Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1369 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    729
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    110
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Poor

By

april 29, 2017

So much trouble booking and rude staff that will never stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone , put hold on credit card would not take off until contacted customer care and came right off they were suppose to call within 48 hrs and never heard a thing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and very uncomfortable

By

april 29, 2017

The hotel needed a good cleaning and exhaust fan replaced, air conditioning unit fixed. A new mattress

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great staff!

By

april 28, 2017

Great staff, great hotel! Also love the quick access to disney via Osceola Pkwy and Serlago Blvd!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK

By

april 27, 2017

platinumelite

Depending on the staff person, you had a 50/50 chance of them being friendly and wanting to help you out. I am a Platinum IHG card holder and received one of the only rooms without a balcony and only a view of the back parking lot. The shower was tiny and room had an overall dirty feeling. Wouldn't recommend staying unless you are ok with subpar conditions and staff friendliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

april 27, 2017

I used the IHG preferences and none were honored. I asked for both early check in and lowest floor. I ended up on the 8th floor and it wasn't ready until after 3pm.
The paint literally fell off the tub while I was bathing. My guess is it was recently painted and the warm water caused it to come off. I brought several pieces of paint flakes to the desk and they offered to send up maintenance. It was late. I was tired. I didn't feel like there was much they could do.
All the elevators broke down at one point. There are three elevators to the first tower bone never worked and on Saturday night none of the elevators worked. I tried for over 30 minutes to call the desk and they had no idea.
The ice machine on the 8th floor never worked despite notifying the desk several times.
I had an early flight and I tried several times to call the front desk about the extreme loud screams and laughter from the pool at 9:30 pm. I was on an endless loop sent to a recording repeatedly. I was unable to get anyone.
They had a door hanger if you didn't need housekeeping to hang it on the door and they would credit your IHG account 500 points. I never received the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very expensive for one night

By

april 21, 2017

Very expensive for one night the rooms are super small the staff is good the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

april 21, 2017

This entire stay was a huge disappointment and I will tell everyone not to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Happy

By

april 20, 2017

club

Staff can be friendlier and more responsive. Rooms are small as is the bathroom. Staff not responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn in SW Celebration!!!

By

april 20, 2017

club

This was our second time staying here at the holiday inn and we absolutely love it! The rooms are clean, the pool and hot tub are clean, and the breakfast in the hotel is the best value anywhere! We also used the fitness room which was always clean. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great place

By

april 19, 2017

club

We were excited to take the kids to Disneyworld and the only good thing about this it has a decent size of pool and close to McDonalds but the pillows are not exactly comfortable and their is no room in the bathroom because the toilet is very close to the tub. Although we get clean towels all the time. We were disappointed when I found out that there is no free breakfast. I reserve the hotel because it was close to the park, advertise they have a shuttle but only run 1 in the am and 1 at night and i thought this place offer free breakfast because most of Holiday inn and other Hotels nearby does have free breakfast except for this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amabilidad y confort

By

april 19, 2017

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, el shuttle a los parques es increiblemente puntual. Las habitaciones son lindas, las camas son COMODISIMAS (nunca concilie mejor el sueño). Las piscinas son muy buenas, lamentablemente x mi corta estadia no hicimos uso.
El personal de alamo rent a car super recomendable. Amable y de palabra.
Todo diez puntos!! Volveremos seguramente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

april 17, 2017

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful.
Although the Holiday Inn needs to update the furniture and the carpet, because it looks worn and stained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen