Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2575 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1247
  • 4 Sterne
    554
  • 3 Sterne
    301
  • 2 Sterne
    264
  • 1 Sterne
    209

Overall stay

By

20. November 2020

Room was clean. The common areas need more attention, especially the elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very professional staff

By

09. November 2020

club

I liked how they took care of me at the counter
Very professional also made me feel very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired Building

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is old and tired and in real need of a property upgrade or removal of Holiday Inn designation. Halls were literally cardboard carpet. And to think this low quality building charges a $20 "Resort Fee" is REDICULOUS!

Staff, specifically Giovanni, was commendable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended this location has everything around the hotel area

By

04. November 2020

club

Excellent location

Plenty of options outside the hotel

Definitely coming back if stay in Orlando again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy bed excellent customer service

By

04. November 2020

club

Very nice room was spacious and clean the people were wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service and frindly team

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

every think was nice we understand the time in Bad Becouse COVID-19 but i recoumend this hotel for any one and for myselfe too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

I work for a power company and travel quite a bit. This ihg was welcoming and friendly each week I stay.The staff is helpful and cerdious to us each visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación

By

07. Oktober 2020

El espacio es muy grande, la decoración, el refrigerador, los muebles. El baño estaba limpio y de buen tamaño

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

29. September 2020

The location is great, parking is easy and the room was decorated nicely and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

29. September 2020

club

It was relaxing. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love the stay at your hotel

By

21. September 2020

club

Comfortable bed the room was very clean I really enjoyed my night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

17. September 2020

club

For a comfortable place to sleep, absolutely. Due to pandemic, apparently hours cut, so experiencing the pool area was kind of dissapointing. Guest towels lying all over the place and bags of garbage left in hallways all weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen