Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2089 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2089Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1161
  • 4 Sterne
    543
  • 3 Sterne
    179
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Below expectations

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Our experience was below expections:
Clogged toilet we had to fix ourselves; sink faucet dripped through the night; no elevator; room not made up until we called at 4 pm; setup for breakfast was confusing because there was no service/ continental breakfast was not available.
The price did not match the value of the stay.
The pool, however, was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Nice property that’s well maintained. Employees are kind and focused helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For the price very disappointed.

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel grounds were physically kept ok but the trash and litter throughout the complex was very disappointing. They did not control any smoking policy and my room was barely touched when it came to cleaning it and the last night never touched.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marina view and pool A ; A/C Fan causing wet floor issues

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Our stay would have been perfect had it not been for the wet carpet and bedsheets of the first night's room. The staff did their best to find a decent room despite having to try several rooms on the first night. By the second night, a room in the newly renovated marina view wing came available and we no longer had problems with the wet carpets. My family loved the pool decor and heated pools. The internet was decent. If i were to stay again, i would make sure to request a room in the Marina view wing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ian Dobson

By

29. November 2021

club

Pretty property with great staff. Great location on water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Nice location. We enjoyed the glass bottom boat tour, nearby Skippers Dockside and Harriette’s (best muffins). We also went kayaking and saw manatees at the nearby park. A great vacation. Hotel staff were efficient at checkin and checkout. Cocktails at the bar were good. The rooms need to be renovated but they were spacious and fine. Cute balcony. Kids loved the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed - great Tiki Bar!

By

26. November 2021

Key Largo hotel was located in a perfect location, the amenities were awesome. Room was great, property was outstanding, Tiki Bar and staff were awesome! Definitely would recommend and it's a perfect stop after a long drive to overnight it then move on to Key West.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

25. November 2021

club

talked to someone outside that wound up talking to a staff member and he took the time to explain everything about the property and the Restaurant next door and what to expect. Very personal experience. Great staff! Great Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Largo stay

By

18. November 2021

Liked the location and overall ambience of hotel/pool/restaurant/grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff , Comfy beds, Clean rooms

By

17. November 2021

The front desk attendants at this establishment are stellar!
I can't say enough good things about them and give them praise as it is rare that everyone is so pleasant. The rooms are clean and the beds/pillows are comfy.. Plenty of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, big rooms, very enjoyable

By

16. November 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a relaxing and very pleasant place. Would come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It like staying in a moldy cave.

By

15. November 2021

platinumelite

We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn for a wedding nearby. This place is WORN OUT, ugly, grimy, and generally disgusting. I stayed at over 25 IHG properties in the last decade and this is by far the worst. The staff is fantastic but I feel sorry for them if they have to work in such a horrible property. The rooms yes plural because we got moved from one to another, smell like mold and mildew, because they are covered in mold and mildew. If you do buy some accident end up staying there I would check the mattress and pillows as soon as you get there because we discovered mold and mildew growing on both our pillows and mattresses. Of course the Florida keys are humid, but the ac units can’t keep up. It was so bad, a roll of paper towels we had in the room essentially turned to baby’s wipes. My luggage was still damo
When we got home and all my clothing was stinky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen