Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 449 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Long Weekend visit

By

06. August 2016

club

Great for Kanata area.
Easy 417 access, shopping, entertainment,
Very busy on long weekend, looked fully booked, but staff was able to handle everything in timely fashion.
Three day stay - great room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

01. August 2016

I do much business in Kanata and always stay at this hotel. It is walking distance to many restaurants, the cinemas, and some stores. Hotel staff are great and rooms are very nice. The local Graffiti's restaurant also serves great food and has a very nice ambiance. I will keep on staying here every time I'm in Kanata :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Fantastic Restaurant

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The property was great and in a great location close to shopping and restaurants. That said there is no need to find a restaurant outside the hotel because the in house restaurant was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

people friendly and comfortable

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Right from check in the people were very friendly and helpfull. We were greeted by happy considerate people. The rooms were clean and comfortable .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. It is excellent The room was well cared for and very comfortable. Staff are respectful and helpful. Restaurant is wonderful and breakfast a treat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2016

I always stay here when traveling in the area. The staff are very friendly and the rooms very comfortable.
However, I had a terrible dining experience for breakfast. The service was SO SLOW that it actually made us late for our business meeting. We weren't even trying to rush things. They were just that slow. And they didn't seem to care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

needed a place to rest

By

23. Juli 2016

club

The rooms were a quiet with sufficient lighting, electricity and space to be able to relax. I had a hectic schedule with little time to enjoy the full compliment of services but was able to achieve my main goal of being able to relax at the end of the day. Close proximity to Kanata Centrum meant there were plenty of restaurants and stores to meet my needs. Internet service was stable and fast enough for general surfing and email.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time In Canada

By

21. Juli 2016

I did not know what to expect while in Canada, this was the first time. But I knew that Holiday Inn would not disappoint and I was NOT wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed/pillows

By

20. Juli 2016

hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Bed was extremely comfortable. Great pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

we like the location as we were touring Ottawa and used the bus this is right on a hub

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Traveler110 Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Kanata. As you mentioned our location directly off of Highway 417 and on a bus route makes us the ideal place to stay while in the West End of Ottawa. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor guest service and needs an update

By

11. Juli 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's before and normally I like to give positive feedback. Unfortunately, I would have to say my stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites at Kanata was very disappointing. Having worked at Holiday Inn before, I understand the prices fluctuate often; but for the rate I really didn't feel that my stay was worth the extra dollars. The lady working at the front desk was not inviting or friendly at check in. I did not even receive eye contact. Overall the hotel was very clean, but the rooms need an update for sure. Especially bathrooms and pool area. Location was very close and convenient but I'm not sure I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear NickL03 I'm sorry to hear that we weren't able to "wow" you on your recent stay with us. We do take great care to ensure each of our guests feels welcomed and well taken care of during their time with us. In your case it seems like we dropped the ball during your stay. We will continue to offer service training to all our staff and to make investments in our property to keep it clean and well maintained. We do hope you will have the opportunity to come to Kanata again and will choose to stay at our convenient location so that we can wow you with the exceptional service I know we can provide. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Traveller

By

08. Juli 2016

Check with the desk staff to clarify any beneficial offers such as children eat free to ensure what's covered and what's exempt. The window coverings are slightly inadequate to keep out the sound and night lights. Bathrooms lack a clothes line so use the laundry dryers. Overall if you have to stay in Kanata, this is a serviceable hotel but not exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear FamilyVisitor2016 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be adequate for your stay. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and to provide them with a clean, comfortable environment during their stay. Please accept our apology for the shortcomings you experienced in your guest room. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen