Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

overnight stay

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Stayed for one night. Went to Caroga Lake the next day, for our summer stay. Came from our winter home in Texas. This was just a convenient stop on or way to our summer place. Have tried the other two motels in Johnstown, did not meet our needs. HI did, but it is pricy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet service

By

27. Mai 2017

Internet service is not good. It was consistently in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

27. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and made you feel at home which is nice when your traveling alone. Rooms are very clean and linens look and feel new. I wish I had the pillows that they have at home. Too bad it was cold, because I would like to try the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable property but hotel bar was rude and unwelcoming

By

24. Mai 2017

club

A group of 20 of us reserved a block of rooms for a wedding in the area. When we returned at around 10PM on a Saturday night, we were assured that the bar was open until 1AM and they would be happy to have us continue celebrating.

Unfortunately the bartender was clearly annoyed that a group as large as us showed up when we did. She was rude, unhelpful, and had one of the worst attitudes. I'm astounded that she could, in any capacity, be employed in the hospitality industry.

Eventually, after 5 cops were called and another manager came over to talk to our group - another bartender came on behind the bar and took care of us for the rest of the night. Painfully, we spent over $600 at that establishment. If we could have given our business anywhere else that night we would have.

The next time we're back in the area, I'll take my business to the Wyndham down the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

24. Mai 2017

Room was very clean, comfy bed and there was no stale odor you get with some hotel rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. Mai 2017

Comfortable beds great service comfortable beds and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We were traveling to visit family and attend our daughter's college graduation. The staff helped coordinate our rooms so that we could all be near each other. The discounted breakfast for hotel guests is a highlight of this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better hotels in the area. The food is decent and the rooms are clean. I try to stay here whenever I come to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall god motel

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Only negativity is the fact that the ceiling in our room was water damaged and not repaired / repaired properly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

We had to travel to the area for a funeral. The Flights were both delayed, the rental car was not what was promised. I am so thankful that Holiday Inn exceeded all expectations for our trip. The room was very well kept, the staff was unbelievably helpful, and I definitely would recommend and will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG experience ever

By

08. Mai 2017

Hands down the worst IHG experience I have ever had, from ants in my bathroom that took 2 days to kill to the rudest bartender and hotel manager made this stay regrettable. If the other hotels in the area would have had rooms available, i would have switched ASAP! I will never stay at this location again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience with IHG hotels

By

08. Mai 2017

My room had ants in it. My water bottle provided by the hotel was snatched out of my hands in the restaurant. Management is unprofessional and talks about you to other guests an ear shot away. Room has to be cleaned every 2 days whether you want that or not. Random people drive your car when it snows. You get yelled at for splitting bar tabs for business purposes. My colleagues and I will no longer stay at this location because the customer service is so poor on every level. We book at least 2 rooms quarterly for a week at a time for work near by. This is a big loss. Note: I am spire elite, this is the worst experience at a holiday inn I have had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen