Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1440 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    747
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    170
  • 2 Sterne
    124
  • 1 Sterne
    96

Great Stay! Customer Service was key.

By

20. Juli 2017

We need 4 rooms on short notice and Emily helped us find what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, clean, quiet and very affordable

By

20. Juli 2017

We stayed at 6 other hotels and this Holiday Inn was the nicest cleanest and cheapest. We stayed at a resort in Miami that didn't compared to this hotel. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

19. Juli 2017

I was at my honeymoon and the hotel is so bad every thing is bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning in my room

By

16. Juli 2017

Overall is good. I really don't like the person cleaning my room. She not do her job properly. I also upset about my travel bag got damage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a very good location. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RUN don't walk....... away from this hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

From the first phone call verifying my reservation to checking out I could not get a straight answer from any employee at this hotel. Every person I talked to gave me a different answer. Elevators were down for three days, only towels and coffee for 1 each day even after multiple calls and trips in person to the front desk (3 people in my party) To make coffee in the morning or charge our cell phones we had to unplug the lights. maintenance finally brought up a three way plug. I was told a manager would call me about issues after second day......still waiting its been three weeks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Great location and I've stayed here before
Overall nice hotel. I only had one problem and it wasn't to bad. Would recommend staying here. Close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente atención, pero un hotel muy antigüo y congrstionado

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Es mejor pagar un poquito más y buscar un hotel más moderno. La atención excelente, muy buena ubicación.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando Celebration SW

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Convent location to attractions and resturants in Orlando. Average Holiday Inn compared to others I've stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at a good price

By

10. Juli 2017

This is my second visit to the holiday inn ,same hotel to exact and I'm very satisfied with the overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Celebration

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff member Giovanni was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable upon arrival. He attended to my girls and I quickly and professionally. He was very helpful in assisting to upgrade and even extend my stay utilizing my reward member points and options.

As far as my room, I upgraded to the Jr Suite which I found to be only average mostly for two reasons. The bathroom is virtually unusable it's so tiny. There is a small kitchen but has no utensils or any plates, bowls, etc , nor is there any type of cooking surface. Not a huge deal but if you have a kitchen, it's nice to have such accommodations otherwise the sink and full fridge are reallly the only difference, oh and cabinets to put food in that you can't cook.

The Pizza Hut isn't very versitle either as 'resort' food. The pool area is average as well with no real fun or inviting outdoor features.

Again this place is really only average and in a pretty good location. Nothing I would suggest would get me back.

Again I need to mention the staff. They amwere all very helpful. Not a lot you can do about the property itself as an employee except smile and try to be helpful. They did that at least.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

設備が古いとの書込みが有りましたが快適です

By

09. Juli 2017

club

一部設備が若干古い所は有りますが、部屋は毎日綺麗に掃除機がかかっていますし、タオルも古くは有りません。スタッフは挨拶も良くしますし、フレンドリーです。ゴルフ好きなのでゴルフチャンネルが映るのは嬉しかったです。フィットネスセンターはほぼ毎日利用しました。少し古い感じは有りましたが、快適に使う事が出来ました。ビジネスセンターは利用しませんでしたが、パソコンも複数台あり、プリンターも設置されており良いと思いました

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen