Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza Habitación Estuve por 10 noches en el hotel. Todo estuvo muy bien, pero el tema del aseo en la habitación fue muy mal. En los primeros días tenía que ir por toallas, porque ellos recorrían las sucias e olvidaban de dejar las limpias, por dos veces llegamos en la habitación por la noche y ellos no habían arreglado nada, o sea no pasaran para limpiar. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Celebration Experience Las atenciones fueron excelentes, el servicio en el restaurant durante el desayuno fue muy bueno. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff When we needed more towels the front desk staff was very quick to respond to our request. The front desk staff was very pleasant to speak to. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Hotel , great room and Comfortable bed. The elevator noise was the only problem for room 2620 and all rooms were sold out and no option change the room location. As Sr Mechanical Engineer with 30 year experience , it was hard not to pay attention to the elevator noise or any mechanical noise. Heated pool and Jacuzzi was great way to relax in Jan 24-27. I Highly recommended Holiday Inn Celebration Area Sincerely, JOE 12 Richmond, VA, USA February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location My husband and I just returned from a quick trip to the Kissimmee area, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. From our check in all the way through checking out two days later, the staff were friendly and efficient. The room spacious, nice and clean. We enjoyed the balcony view. When we checked in was told there would also be a $15 facility fee which I was aware of by Chris when I called the front desk the night before check in. Never mentioned on the internet or when I contacted the hotel to find out about hidden charges. Then they also added a $25 just in case fee I was not informed of. I would definitely rate a four star, but all in all, this hotel is a good bargain for the price and I love the location which is close to many restaurant within in walking distance. Chris the front desk clerk was very nice when I contacted the hotel the night before my check in time. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in the room There were small bugs all over the room when we woke up. It was disturbing that we slept, only to find bugs on the table, next to the bed and on the floor. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hit and Miss... I stayed here two different times in the course of a week. The room I was given when I first arrived and stayed two nights was great, clean, comfortable which is why I made reservations for the same room the following Friday before my flight out. The second time I checked in I thought I was going to have the same room, turns out I didn't and this room was INCREDIBLY lacking! The 8th floor in general once off the elevator had a smell of "dirty gym socks". The bathroom floor area was sticky. The tub drain was broken #it either had to be all the way down or pulled out entirely#. There were stray hairs all over the room #toilet, then on the sheets#. The sheets hadn't been changed #there were make-up marks and hair on them as well as indents from the person who'd stayed in there previously#, the bunk beds hadn't been tidied, and whomever had stayed there previously owned pets as I began to itch just laying on top of the blanket. Unfortunately it was already after 2:30 AM and I needed to be up at 6 for my flight, and with a sold out hotel, there was no way to ask for a different room and it'd been anyone's guess how long it'd taken to get new sheets and get them on.. The front desk seemed indifferent upon having brought this to their attention when checking out, but it made what little time I had for sleep marginal at best. February 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, needs updating This property is sorely in need of updating. Room did not even have a refrigerator. Lack of outlets to charge our cell phones was frustrating. Elevators sounded shaky. Lunch provided during meeting was cold cuts and was very expensive and low quality meats February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:27:22.193-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1041, tr_1041
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>