Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

A very good hotel for the money you pay I've been staying there for years and keep going back ,il be there again next week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Value for Money

By

13. Dezember 2016

Hotel is Centrally located for Business Meetings. Good Shopping options nearby. Quality and Service excellent in the Restaurant. Rooms are quiet allowing for good rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prima Hotel in Airportnähe

By

06. Dezember 2016

Das Hotel ist vom Airport sehr schnell zu erreichen.
Drumherum ist nicht viel los, die Mall of Istanbul ist aber um die Ecke.

Und die City ist mit dem Taxi 20 min entfernt.

Schöner Wellness-Bereich mit Hamamm!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfertable and economic

By

02. Dezember 2016

Good staff and services offered by this hotel as per prices charged for a 5* hotel in Istanbul

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

resonable for business

By

12. November 2016

if you stay few night, so the breakfast will be poor because of repeating and not verity.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. November 2016
Dear mawlawi, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador member. It is regrettable that the breakfast we have served did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de Todo el PErsonal

By

07. November 2016

club

- Excelente para personas del otro lado del Continente.
- El Idioma es fundamental y aunque hablo Español, el Ingles es el Lenguaje que NO hubo problemas en compartir con todas las áreas de servicios y - TODOS mostraron una gran amabilidad y cortesía en todo lo que fue necesario durante mi estancia.
- Atención al Cliente es lo que mas note en este Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima soluzione

By

02. November 2016

club

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo comodità per aeroporto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I left this hotel with sour feelings

By

28. Oktober 2016

First let me start with the positives: 1) Hotel is clean, room spacious with decent amenities. 2) Bed is comfortable, nice pillows. 3) Was able to check in early with upgraded room as Spire Elite.

Usually that's all I ask for staying in a hotel. This time, however, since I attempted to utilize the hotel's free shuttle to city center, I was deeply disappointed. A month before I checked in, I emailed Customer Service and inquired on the shuttle schedule. I was sent a time table which stated clearly of time and stops the shuttle runs. On my day of checking in, I explained that I want to be dropped off at Taksim in the mornig, and picked up from Sultanahmet in the evening. Since the shuttle is supposed to run Hotel--Sultanahmet--Taksim, I will see the exact pick up point at Sultanahmet before I get off at Taksim, so that I know where to wait for the shuttle in the evening. This is a simple request that doesn't even need the driver to do anything extra than his routine schedule, yet now matter how I tried to explain to the driver, he still skipped Sultanahmet station and went straight to Taksim and dropped me off there. It's probably easy for someone local to know where to wait for the pick up shuttle, but for someone who's not familiar with the city, it's important for me to see the place in order to know where to go later. Anyhow, I made my own way back to hotel without utilizing the shuttle later that day.

Next morning, my flight is at 6am, so I got up at 3am to take a shower before leaving the hotel. To my extreme dismay, there was no hot water at 3am. Cold water is running as usual, but if you turn the lever to the left to enable hot water, nothing comes out but some giggling sound in the pipe. I did not call to complain because I didn't have time to wait for response or maintenance. I had a plane to catch. I left for my transatlantic flight back to San Francisco without taking a shower! Oh not to mention there was no shower cap in the amenity tray but that was minor I guess.

Upon checking in, I asked if there was welcome gift for Spire Elite member, and I was told it's either 500 points or free water. I opted for 500 points and as of this day, I still haven't seen anything being posted to my account.

For someone who didn't need to use the shuttle, or take a shower at 3am, or being an IHG elite who deserves welcome bonus points, this hotels could be perfectly satisfactory. Sadly it was a very negative IHG experience for me, personally.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. November 2016
Dear Angie WA, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate the generous individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our shuttle driver rendered, which fell below our standards and your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfotable rooms and convinient location

By

26. Oktober 2016

I travel a lot to different cities in the US for business. I am familiar with the brand. Holiday inn Istanbul Airport in Turkey exceeded my expectation highly. I stayed six nights in this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and roomy. Location was great, close to the airport. In order to take my 6 am flight to Amsterdam, I had to get up 3 am, the staff was very helpful to get me a taxi and make it to the airport on time, no sweat! I would highly recommend it. Cheers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐廳服務,時間不一致。

By

24. Oktober 2016

club

週一到週日,用餐內容推出都不同,客人素質不同,卻不應只是面對想面對的客人。有的人吃素,有的人吃葷,很難想像每天都不同,原有的卻都沒有七天是一樣的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

24. Oktober 2016

Overall, the stay experience was excellent. I should mainly appreciate the friendly staff - they were very responsive and kind to all my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

12. Oktober 2016

1, Location is very close to Istanbul Ataturk Airport. 2, There are two big malls close (10 minutes by walking) to hotel. 3, Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. 4, Good gym and swim pool. 5, I like lunch and dinner offered by hotel restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen