Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1473 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1473Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    809
  • 4 Sterne
    424
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Beautiful hotel and environment and nice room

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

The room very nice with good view of golf area. The hotel make me feel safe and enjoyable. I stay there for 9 days and feel very happy and peace. The staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel cleanliness very good. Even hotel lobby I like as well. The hotel lobby very big and open concept compared to others hotel. Swimming pool nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and comfortable stay.

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Best place to relax, spacious room, greenary scenery, and warm hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Nice to stay, relax, value for money with great facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

Very good overall stay and would always want to come back as it is a good location hidden away so close to the heart of the city. Very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the experience!

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

I really love my stay with Holiday Inn Glenmarie. First I was in doubt because I was thinking that the location may not be as practical as other hotels, but the facilities and the services are beyond my expectations. The staffs are helpful and friendly, the room is super comfy and the breakfast is excellent despite of the limitation of choice due to the RMCO. Will definitely come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel hospitality

By

04. Oktober 2020

Although the hotel industry been devastated by MCO and even after post MCO, the holiday inn glenmarie personnels always maintained their professionalism and truly uphold authentic hospitality approach to their guests. From my bottom of my heart, my deepest gratitude to all Holiday inn hotel Glenmarie who treated me like their own family members. Thank you and keep up the excellent job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

Good breakfast was great with a large selection of meals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room and bed, friendly helpful staff

By

30. September 2020

Awesome stay. Slept well on the comfy bed.

Staff was always ready to help.

Good getaway from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice view and great food

By

29. September 2020

club

The food served (breakfast) very delicious. My family and i enjoyed it and waiting for breakfast every morning even though the bed is so comfortable. Nice view from our room, make us so relax. Cleanest of our room is most important when we have small kid. Will come again for a family vacation with other family members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rilex, good breakfast

By

29. September 2020

club

-Nice view from room look at golf course.
-Nice breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and the perfect place to feel appreciated after 2 weeks in the prison hotels they ude for quarantine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MCO Stay in Holiday

By

28. September 2020

During MCO on Pandemic Covid-19. Team shown professional service and a very outstanding service rendered. Proposal to share with the guests of MCO and Pandemic Covid-19 Procedure or Policy (in booklet or pamplet form) to ensure the guests alert on the current situation.
Overall stay outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen