Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great service

By

18. Februar 2020

Great staff, clean rooms, Breakfast staff very friendly food made to order

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The staff was very friendly the room was clean! The food was great. One of the cleanest hotels we stayed at during this trip. The checkout lady was not very helpful when we asked for coffee so get it when you go down for breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロント

By

17. Februar 2020

チェックインできない10:00頃の到着であったが、荷物の預かりと、チェックイン可能時間を明確にしらさせてくれた。接客が良かった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel / Bad Bed

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Hotel and staff was great overall. Room was a little dated and the bed was uncomfortably hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final Hotel for Business

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel restaurant was adequate. The only downside was the uncomfortable feeling I had seeing the waiter shuffle around in Crocs with socks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meeting stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

This hotel was great. I just needed a single night room, at an affordable price, close by my conference space and this hotel was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok to spend the night.

By

08. Februar 2020

Elevators and common areas need a lift and thorough cleaning!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Hotel

By

07. Februar 2020

platinumelite

What you see is what you get. Nothing exceptional, but you will get a good nights rest in a comfortable and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very lovely

By

06. Februar 2020

The room had more than I expected and I was happy for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

06. Februar 2020

Hotel was great and a nice distance from convention center and food. Service was great and staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

05. Februar 2020

club

We came for the grandkids to have a swimming and hot tub experience as we used to come every couple of weeks when our kids were young!! Property was owned by Wyndham!! Swimming Pool was freezing cold, and hot tub remained 98-99 degrees which is way too cold for a good experience!! Very disappointed and feel our money was wasted!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Everything was fine but I didnt know you have to actually pay for the breakfast in the morning which really threw me off. Overall it's a decent stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen