Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 348 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellant hotel

By

10. August 2016

club

clean friendly and easy to find. beautiful grounds
will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

10. August 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean room. Great restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear JL4589, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay with our hotel. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are glad to see you had an enjoyable time at the hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to give you a "WOW" experience, but we hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area and give us the opportunity to earn 5 stars. Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Warm Regards, Chris M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotes and Staff were great

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were great. Rooms are updated and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sharp Holiday Inn in out of the way place

By

03. August 2016

The best HI in my many travels. Great staff great facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodations, great service.

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Was here for a family get-together and the staff was very accommodating (15 people at dinner). Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good full-service restaurant with varied menu. Only suggestion: if you could please add more vegetarian items to your menu. There were very few. Overall, though, excellent stay. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best pillows around

By

30. Juli 2016

really nice hotel. my family just cant relax at budget motels and i can usually rely on holiday inns to be better than that. and this one didnt disappoint.

best mattress and pillows. everyone slept great.

outdoor pool was a big plus.

hotel is up to date and clean

on site restaurant and plenty of restaurant choices in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice quiet area

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

In and out nice restaurant good food and value. Easy access in and out of parking lots. Well landscaped and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The place was good. I recommend it. Only thing I would ask for, is a free continental breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly Staff

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Just as I read in previous reviews, the staff is very friendly and I must add much more so than at any other hotel I have stayed at over the years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit mom

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My Mom is in a nursing home about 4 miles from Holiday Inn, This is the best deal around and the cleanest Hotel you will find. The staff here goes out of its way to help you. This is the only place I'll stay when coming to see Mom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five Nights of Misery

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The uncontrolled condenser noise of a malfunctioning air conditioning unit destroyed the entire experience. It was not possible to have a reasonable face-to-face conversation with family members without the interference of the resonance noises impacting the room.
Elevating the sound of the television to a level that would bother adjacent guests was the only way to combat the constant noise emanating from equipment in some hidden location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Sid86, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our property. I am sorry that our Manager and our maintenance man on duty could find nothing wrong with your air conditioning unit. Although we offered to help you move to a quieter room and you declined, we should have insisted so that you would have had a much more enjoyable visit with your family and friends. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you the next time you are in upstate New York. Regards, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly excellent service and accommodations

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here over the July 4th weekend. I had stayed at Holiday Inn's before, but this one was much nicer - both in terms of the full service restaurant and the pool. Everything was well-run, clean and comfortable. What put this stay over the top was how accommodating the staff was when I called two days later when I realized that I had left my orthopedic pillow. They mailed it to me at no charge and it arrived in two days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen