Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great staff and housekeeping

By

23. Mai 2020

Great staff and housekeeping very clean and very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff.....Super Clean and Comfortable

By

22. Mai 2020

Spent two nights in Joplin. Probably the single best experience in recent memory. Extremely friendly staff. Very clean rooms that are comfortable and very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautifully designed!

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Loved the new design for the rooms! An actual place for women to put their make up on and hooks nearby for a robe or your purse. Large walk in shower that does not leak out ito the floor of bathroom. Loved the Bath and Body lime scented bath products; made me feel like I was not n Joplin but on an island! Lol Beautiful coloring and design flow throughout the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy hotel

By

16. Mai 2020

Toilets weren't clean up on arrival.( Poop stains on toilet bowl) Walls are paper thin.(could hear everybody doing everything around us, including the guy next door snoring..) there's apparently some kind of 4plex community next door, Their trash was collected at 4:00 a.m. and then again the same day at 11:30 p.m..
Only get about five channels on the TV.
Beds are comfortable and plenty of room for parking with a trailer or large vehicle. Easy access to lots of amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

15. Mai 2020

if I return to the area, I will be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vibration never stops

By

15. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Something runs constantly in the building that literally vibrates the room, bed included, all night long. I cut my 3 night stay to 1. When brought to Rebecca’s attention at the front desk the reply was, “Well, I’m sorry , I don’t know what to tell you. I’ve never heard of that before.” The hotel itself was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during pandemic

By

14. Mai 2020

Was very nice visit everything was clean and social distancing was practiced very well..I only wish they had hand sanitizer in the room and unfortunately the Bar and Restaurant were closed due to Corona Virus even tho other hotels had them open..was just a short walk over to another hotels Bar and Restaurant in the pouring rain to get something. But other then that I’d rate my stay a 9/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

10. Mai 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the Joplin Holiday Inn were very friendly and professional given the circumstances we are under at this time. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism by the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

09. Mai 2020

club

Passing through but was pleasantly surprised by the way I was treated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN JOPLIN MO

By

08. Mai 2020

platinumelite

HI
I HAVE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN JOPLIN MO NUMEROUS TIMES... THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best and cleanest rooms

By

07. Mai 2020

club

This is one of the nicest motels in town. Clean inside and out. Very well lit.the rates are the same as some of the old crusty hotels. The only negative is it's hard to get too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place except...

By

01. Mai 2020

no bathtubs :( Great place to stay otherwise. Friendly staff, super clean, secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen