Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Personal

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Außerordentlich gut geschult, hilfsbereit und freundlich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, great view

By

02. Juli 2021

Right from the time of entry into the hotel, I felt extremely comfortable looking at the safety norms being followed at the time of check in, staff extremely courteous.
Despite the adverse circumstances, the service levels were excellent.
Cheers to the team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 2021 Stay

By

29. Juni 2021

club

I was very satisfied when the hotel accommodated us by giving us an early check in due to the fact that we had to attend a meeting scheduled for 2pm.

The room was ready, check in was super fast and staff veru so friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Fabulous will be back soon10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel SA

By

12. Juni 2021

club

No further comments will recommend someone to this hotel for their stay either business or hoiliday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Mai 2021

It was a lovely stay, friendly hotel staff and very good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

26. Mai 2021

club

Salmaan and the entire staff at Holiday Inn Rosebank were super friendly and helpful. In these difficult times they thrived to make our stay super comfortable. We had a little extra attention especially from the kitchen staff and piled on extra kilos from all the delicious breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed

By

21. Mai 2021

club

Hotel is centrally situated, very clean and all staff very flriendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Rosebank

By

21. Mai 2021

Arrived by train from ORT Airport and the hotel is just a few metres from the train station exit which very convenient.
All Covid protocols were observed.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay but poor elite status recognition

By

20. Mai 2021

Upon check I've asked for a room upgrade as this was the perks of having Spire elite. The lady told me that it will not be possible due to covid. I again told het but I need a bigger room and still did not award any upgrade. There was also no welcome gift, or any added benefits of being Spire elite.
I have even checked on the App and saw that there were ample deluxe rooms available.

The treatment was exactly the same as any other guests without any status.

Its quite devastated to know that one goes to the extend of supporting hotels with status recognition soon to be disappointed that is is not the case.

I will definitely not visit again and will support other hotels that will honor loyal members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location for the shopper

By

18. Mai 2021

Great hotel. Conveniently located for the shopper and foodie! Loved the convenience and helpful staff! Also the staff helped sort me out for an early check in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hambiente agradavel, bom serviço de atendimento

By

30. April 2021

club

Boa avaliaçao geral, espaços limpos e intuitivos. Informaçoes claras e simples.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen