Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Greatest Cutomer Service

By

22. März 2017

Antonio at the Front Desk Anticipated needs , Meets all needs , Friendly , professional , multi-tasker ,Overall knows what it takes to make you stay comfortable and less stressful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and will be sure Antonio receives your kind words. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. März 2017

Always comfortable and able to relax after a long trip n or day at work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great staff

By

19. März 2017

club

Very clean and staff was very good...ate in resteraunt burger and fries have no complaints...bar tender was great on service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

We stay here every time we stay in the Jacksonville area close to most areas we go to and convenient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jax Baymeadows

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, we stay here for the Gate River Run and the 26.2 with Donna races.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need a menu

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Place was great! Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms and an overall well managed place. Call ahead for reservations as same day reservations can get pricey. Layout of the Hotel was good.
As In all of the Holiday Inns now, the menu is standard bar food of which I simply cannot understand., If you stay here plan on looking for a good place to eat because you will not get a solid meal from here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your comments regarding the Food & Beverage selections will be communicated. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

09. März 2017

I love coming here. I have other opportunities but this is the best. I feel at home and the staff always makes me feel welcome. I will return as often as I can.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will share with the entire team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and modern

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Just what I expected and more. Very pleased with my stay and the service. Definitely would recommend this to anyone staying in this area of Jacksonville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

03. März 2017

club

As expected...generally I am not disappointed with this hotel brand

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access and great room

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything needed for business travel, easy access and a great room and meal. No need to leave

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service for my Workshop

By

02. März 2017

club

The staff at this hotel provided excellent customer service for the workshop I hosted. Everyone was friendly and ensured that all my needs were met and they exceeded by expectations in set up and preparation for my workshop, in addition to service provided during the buffet breakfast for my participants. I will definitely consider using this location again for my June workshop.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A find!

By

24. Februar 2017

Very Friendly staff! Antonio remembered our names when seeing us at restaurant. Very clean comfortable and perfect for our needs. Would/will stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen