Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1381 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1381Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    956
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

01. Dezember 2021

This is a great hotel, where staff treat you like family. I would highly recommend this hotel! I come here for meetings at Legion House and it like returning to a friend’s house where you are welcomed with open arms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hockey Weekend

By

30. November 2021

Staff is super friendly we were a bunch of families for a hockey tournament they gave us space for the kids to play we’re very kind. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, very welcoming

By

26. November 2021

We had a good stay overall. Our room was clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The carpet in the hallway was extremely lumpy and no longer laying flat which was a bit tricky for the older people in our group. It's time for a refresh but the staff certainly were fantastic from start to finish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very hospitable staff

By

25. November 2021

Staff was very hospitable and attentive to our needs, even though they were also hosting several hockey teams, the hotel separated the teams from other guests and kept noise to a minimum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Discounts

By

25. November 2021

club

Would be nice if discounts were available
Such as. Senior, caa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay any staff that I had interaction with were very friendly.

By

19. November 2021

This has become a regular place for me to stay for both business and afterwards pleasure. After a long and often stressful drive ( transporting federal prisoners ) it is always nice to be greeted by especially 2 members of the staff Paul evenings and Ben daytime. These two individuals are always in good spirits and make me feel as if they are truly happy to welcome me back. Anytime l have questions relating to the hotel, the shopping centre across the street, or questions relating to the general area they are always helpful and full of positive thoughts they readily share. On my last stay l did not use the restaurant as l have previously only because I arrived earlier than normal and was completely drained and wanted to remain in my suite and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottawa

By

19. November 2021

Good stay enjoyable clean large room everything was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

entertainment night

By

17. November 2021

Great place. Close to several restaurants and easy access to metro bus to get to Canadian tire centre for hockey game.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon service

By

16. November 2021

belle expérience , proche du canadian tire center pour voir les ottawa senators , près des premium outlets pour de belles achats

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

15. November 2021

club

I like everything about stay except no complimentary breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, good service

By

11. November 2021

Overall it is a nice clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet hotel

By

10. November 2021

club

This is our go to hotel when we come to Kanata. It is very clean and quiet. The staff is very polite and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen