Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Holiday Inn, Rivonia Road

By

27. Oktober 2020

Enjoyed my stay, eco-friendly, great responsive staff, quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

01. April 2020

Found everything perfect, enjoyed our stay very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

01. April 2020

club

nice and clean hotel to stay and very friendly and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bel hotel

By

20. März 2020

très bel hôtel situé dans le quartier de Sandton; pas loin du Mall de Sandton.
très bon accueil, personnel très chaleureux et au petits soins!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Music Video

By

08. März 2020

club

Well sorry for taking some time But hey ..Besides the fact that my stay was well productive another thing is..People who saw the clips I took there on the link I just drop got people asking questions like "Yooow man why you don't invite us wen u go to such amazing Places lol ..'Meaning you lovely Hotel' I do keep spread the word and so wish to visit again very very soon. Especially the bed that was soo comfortable and food obviously that got me so excited almost rap about it

https://youtu.be/3JBcxkqzgOw

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour parfait

By

08. März 2020

Lit confortable, télévision grand écran.
Mon prochain séjour à Johannesburg se fera à l'HOLIDAY INN Riviona Street à Sandton. Je serai très heureux d'être surclassé

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

work and play

By

03. März 2020

comfortable space for work and play. great service support by staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and refreshing stay

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay at the hotel. I spend a week at this hotel every year and it’s always refreshing to be there with the friendly and amazing staff! Love every bit of it. This time the safe in my room was not working though and nothing could be done about it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool 2 nights

By

02. März 2020

club

Almost perfect stay. Great location next to shopping mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. März 2020

club

Excellent location, good food. The check in was not amazing because i carried my own bags to my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable hotel in Sandton

By

28. Februar 2020

club

A short walk from the Gautrain station, located beside numerous nice cafes and restraints in the heart of Sandton. Good (but not top) quality facilities, friendly and generally efficient service, generous breakfast that could benefit from improved pastries.
Overall good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Resident Review

By

26. Februar 2020

club

the services were great and the staff were hospitable but the beds were small in the single room with two little beds. I will prefer if you can change the size of the bed to either a double bed or queen sized bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen