Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1330 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1330Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    723
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    152
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Comfortable bed

By

25. März 2017

Would not stay here again nor recommend anyone to stay here either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean outside... different story inside

By

24. März 2017

Long wait to check in, whilel manager was walking around not helping anyone. Then two of the three elevators would get stuck with people inside. This was a ongoing problem for the whole time. My husband and I got stuck for over 20 mins. We could use the stairs going down but unable to get back into the stairs as the door was lock from the outside. Had to wait until someone open the door from the inside. Rooms were ok, the bunkbeds sheets were dirty. Will never stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. März 2017

club

Your beds need to be replaced. They were extremely uncomfortable. Other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in have much better beds and are more updated. Coffee needs to be in the Lobby as it is in other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in. Staff was friendly but I have also experienced much friendlier stay at other Holiday Inns. Compared to your other hotels this one leaves a little to be desired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old, expensive, Dirty

By

22. März 2017

Charging a lot due to proximity to Disney. Property needs upgrading big time...trash all over hallways. Staff quite pleasant and professional. Property at a caliber of 2 star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice as long as you get room you request!

By

22. März 2017

Hotel is very nice. Has a Pizza Hut on location and a wonderful breakfast buffet. Great location to Disney, Gatorland, Pirates cove mini golf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy hotel, cannot get good service

By

21. März 2017

I can see how hotels try to stay in business but it should not be done at the expense of poor service. People make reservations for a room they want and efforts should be made to accommodate those requests. In my case, I paid for a reservation for a room that I did not want. I ended up staying in a room reserved for people with disabilities. I left a mssg for the front desk to arrange a transfer that never came. Instead I was told essentially I'm better off staying where I was. I stayed out of the hotel mostly for a conference and was unhappy with my accommodations. What would have happened if a person with disability came? Would they have offered me another room? Or would they say, there is no room at the Inn?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

only stayed one night

By

21. März 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was perfect

By

20. März 2017

The hotel was perfectly located near all of the attractions and the service overall was good. The room was clean and large. The pool was a plus. Parking was scarce If returning late but the staff will allow you to park in the rental car spaces if needed and will also inform you where there is open parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. März 2017

club

Upon our arrival the staff were great from the moment we walked into the hotel lobby. It was late and we were quickly checked into our room. The Security staff assisted in directing me to park. The hotel looks older and in need of some updates but we were told that a rennovation would be happening. We travel frequently to Disney and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very unhappy

By

20. März 2017

the room had an Oder in the room which we had to go and buy febreze spray the 2 rooms that we had 2411 and 2415 and anything that I requested like ex pillows early ck in did not happen I had to ask for the breakfast that was included and the refrigerator for the rooms was on the floor not on a table the beds you could feel the spring on the beds so I was very unhappy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

20. März 2017

Everything except for clean room was good. There was some hair around the tub area the entire time I was there and it was supposedly cleaned everyday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Toni; Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We do offer light touch housekeeping services during our guest's stay. We hope you reached out to our 24 guest service desk to address your needs. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Teview

By

20. März 2017

The room was clean but I was not happy to get the requested bed and for the hotel not to have extra blankets or comforters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen