Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    459
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Very pleased business traveler

By

29. Dezember 2020

I gave an excellent rating because my overall experience was great. The staff was helpful, called me by name, welcomed me back as I was there for several months off and on. The rooms were comfy however not as well lite as I prefer.

It had excellent amenities. My favorite was the workout room which had everything I needed to stay fit. It was well kept up, very clean.

The restaurant/bar was an added bonus with tasty food. The nightly specials were a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

29. Dezember 2020

club

This is a great hotel I would definitely recommend. It’s obvious that cleanliness is a top priority here. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

26. Dezember 2020

Everythingwas great, i would stay at your hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, clean hotel

By

25. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. Everyone was helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hit and Miss

By

24. Dezember 2020

I travel extensively, about 95% of the year, some long term hotel stays and some short term stays. I stayed at this property while traveling through the area.

I have stayed at this property several times do to its proximity to the interstate and access to restaurants and such. Despite being close to the interstate, the rooms have always been free of traffic noise which, for me, is a huge plus. My previous 2 or three visits here the rooms were nice, super clean, and very comfortable, however, this last stay my room needed dusting, smelled musty, as did the duvet and pillows, and two of the light switches were obviously dirty (ketchup maybe) and blinds had dirty finger/hand prints at the openings.
Additionally, during the previous stays and the most recent, I did have to wait on the front desk staff to show up at the font desk, this last time took nearly 10 mins at checkout (I require a printed receipt for my bookkeeper),

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

23. Dezember 2020

The staff was actively following guidelines, the hotel was clean and safe and I felt completely at ease.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice people great service, decent food, comfortable

By

19. Dezember 2020

Slept well ever night, quiet comfortable rooms, nice people and service at the front desk and hotel bar and resturant, very clean roomservice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

09. Dezember 2020

My family stayed at the Joliet Holiday Inn on a Saturday night. We had a fantastic experience. Mia, at the front desk, was informative and helpful. We had great rooms that were clean and incredibly comfortable. We ordered breakfast in the morning; it was delivered to our room warm, the portions were large and everything was delicious. A 5 Star hotel in my book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Joliet stay was fantastic

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

If you are in the area this is by far the nicest, cleanest most friendly hotel to stay at. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trip to Joliet,Ill.

By

01. Dezember 2020

excellent hotel. the atmosphere was quiet. the restaurant was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

If you are looking for a nice clean hotel. Thus is it.
Wonderful place. Very nice staff and very clean. The restaurant food not so good tho

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Perfect Stay

By

30. November 2020

Very easy check in / check out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant was also terrific and a great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen