Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    136
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fair for a night

By

06. Juli 2016

Comfortable and secure but nothing to do in area unless you use shuttle.
Shuttle extremely limited times - one every two hours upto around midnight which is useless for the arrival times of many flights.
Service at breakfast quite quick - to make sure you sign. Standard selection except bacon, but coffee simply isn't coffee, fr better to pay extra in lobby and get something drinkable.

Overall has the "bling" (big lobby, nice landscaping etc) but misses the mark with what matters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall experience, excellent dinner

By

05. Juli 2016

club

A good place to stay particularly during transit. A Mall is nearby and has a free Shuttle service to Blue Mosque and also to the Bazaar of Istanbul. Very courteous and helpful staff. Clean and safe place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast.Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Ist ein tolles Hotel welches ich jeder Zeit weiter Empfehlen kann und werde.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kilima Anlage defekt

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Die Klima anlage hat es nicht geschaft den Raum auf normale wohlfühl temparatur zu erreichen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We apologize your stay was unsatisfactory because of the air conditioning matter. The feedback we recieved from you was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round good experience

By

27. Juni 2016

This hotel is very well located for the International airport, has good timely shuttle bus service, friendly staff, and represents great value for money at a very high standard hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

Wonderful! Very comfortable and welcoming. Loved the service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Realtions Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prefessional staff

By

23. Juni 2016

Excellent stay, enjoyed my stay. Look forward to staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WAY BETTER THAN AN AIRPORT LOUNGE!

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Love this place and stay here whenever I am trying to kill a long layover in Istanbul. Great shuttle, great people, great place. And close to Mall of Istanbul which is fun if you live in the Middle East and you want an Arbys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Front Office Asst Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pulizia e cortesia

By

06. Juni 2016

club

ottimo hotel posizionato a 10 minuti dall'aeroporto , pulito ed il personale è cordiale, stanze molto pulite e silenziose.
Non ho usufruito dei servizi dell'hotel avendo soggiornato solo tre notti, ma la mia valutazione è positiva.
sicuramente ci tornerò...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Front Office Ast Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

design hôtel

By

03. Juni 2016

club

très joli hotel
Hall d'entrée spacieux et bien agencé.
Sécurité présente et rassurante avant l'entrée dans l'établissement

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Front Office Ast Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

удобный отель недалеко от аэропорта

By

01. Juni 2016

club

прекрасный отель недалеко от аэропорта неоспоримым достоинством которого является бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт, а также в центр города и его историческую часть

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stinkendes Badezimmer

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Badezimmer hat nach Kanalisation gestunken!
Sehr schlechte Anbindung und Lage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We had a problem with the internet one day last week and very sorry that it effected your stay negatively. I shared you feedback with our team. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Ast Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen