Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 699 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

699Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    550
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great

By

20. Dezember 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly stall. Great grill, clean room, nice place, will be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. Dezember 2020

Erica at the front desk is exceptional..... Restaurant... Bartender/waitress slow loud and preoccupied with phone and eating her own food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

14. Dezember 2020

club

Very comfortable bed, nice that fan stays on if you want it to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night rest

By

12. Dezember 2020

For me, the final result of waking up refreshed and being able to take a warm shower is my goal for a single night travel stay at a hotel. This hotel definitely met the mark. I was able to quickly get through check in to my room, navigate the lights and HVAC, pull the tub plug up and lay out the shower mat for the morning, and get into to bed quickly. Thank you.

Google Maps is the only thing that gave me issues. Although it works, there is access off of Rangeline, look for their sign.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

10. Dezember 2020

Great Staff. Good Stay...............................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you!

By

10. Dezember 2020

club

I took my entire basketball team up. The rooms were ready and assigned upon arrival. We had media room accommodations prepared. Even though the kitchen was understaffed to handle 22 grown men during a pandemic, they still brought our food out in a timely manner. They even replaced the meal for a few of our players that didn’t like what they ordered. My laptop was not compatible to their media room connection so one of the employees allowed us to use theirs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Free coffee.

By

07. Dezember 2020

App is glitchy. Unable to use points once again on a low occupancy night. No breakfast once again. Very disappointing. Hotel and staff great as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Dezember 2020

Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The person at the front desk at time of checking in was very nice and helpful.’

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean facility. Comfy beds. Kids loved the pool
And breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

housekeeping was not up to standards, however that particular hotel had housekeeping issues. they offered to move us to another room but that was unnecessary. The room wasn't vacuumed well and TP was insufficient. had to go to the desk for more. In other hotel chains we stayed, I recommend a plastic sleeve for the remote control. I used my hand sanitizer before turning on the tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel; great staff

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

I had a pleasant experience at the location. The staff, Erika especially, was kind

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great spot

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

Comfortable and friendly. Also it is a good value and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen