Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1245 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    139
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    71

paid breakfast with less value

By

17. Januar 2017

This hotel has a good location close to Disneyland and lots of restaurant around. However, they will charge an extra fee $12 for breakfast when you book a room for two people. We thought it might be great for the food since having never lived with a holiday inn with a charged breakfast! When coming down to the food area in the morning, we were told that only the cold food is allowed with the food voucher and need pay another $3 per person for the hot food, like steam egg, bacon etc.. That is crazy...We don't see any advantage of the food they provide compared to free breakfast in other holiday inn. Also, the McDonald is just out of the hotel. We could totally have a great breakfast with paying $9 for each one. So I think this is not only lowering down the value of holiday inn in our mind but also bringing much inconvenience to the residences. Another issue is about check-in procedure. Two of three staffs in the front desk are always working on their own stuffs, and never take a look for the waiting people. Only one rep. in the corner are available to take care of the check-in residence. So I think those reps. can actually move into the office and don't need to stand in front of desk since they occupy the main area but don't work towards the increasing of efficiency.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Celebration Holiday Inn

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I like the location and the staff are nice. The room is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, plenty parking, room have balcony

By

15. Januar 2017

good: location, easy parking, room have balcony.
bad: bathroom is tiny..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft beds

By

14. Januar 2017

Hotel is fine.. beds are way to soft for my liking. Breakfast is why I stay on this property. Otherwise it's fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review your room at check-in

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The check-in manger attempted to place me in a room of lesser quality than I reserved without notification ro my or a price reduction. I had to go back through a long check-in line a second time to try and get the type of room I reserved, There were non available. Instead I was placed in a slightly down graded room and was given only a $10 price credit, Not fair but it was late at night and I had no other place to sleep.

I was suppose to get a free breakfast according to my original reservation. I got that but only after complaining.

Review everything at the check-in counter to make sure you are not short-changed from your original reservation.

I will not stay at this location ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to par

By

11. Januar 2017

The building looked like it's time for renovations, but we were hopeful because of our other experiences with Holiday Inn. The longer we were in the room, the more we became uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the floors. We put the sign on our door for the next two days to have our room cleaned more thoroughly, but for whatever reason, that didn't work. There are too many Holiday Inn locations in the area for anyone to have to subject himself to this one. All done, until there's an overhaul.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear DisappointedRI, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. We will be renovating the hotel soon. Please consider us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The rooms and service were great

By

11. Januar 2017

I was 1 of 10 men from the Florida Half Century Senior Softball League. I booked the rooms for my team mates, we had stayed there last year and was very satisfied with the rooms and service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Noel77, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Had issues that require top down handling.
This hotel needs to step it up, being as its Holiday Inn near Disney.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear DPB2014, Thank you for your review! Please reach out to me at perry.sudol@hicelebration.com and let me know how i can help. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable

By

06. Januar 2017

Our stay here was average. The room was clean. However, the refrigerator did not work properly until we unplugged it a day later, and plugged it back in. Also, there was no microwave oven, which is a must. The front desk personnel upon check in and departure were very polite and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear China22, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our microwaves are avalible upon request. I do hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows were hard

By

04. Januar 2017

Not happy with my stay, thank God it was only 2 nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Peterbmw, Thank you for your review! Please allow me to apologize about the pillows. I see that you had 2 nights with us. I trust that we moved your room to something more accomodating. I do hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hit or miss

By

01. Januar 2017

I've stayed at this location multiple times. Have had remodeled rooms with the kids bunks that are awesome, and have had old, dirty rooms in disrepair with non-working electronics. It is truly hit or miss. I will try again for the convenient location, but it is a disappointment that I can't control for which section I'll be assigned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear ABHop, Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you have a room preference prior to checking in, and we will be more than happy to assist. I hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outdated hotel

By

29. Dezember 2016

The hotel was very dated. The guest room carpet had stains and the over all feel of the hotel seemed run down and unclean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear eagleeagle, Thank you for your review! I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We are working on upgrading the hotel very soon. Please consider staying with us in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen