Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    138
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Hotel, location not perfect.

By

06. August 2016

club

As above, hotel was great, the staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was location. There is no walking access to the Mall or to the nearest metro stop (obviously you CAN walk to both of these, but we did and due to the very busy highways i wouldn't recommend it). It appears close to the mall of Istanbul, but in reality there is no path across the freeway overpass, so you'll need a (~$5) taxi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and be sure that I will share your comments with our staff. Just for information Mall of Istanbul has a bus which takes you from the hotel to the shopping center and brings you back to the hotel from there. It's four times a day. Please share your questions with our concierge next time so we can help you better. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ticks all boxes

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel ticks all the necessary boxes. It is well located and has everything the business traveller needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

notte ad Istanbul

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Durante le pochissime ore del mio soggiorno ho comunque avuto la possibilità di rilassarmi completamente e di riposarmi, ricaricando le energie spese durante una lunga giornata di lavoro, grazie al personale estremamente cordiale e preparato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, we appreciate your positive comments and also giving us perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay.

By

12. Juli 2016

Although only there for one night I enjoyed my time there.
This was my first stay at this hotel while in Istanbul but I would certainly stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

12. Juli 2016

club

it was okey. thank you very much. i would like to visit this hotel again. thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

12. Juli 2016

I complained here earlier about a lack of hot water, but gave the hotel another chance, and my stay was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner & thank you for coming back to our hotel again. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room and service good

By

12. Juli 2016

club

need improvement to toilet ventilation as there were bad smell

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with a valuable review and thank you for staying with us. On the other hand, we are sorry for the issue you had with the smell of the toilet in your room. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Thank you. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair for a night

By

06. Juli 2016

Comfortable and secure but nothing to do in area unless you use shuttle.
Shuttle extremely limited times - one every two hours upto around midnight which is useless for the arrival times of many flights.
Service at breakfast quite quick - to make sure you sign. Standard selection except bacon, but coffee simply isn't coffee, fr better to pay extra in lobby and get something drinkable.

Overall has the "bling" (big lobby, nice landscaping etc) but misses the mark with what matters.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for providing us with a valuable review and thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that some part of your stay was unsatisfactory. Because we are little far from downtown, we have 3 times shuttle services to the central a day which should be acceptable. I will address your thoughts about breakfast and coffee to our Food & Beverage Manager. Thank you for sharing your comments with us again. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall experience, excellent dinner

By

05. Juli 2016

club

A good place to stay particularly during transit. A Mall is nearby and has a free Shuttle service to Blue Mosque and also to the Bazaar of Istanbul. Very courteous and helpful staff. Clean and safe place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast.Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Ist ein tolles Hotel welches ich jeder Zeit weiter Empfehlen kann und werde.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kilima Anlage defekt

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Die Klima anlage hat es nicht geschaft den Raum auf normale wohlfühl temparatur zu erreichen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We apologize your stay was unsatisfactory because of the air conditioning matter. The feedback we recieved from you was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round good experience

By

27. Juni 2016

This hotel is very well located for the International airport, has good timely shuttle bus service, friendly staff, and represents great value for money at a very high standard hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen