Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 818 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Issues Began at Check In

By

20. Mai 2022

The stay was fine for what was needed. It was just an embarrassing situation when we arrived at the room we were assigned and there were other guests already there. We were then downgraded to what was available. Not anything equivalent to what was paid for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Las Colinas

By

03. Mai 2022

Very centrally located hotel. Comfortable rooms with awesome balconies. Great staff with great attitudes. Best place to stay if you are in town for music at the Toyota Music Factory! Lots of great dining options in the area as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly desk clerks, beautiful site

By

26. April 2022

This was a good location for us. We were just taking a short trip for relaxation. We were greeted with a “ grab a glass of wine when the bar opens and make yourself at home around the fire pit.” when we checked in. Very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

22. April 2022

club

I’ve stayed with IHG properties for years and this was my least favorite visit of them all. The photos seemed misleading as the hotel is significantly older and full of half done repairs than the photos appear. At no time were we greeted when coming or going as well as no mention of being a ihg member. This seems petty but again was the first time I’ve ever experienced this type of customer service from a ihg property and that paired with the property condition was very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay again

By

27. März 2022

club

This hotel is quite outdated. The rooms need updating. The room we had requested was not given to us upon check in. However, the staff did accommodate and put us in a room to better fit our needs. The best part was the friendly staff at breakfast. They were very nice and eager to please. The elevator was out of service for 3 days which required us to use the stairs throughout our stay. This was very inconvenient and hard on me physically as I am recovering from knee replacement. I can understand being out of service for one day, but 3 days was ridiculous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud & Older Venu

By

18. März 2022

We arrived & immediately noticed a sports team was staying there. I asked to be put in a room far away and was told that I was. I was not. It was very loud all night. Management did come down once. When we finally went to sleep around 1am, we were soon awaken by the loudest sex occurring next door. This lasted another hour...The room was nice, but older. The TV was too small and the shower needed updated. There was never anything said by Management about the noise. The second night was better, but still loud. We were near the pool. I was told the 3rd floor was relatively empty, which would have been nice...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. März 2022

I had very good stay. The staff is always accommodating and professional. Clean and quiet. Upgrade was appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Never disappointed

By

27. Februar 2022

Everyone is so friendly at this hotel. We love everyone that works there. Thank you for allowing us to get away and relax for one night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. Januar 2022

Clean room, great staff, bar is wonderful. We highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Christmas stay

By

28. Dezember 2021

I love this place. The location is ideal. The facilities are great. The staff is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

17. Dezember 2021

Beginning with the moment I pulled onto the property and walked into the lobby I was impressed with the property. The staff at the registration desk were very friendly and professional. The lobby was incredibly large compared to most and very modern. Our room met every expectation and exceeded it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice in Las Colinas

By

16. Dezember 2021

Hotel was a good choice and overall best value in the area by the airport.

Breakfast was top notch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen