Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Rooms

By

31. März 2020

Hotel should provide rooms with carpet for the allergic guests ( dust mites )
Special thanks to mr Nader , mr Murad and mr Jaber for trying their best to make my stay comfortable
And for special care

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

20. März 2020

Tremendous service and excellent staff. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service.

By

20. März 2020

I was delighted by the great staff in the hotel. They were very helpful. Hotel is clean as well as rooms and restaurants. Very good hotel with nice rooms and an excellent breakfast spread. Enjoyed staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality service

By

16. März 2020

club

One of the best hotel in Kuwait, rooms are nice, services and guest treatment is absolutely high quality. Safety and amenities are excellent. Noise free. Television sets r old can be improved compared to other 5 star hotels. Also lack of sports and english channels which is essential to be upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

15. März 2020

club

Everything was really good food,staff everyone is nice there. They really wants to help us in any way possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. März 2020

club

Super friendly and helpful stuff. The rooms were confortable, brakefast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever.

By

10. März 2020

club

Beautiful, pleasant, helpful, efficient , amazing experience .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb property

By

09. März 2020

club

I real value for money as its located v close to the airport and is a very clean and efficient place with v helpful staff. The best health club facility i have ever seen in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. März 2020

I am an air crew and I found this is one of the best property in which we stay . They are quick and go an extra mile for customer satisfied .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home in Kuwait

By

08. März 2020

The best Holiday inn and far better than some Intercontinental I have stayed before. elegant and kind staff are making this building a shining well deserved IHG brand hotel. My special compliments are for Mr. Ahmed Gaber who made the stay hassle free from beginning till the check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

07. März 2020

Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast with Indian cuisine choices. Staff was helpfull and accomodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good short stay

By

07. März 2020

Was quickly checked-in by front desk staff, who were courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen