Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1385 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    716
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Parental support

By

13. August 2022

Least expensive hotel in the vicinity. Rehabbed room was disappointing. Difficult to locate room light switch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction

By

10. August 2022

During my stay had to traverse through construction area, debris all over and then contend with the construction noises. Will not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best experience

By

05. August 2022

My daughter and I stayed for 4 nights. We were unaware that renovations were going on at this facility. We were expecting to have a bar and resturant in the building accessible. We were expecting to go to the gym before and after our days at training. We got dressed for dinner and got to the resturant and found a padlock around the door handles. We found the gym under total reconstruction without any available equipment and it was in the high 90's that week so we couldn't even take a WALK outside to substitue not being able to use the gym.

Our room was on the first floor and in the back of the building. We were not told we could drive closer to our room so we lugged our bags from the front parking lot to the back. A tractor trailer parked outside our window the first night and ran all night long. The noise from that room was not acceptable. Not that the road traffic was the fault of the hotel, but it is NOT in quiet setting nor are the rooms sound proof. We had a door in our room that adjoined the next room and we could HEAR a man coughing from what seemed like just the other side of the door. We were very uncomfortable to say the least.

The room had very poor lighting for our study time and minimal outlets for our devices.
The wall outlet in the bathroom didn't work at all and the design of the shower/bathroom leaves the shower curtain spilling water on the floor and NO STEAM exhaust vent.

I would recommend adding a vent to the bathroom, more outlets all the rooms including the bathroom and also a magnifying mirror to the bathrooms. I would recommend doors on the tubs or a bigger curtain and more HOOKS in the bathroom.

We were just not happy with our overall experience with this hotel and I don't believe I will be staying at a Holiday Inn for my next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool closes too early for the summer

By

22. Juli 2022

Pool closes too early for the summer, there’s light until 9 pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction, Unexplained Fire Alarm at 4:45 AM

By

20. Juli 2022

We stayed here one night in July 2022. We did not realize the hotel was under construction. The rooms were done, but were very humid (as was the hotel in general) so was not very comfortable. Most alarmingly (pardon the pun), a fire alarm went off at 4:45AM. No staff communicated with us about the alarms (there was only one staff person seen anywhere and not at the front desk). Then a second alarm went off shortly after we finally returned to our rooms. It seems the alarms were either due to something happening with a faulty dryer or faulty wiring of the alarm. Unclear. In the morning, the desk staff neither apologized nor acknowledged, nor did they offer any kind of compensation until requested. Their initial offer (again, only upon request) was for breakfast vouchers. Thankfully, I'd already been alerted by other guests that the breakfast was sub par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean with good staff

By

16. Juli 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean with efficient staff. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling either for pleasure or for business. When traveling in this area again I will definitely stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Not recommend

By

16. Juli 2022

Overall experience was horrible, paid for breakfast that should have been free with room. Work breakfast I ever ate after waiting 50 minutes! There was 1 table before us. Did not accommodate us as a group even when asked in the booking process. This was the second bad experience with this hotel and it is the last!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean comfy hotel

By

05. Juli 2022

Very nice location. Lots of dining options nearby. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choose another location - not good

By

03. Juli 2022

club

The Holiday Inn has always been my go-to on the road hotel. You always know what you're going to get. Unfortunately this location was really sub-par. 
Starting at 7 am the locked storage rooms across from my room were accessed several times by the staff who were very noisy (dropping large boxes on a dolly/cart) and letting the doors slam shut. Second day, the door slamming and box dropping was added to with staff yelling to each other up and down the hallway. The day were were scheduled to check out housekeeping was at the door at 8:15 despite the DND sign on the door.
Soundproofing is pretty good unless you have a door for adjoining rooms - we heard EVERY word of the people in room next to us - the 2 am phone call, the loud kids were particularly nice...
There is one elevator for the "A wing" that consists of about 80 rooms for floors 2-4. Want to just use the stairs after waiting so long? There are only 2 stairways at the far end of the hallways, none near the corner where the elevator is so you need to walk all the way down, go downstairs then walk all the way back if you are parked near a back door.
The scent of the mop water/floor cleaner was so powerful when they mopped the first floor it came through the walls into my second floor room.
Breakfast tasted "off" and though I only had a few bites I regretted it the rest of the day. Worst coffee ever, it was really sour. 

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

28. Juni 2022

Even though the front desk is unusual as a table and chairs, the staff were helpful. I wasn't offered any upgrade as a Diamond Elite although the hotel did not seem full. The pool closed at 8 PM which didn't make my grandson happy. We had a comfortable night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. Juni 2022

Wish there was breakfast included for the price we were paying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love it

By

18. Juni 2022

i will always go there it a comfortable place to stay. the only thing is the house keeping knocks on your door be time to check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen