will be staying elsewhere next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy traveller

By

30. September 2017

Great visit with great staff really good stay made to feel very welcome would stay again and easy to get to all locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

29. September 2017

Comfortable and good/friendly staff. Nice bar area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gilbert Concert

By

28. September 2017

club

Great Hotel for Ipswich but starting to look a bit dated and tired however all staff very helpful and extremely clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just right

By

27. September 2017

club

Great little hotel with fab facilities and brilliant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice short break to recover from travels

By

26. September 2017

Great stay with all we expect from this hotel. Just one hiccup our last night, but other than that had a relaxing and comfortable stay! Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hopefully I will be back

By

23. September 2017

Found this hotel to be very welcoming, room was modern and clean.
Bar staff were efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

22. September 2017

I stayed here recently and on the whole this was a good hotel experience.
In common with many Holiday Inn hotels it failed badly with wi-fi - I could only get 3mps whereas the minimum UK standard commonly acquired is 10mps. This very slow internet connection is common at Holiday Inns and until recently you had to pay a lot of money to get a better connection although I have not seen this option of late (who knew the speed you could get though if you paid the £10 per day required to access faster wi-fi)
The other area where an update is needed is the TV choice of channels as only a very basic Freeview is on offer - I have stayed at many other Holiday Inns where a much wider choice was on offer, with some even offeringf a Sports channel (others do not so you have to go to the bar to see any sports usually).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. September 2017

club

Overall our stay was pleasant. This was our second visit and we wouldn't have come again if we hadn't enjoyed our stay on the first occasion. Apart from the issue previously mentioned, a light bulb in the bathroom had gone out but actually, we hadn't noticed until the last day of our stay and it was reported to the concierge..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen