Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1179 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1179Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    675
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    62

It was good

By

30. September 2016

club

Good hotel although a little bit old. Clean and comfortable beds. Bathroom a little small. Good internet connection. For the price I paid it was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room, Horrible Location

By

30. September 2016

Room was good; spacious and clean. Staff was friendly, but it took a long time to get into our room (we were there early, but still waited for over an hour for our room to be ready). They had two rooms available when we checked in, one was ready the other was not. We opted to wait for the other room because the staff said it was the nicer of the two rooms.
The room was nice, but the location was horrible. 1st floor near rear entrance and elevators. Across the hall from a conference room. Very, very noisy from people exiting/entering and walking past our patio window (couldn't open blinds without feeling like we were animals in a zoo). There was a religious event across the hall on Sunday morning (more noise). This is a very bad location for a nice room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convience Stay

By

29. September 2016

Had a very relaxing stay. Close to places of our interest and desire to visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Vetstay, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location, Comfortable Beds

By

26. September 2016

Overall the stay was great and I would stay here again. The check-in process was very slow, especially after a long day on the road. But the service was friendly. If breakfast is included in your stay make sure they give you a voucher at the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Philcho, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer some packages that include breakfast. Come visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool

By

21. September 2016

Our children especially loved the pool! We had a great time going back and forth between the kiddie pool and the regular pool!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Gatorsfan, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed our 3 pools. Please visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando SW

By

20. September 2016

Loved the stay! Everything turned out wonderful. Kudos to the staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear ConnieOP, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed everything. Please visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

estadia

By

18. September 2016

club

Buen hotel, buen precio, gran servicio. Cerca de todas las atracciones de Orlando. Cerca de las mejores tiendas y restaurantes del area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Gracias por su calificación de 5 estrellas y revisión de nuestro hotel. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia junto con nuestra ubicación. Esperamos contar con su presencia en su próximo viaje a la zona.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

15. September 2016

club

I was very pleased and I would recommend the hotel to others in the future I would also my self from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear flecha 1: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear flecha 1, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am very happy that you were pleased with your stay. Please visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. September 2016

club

Room was nice and spacious. They could use more outlet to plug things in, definitely felt like there were not enough outlets so bring a power strip. Walls are pretty thin so if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs as it is easy to hear people in the adjacent rooms. I am a heavy sleeper so it doesn't really bother me but it can be a bit disturbing to hear people doing the nasty in the next room :/ Overall a great place to stay and staff is super friendly. I also love the fact they offer a free shuttle to Disney World.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear C41VN, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will review getting more outlets in the rooms, thank you for your suggestion. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was well managed and clean. The restaurant food was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear freyief: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you received great service from our staff and found the hotel clean. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. September 2016

club

Enjoyed this stay at this hotel and restaurants are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear sdixon: Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear sdixon, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Great Location right across the street from Old Town. Good lobby bar and great Front Desk staff. The outside could use an update, it looks old.. The inside looks great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our location stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear KnKimball, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are right across the street from Old Town, and many attractions are nearby. Please visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen