Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    377
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Fresh and clean

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Fresh and clean are the two things that jumped out at me. Location on Route 30A was very convenient and easy to get to from Exit 28 off the NYS Thruway.. I had a "handicapped" room - although I am not handicapped, I did appreciate the handrails in the bathroom. The climate control unit was easy to operate and was totally noise-free. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to the nearest store. The complimentary breakfast was a step up from the usual continental breakfast offered at other facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Room cleaning was done early, efficiently and cleaned well
Staff were friendly and efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent over all wpuld recommend tjis lpcation to anyone coming in the atea

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

The team here bends over backwards for you. The are pleasant and care about the customer. Rooms are always immaculate. I would recommend to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 night stay at Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

A great stay with above average service and quality
of service in a professional yet friendly matter. Two room items (phone and shower) were addressed promptly. The Prime Restaurant's menu, presentation, quality, and service delivery were above average. Pet-friendly room was very clean as was the bathroom. Hotel provides $6 each discount ticket for each day of
our stay was especially appreciated with a
full breakfast menu. Even the fruit and salads were
exceptional fresh. Have already recommended
the hotel to others. Well-managed with refreshing
'team approach' by all of the employees to make
one's stay is such a relaxing and pleasurable one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, stunning renovations, great value

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Annual visit and always stay at the Holiday Inn as it's the best hotel in the area.
Always find it a pleasant experience and this year was even better as the newly renovated areas looked great.
And all the staff, many who I have seen over the years, are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Class reunion stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was excellent from the standpoint of staff, cleanliness, food and overall accomodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

03. Oktober 2017

The room was clean, comfortable and beautiful. We had to wait one hour beyond check in time to get a room which was unfortunate because we drove a long way to get there and needed to dress for a wedding. Also, eating breakfast the next day was impossible because service was non-existent. I can't even say whether food was good because there was no way we were going to stay after never getting coffee after waiting 20 minutes for that. But overall I would stay there again but I'd find a different place to eat and HOPE this time my room would be ready when it's supposed to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was pleasant and attentive. This is my second stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. September 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as one would like it to be. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff and great service. Would recommend and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit Mom

By

26. September 2017

platinumelite

We stay here when visiting Mom in the Hospital. There are several other places to stay some a few dollars less. They do not come up to the high value the staff uses here. I ask to be on the top floor, extra coffee and away from the elavetor . And I get everything I'm asking for. This Holiday Inn has everything you need all on the property. We wont stay any place else when coming to see Mom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen