Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 702 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Poor due to lack of staff

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Catering side not up to job with only 2 people in restuant some nights untrained bar staff drafted in from other hotel not helping.
Pool side understaffed run out of towels all 3 vists
Not a Good experince

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great stay - comfortable room - great location - stay were attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home business

By

22. Mai 2017

club

A very professional friendly and warm service from Ambers team in Ipswich
I work in the service industry and travel the world so always very interesting to see how hotel brands fare an these guys were brilliant
The staff are so keen to make your stay the bet ever they are kind thoughtful and I felt like the only guest Hey had.
A real Pleasure to be taken care of whilst on a business trip that was challenging to say the least!
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A holiday inn convert!

By

16. Mai 2017

club

I travel with my family a few times a year and tend to use another chain of 'inns' but thought I'd try the holiday inn in Ipswich this time instead and I will never go to the other inns again. The staff were unbelievably helpful bringing my bags up and even bringing warm milk to the room as I was travelling alone with my one and four year old and had arrived quite late. The standard of service continued the next day with the lovely team at breakfast and the choice of food was excellent for all three of us. They loved the play area outside and had we realised there was a pool we would have definitely enjoyed that took .
It was so lovely to meet such a happy, friendly team throughout our stay. I hope the company realise what an asset they all are!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Had an absolutely amazing stay and enjoyed all services provided.
Will definitely be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

14. Mai 2017

Food could be better and better priced, room are ok but constant noise for night shift workers
Always being disturbed, some staff are very good, others could raise their game..
chicken salad-£14:00 it was just lettuce oil and a chicken breast with a chopped bit of bacon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge room but no bottled water :-(

By

09. Mai 2017

club

When we arrived the lady on reception was welcoming and informative. The room was very large and the bathroom was huge as we appeared to have been put in a disabled access room?
I was disappointed that there was no bottled water in the room or fridge.
The bed was a small double and very soft so not to my liking really.
We could hear all the noise from next door including what the people were saying so I dread to think what they could hear from us??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

09. Mai 2017

club

The surroundings are clean and staff are friendly will recommend to friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Mai 2017

club

We had a very good night sleep, comfy bed and very clean. Very friendly staff. Swimming pool and changing rooms need updating, but very good value for the money .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really pleased

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Really happy with my stay and wud recommend the hotel to any1. The steam room and sauna are great at the pool aswell

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service, warm comfortable room

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Friendly service . Warm and comfortable room, only criticisms rather small room and no bath in standard room. Value for money fair. Swimming pool and leisure facilities good. Comfortable bar area, and buffet breakfast with reasonable choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super stay and very friendly happy staff

By

04. Mai 2017

Staff showed they cared and were really helpful to accommodate my needs. I can definitely recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen