Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 125 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    99
  • 4 Sterne
    22
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Another great Stay...

By

16. Juni 2017

About once a month when we need to escape the city and spend time relaxing with out feet up we travel the 30 mins by train (S1) to Jozefow and Holiday Inn.
Its location in the middle of woodlands and next to a river makes it a perfect place to leave all your stresses behind,
In the 24 hours of our stay we always fail to do everything on offer.. and this time thanks to great weather we got to sunbath on the lawn and on our balcony, swim, use the gym and play Billiards... As well as have a long sleep.
Our room was a 2 room executive suite.. well designed and flawless in relation to cleanliness, comfort and facilities and in general it is difficult to find fault with the hotel in any way and therefore It continues to be our favourite place to stay in the IHG chain.
And the staff of the hotel, especially the ladies on reception, really do make our stay really really special with a warm welcome, allocation of a great room and some much appreciated welcome amenities. Looking forward to finding an excuse to escape Warsaw again soon for another 24 hours of total relaxation at HI Jozefow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely lovely experience

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Second stay — and again just wonderful
30 mins from Warsaw — ideal distance for travelling with our 2.11 y.o daughter
She enjoys the stay so much especially swimming pool (at least twice per day)
For us it is very relaxing place to spend some time unplugged from everyday life. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmes Gesamtpaket

By

03. Mai 2017

club

Nur 3 negative Punkte :
- Klimaanlage läßt sich nicht regeln (wie in den meisten Hotels)
- Balkon ohne jegliche Möbel
- kein Wasserdruck im dritten Stockwerk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适,安全的体验

By

02. Mai 2017

服务员非常友好,环境非常不错。房间空间够大,设备比较新。酒店提供游泳池,健身房,高尔夫球场,网球场,篮球场,对于爱好运动的人来说,非常合适。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hermoso lugar

By

16. April 2017

Me hospedé allí el verano pasado, y el lugar me gustó mucho. Buena infraestructura, comodidad y atención. Muy recomendable. Excelente servicio de Martina.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical hotel

By

07. April 2017

club

Good service, friendly team , practical for business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

It might be a bit off main route , but the staff more then makes up for it......

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be great pleasure to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything perfect

By

14. Februar 2017

I really recommend this property mostly in warm season

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about its service. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager, Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

10. Februar 2017

Unter den vielen Übernachtungen in der IHG Kette, kann ich mit Fug und Recht sagen, dass das HI in Jozefow seines gleichen sucht.

Vielen Dank für den wiederholt tollen Aufenthalt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TIme flies at this Hotel

By

09. Februar 2017

A group of friends joined me to celebrate my and a colleagues birthday at Holiday Inn Jozefow.. But one night wasn't enough time to explore and do all that is provided onsite.
Outside of the usual upgrade to executive room, friendly staff and good food,,... We tried to squeeze in an action packed 24 hours but failed to get round to everything...

Synopsis: perfect adjoining rooms with view of ice skating rink and playground, additional touches from management..... welcome platter of fruit and chocolates in the room PLUS a birthday card and bottle of wine for both birthday boys.. . an the addition of the crib in the room ready for the little one...
The kids went ice skating, swimming.. the adults did the pool, gym, sauna and steamroom.
then 2 of us took a healthy 2 hour woodland walk (at minus 6degrees) along the banks of the frozen Swider which is at the back of the hotel.. and then returned to play tennis in the heated covered courts..
More swimming until 10pm, playing with the kids in the playroom and finally when they went to sleep, we had drinks in the bar to finish the evening.
Next morning after buffet breakfast and a final swim before the pool closed for renovations... we played billiards/snooker until time to check out..
We left refreshed and re-energised..
Again a big Thank You to staff and management without who we wouldn't have had such a good birthday celebration and we plan to make this an annual retreat but next time for 2 night weekend....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gut!

By

03. Februar 2017

Ich bin ab und zu im Holiday Inn in Warschau-Jozefow
Das liegt daran, dass hier die Ruhe zu finden ist.
Die beste Note erreicht aber das Personal. Die Mödels an der Rezeption sind Spitze. Das mach echte Freude. Die Zimmer sind wirklich OK. Sauberkait 1A. Frühstück ist einfach, aber sehr gut. Internet funktioniert auch. Die Ruhe im Zimmer ist ausgezeichnet. Ich komme immer wieder gerne. Status als Spire Elite Mitglieder wird bestens honoriert. Dankeschön und weiter so!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Marek, Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion. It is great that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów. We hope that you will visit us soon again, especially that we have just started a renovation of our hotel. It will be even more beautiful place soon! Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What A Lovely Surprise

By

11. Januar 2017

We stayed at this hotel primarly because of its proximity to Warsaw and that it accepted dogs. We where on holiday but I had some business to attend to in the city.
This turned out to be a great decision, its not only a lovely hotel with first class staff and facilities but a beautiful location with trees and the river next door.
The restaurant is high standard and the staff couldn't do enough to accommodate us with our dog.
During our stay it appeared that a number of conferences and functions where under way, this didn't in any way hinder our enjoyment of all the facilities. I would love to return in the summer as the wood and river would be spectacular and so much fun with the dog.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen