Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1065 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1065Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    672
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

13. Dezember 2020

Very good hotel clean comfortable and hygiene and happy to recommend for others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy short staycation :)

By

08. Dezember 2020

Eventhough its only short stay me and family extremelly enjoying our stay :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Homey

By

02. Dezember 2020

Feels like homey when we stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran. All staff give their best service to the guest. Clean bathroom and we got a room with nice view (take picture when sunset easily). We have dinner at Holiday Inn; food and drinks are great taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and support from hotel staff

By

29. November 2020

I stayed at room number 918 for one night to attend a meeting near by. As always , support from the front office and F&B staff is commendable. Thank you Fifa , Ica from F&B for the tremendous support. Thank you, Mr Kenley, from the front desk for helping me to get my laundry quicker than I expected also for the great support in my evey stay. Keep up the good work friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

24. November 2020

club

I have stayed in some other hotels during the pandemic. This hotel practices the best in terms of its servicing staff and health protocols. Their breakfast arrangement is excellent. We decided to extend our stay because it was an Awesome stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place and great service.

By

19. November 2020

club

The service and design interior is good.
I can enjoy my holiday and have a good design as a working place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and helping smiles behind the mask

By

14. November 2020

I am really impressed by the extraordinary all-around support from the Hotel staff

I would like to convey my sincere thanks to Pak Nicko(FO Manager) for his time and effort to fulfil all my requests , you are a great leader also your team helped me really well during my stay.Keep inspiring and making more delighted customers.

Thank you Praset, Angel, Ica from F&B,they always lend a hand for me at the lobby lounge by making great coffee and tea as well as , I had a great and friendly conversation with Praset.

Thank you, everyone, at the hotel for making my stay memorable. I will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey too long and annoying

By

10. November 2020

club

Too long for survey.

Survey should take a minute

Very very annoying survey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn kemayoran

By

09. November 2020

club

Nice hotel on strategic location on middle of jakarta city...nice view.. nearly ancol and sunter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary customer-first approach from Ibu Gracia and team

By

08. November 2020

I booked a night with Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran to attend a meeting nearby . Despite the hotel operating during this covid pandemic as well as under strict protocols in place, that really make me felt a difference in experience as a customer , however, Ibu Gracia emphasised continued support , demonstrated understanding and patience towards my needs, and took special effort to listen to my feedback regarding everything. Ibu Gracia's , high level of professionalism and attention towards my needs and feedbacks is indeed worthy of a mention.Ibu, You swiftly brought back my confidence upon the hotel also it helped me to make my future reservations for the coming week without any doubt in mind.
Also thank you so much Mbak April from the front office for helping me during check-in as well as check out .You are doing a great job .keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Family Staycation

By

04. November 2020

club

This was a fun-tastic family staycation at Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. They really gave me an extraordinary yet warm excellent service starting from my check in process until my check out process. My staycation really well accomodate by the team by gave me excellent connecting room in high floor as my requested on my reservation, the team also help me to accommodate my room upgrade and additional extra bed during check in. Special thanks to Mr. Kenley from Guest Experience team that help my check in process ran smoothly. Also thank you for the late check out time until 2PM, really excellent. Also special thanks to Botany Restaurant and In Room Dining team to gave me excellent dining experience during my stay, especially when they provide me delicious food when I order on supper and help peel my mangoes at noon. Also thanks to Mrs. Rilla to inform me this extraordinary Flash Sale Room promotion so I can experience this excellent staycation with Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

accomodation

By

31. Oktober 2020

I think the television channel can be increase by neflix. its great value for customer compare with the cost of neflix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen