Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great staff, service and location

By

27. April 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was fantastic!
The staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Food was great and pool!
Rooms are clean and very comfortable!
Only complaint hottub needs repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Breakfast

By

26. April 2017

Clean, Fresh , Elegant hotel.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Close to lots of stores and the highway. Our bed was extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Canadian tire center

By

25. April 2017

club

Shuttle available to Center... strip mall close... pool was a bit small, but great room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dissapointed

By

22. April 2017

Unlike most Holiday Inn Express', this stay was not so good.
I had the unfortunate experience of being greeted by an unhappy - miserable employee. This employee did not smile once and was unwilling to be helpful in any way. I encountered a problem with her from the moment I tried to check in. Finding out the mistake was hers, I asked for help. Her unwillingness to offer any help made for a very unpleasant experience. I was told to resolve the issue on my own.
The restaurant had a very limited menu and all of the lunch and dinner meals were premade. They would not or could not provide a meal we wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating and great service

By

21. April 2017

club

The man working the front desk is the best! He was extremely accommodating and got us an early check in so we could go to the Sens game! He was super friendly and my favorite desk person!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Kanata

By

17. April 2017

club

Good Location close to shopping area and food. Ease of access from highway. Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff.

By

13. April 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Pool wasn't the greatest. Restaurant was over priced and room service was very expensive. Over all decent stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

11. April 2017

Great hotel, clean and comfortable, easy access from the highway and everything needed from walking distance, like bars, restaurants, malls, coffee, cinema, etc..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, always clean and great convenience

By

11. April 2017

club

This hotel is always consistent in cleanliness, friendly helpful staff and great food in the restaurant every time we stay there.. we were attending an Ottawa Senators game and very convenient for catching the transit shuttle bus right outside the hotel and staff at front desk always have a schedule of bus times or are very willing to arrange other transportation for you.
\overall great experience every time !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. April 2017

This is a clean well kept hotel that is located close to everything (shopping and restaurants). Very well managed with professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

08. April 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable and I enjoyed my two night stay. Did have a problem understanding which buttons to push on the phone. Instruction book in drawer gave different instructions as per buttons on the phone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

07. April 2017

I've stayed at all the Holiday Inn properties in the Ottawa area, this one rates extremely high based on location, proximity to restaurants, and shopping. The staff is second to none and rooms are very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen