Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1508 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    178
  • 2 Sterne
    134
  • 1 Sterne
    104

Poor customer service

By

20. September 2017

club

They charged my card twice and I cannot get a copy of my bill to get the reason. Their phone just rings and rings when you call.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and friendly night shift front desk lady

By

20. September 2017

club

Great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff rudeness

By

18. September 2017

monday morning of the hurricane i ask the front desk clerk when the food court will open and his response was that the systems are down and they can not sell any food at this time. i asked why not have it complimentary for the remaining guest since it's already two hours past the opening time and he said i can leave if i want to in a rude way. this is the morning where there were still high winds outside and all the restaurants in the area were closed due to being out of power. i was very disappointed since i was calm and response was rude and not called for. where did he expect us to go. i was there with my mom who is old and my 11 year old son. we had to eat for the remainder of the day a bag of bread that we already had with us. when the food court open for a little while in the morning, we couldn't even get free coffee from there even though i explained that the coffee machine in our room was not working. we were charged with service fees although we had no service for that day. no internet, no tv, no room service. we only stayed an extra day because they still haven't cleared the roads for us to return home and this area had a curfew untill 6pm. not sure i will stay here during a difficult time such as this again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

16. September 2017

club

This hotel looks decent on the outside but when we got our room it was like we were at another property. Walking up to the door you could tell behind it wouldn't be what you expected. Once entering you are bombarded with this nasty stale, musty odor. Immediately you notice the curtains and carpet is OLD and outdated. It's 2017 and this room looks like it hadn't been updated since 2007. It had spiders in the room but based on the quality I'm surprised it DIDNT have bed bugs. i would only stay here if it was the last hotel in Celebration.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A safe enough place in a hurricane

By

15. September 2017

club

This is a strong old building, it helped us survive Hurricane Irma. The cleaning manager found us a small bag of ice after the power went out. Other than that and the delicious sausages on day 2 of our stay, there are not too many great things to say. The internet did not work well. The bathtub was peeling arylic paint that was used to cover up the manufacturer's bath coating peeling. The gym was used as a temporary storage room and was closed. The pool was closed when we checked in. The generator only powered a few lights in our room. This hotel helped us survive, but did not really live up to my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. September 2017

club

Good location and service. The location, if you are going to Disney parks, is perfect. Near the hotel you can find places to eat, a convenient supermarket and much more. I would like for the next time that the rooms have a microwave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane IRMA Stay

By

14. September 2017

platinumelite

My family and I evacuated to this hotel to avoid IRMA.
The positive to our stay was the hotel clerk CARLOS. He is AWESOME and attentive to our needs. The other positive was the hotel had backup generators (which provided electric, TV, and AC)
However, management failed to address the noise level being produced in the room above us which was very disruptive and constant. This aggravation remained from the onset for 36 hours. Then after contacting someone who cared (Ed) he moved us to another room. We were informed that the we would have a microwave in our room which didn't happen until 24-36 hours later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Vacay

By

06. September 2017

club

Overall good experience. Can't complain. Not the cleanest hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping. Free shuttle to Disney parks convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unlike any other

By

04. September 2017

The people working at this hotel are very friendly. The hotel itself needs some updating. The commonplaces are nice but the rooms themselves need help. At least our room did. There was mildew/mold in the bathroom . Old decor . Price was very cheap since I had come for a timeshare invitation and received most of my money back . I would not recommend this hotel and have stayed at other holiday inns that are much nicer . Good location if wanting to be close to Disney or Old Town .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

04. September 2017

Completely near to Mc Donald, Burger King, KFC and Denny's and so many other steak house and Indian restaurant. No need to fill toll taxes to travel to Disney and Universal studio because both are reasonably near to this hotel. Best deal :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

03. September 2017

Great experience and after a 32 hour travel time, the hotel was a welcome end to begin our 1st time visit to Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem during stay

By

02. September 2017

club

I left an item in my room, and if the staff would've called me to let me know that, I could've picked it up before I got on a plane back to New York. Instead, they kept it in the back room, even though they had my name and number on file, waiting for me to call and ask about it. My item probably would've been up for grabs if I had not called within a week or so. I am baffled by the fact that they don't call you if you leave an item behind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen