Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    469
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Shaky service

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Room is average and clean. Staff needs more training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Overall a good hotel to stay. They have some nice pools and tiki bar area. Some things could of bee a little better maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

20. Juni 2017

Enjoyable stay. Close to diving centers. Comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Our overall stay was enjoyable, the pool bar staff was enjoyable and meet all our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt in Key Largo

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Alles in allem sehr gut. Schöne Poolanlage, aber etws wenig Schattenplätze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and great Pool

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The place was nice and maintained. It was a two-story with no elevator which was a bit difficult for us but we managed. The area was safe and the staff was nice. I was offered a free drink or 500 points as a platiumn member however when I order my drink it was not acceptable with the offer. Now I wish I had the 500 points instead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Days Gone Past

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Probably about 50 years ago this was a top notch hotel in the Keys, but it has not aged well. It is really starting to show its age. We got a harbor view room, which is one of their top rooms and it was very musty smelling. The old AC unit only knows one setting loud, sliding door hard to open and the bathroom is dated (being kind with that one) I wouldn't be surprised if Holiday Inn corporate drops its partnership with the owner unless serious renovations are made to bring it up to Holiday Inn standards. If I did it over I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Marathon.

The front desk staff acts like they are just getting a "pay check" with a little effort as possible, not what you would want as your front line customer facing staff.

On the plus side the pool is very good, though you have to go to the front desk to get towels. The Tiki bar is pretty good and reasonable priced drinks with a friendly staff.

Unless seriously renovated, look down the road for better offerings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

15. Juni 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is. The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever slept in . The pool area is really nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Resort Feel

By

14. Juni 2017

The property was very nice with two pools and a hot tub. My wife and I felt like we had resort amenities without having to pay resort fees. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and courteous. The bar tenders at the tiki bar were good people as well. All together an A experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love our stay.

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Had a very nice relaxing stay with my friends will definitely stay again when in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast, nice pools, good location

By

13. Juni 2017

club

This location is very convenient if you are riding the glass-bottom boat since the channel is right beside the hotel. You can purchase the continental breakfast for $8 or the full breakfast buffet for $13. The continental breakfast includes bagels, muffins, toast, crossiants, fruit, yogurt, and cereals. The pools are nice and there is live entertainment by the pool on the weekends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key Largo

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Nice Grounds, great pool and cabana area. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen