Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1314 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I would consider this hotel if you want to be close to the Disney activities! Only walking distance to Disney Downtown! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A la Carrera Asistí a la carrera Dark Side 21k y me hospede en Wl H.Inn Disney springs. Excelente decisión, a unos metros del Downtown Disney, a 2 minutos de las carreteras principales y una super ubicación, especialmente para mi propósito. LA atención del personal excelente. LAs instalaciones muy bien. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Very nice, good value, and extremely friendly, caring, and helpful staff. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well maintained, full service property I was pleasantly surprised how clean and well maintained this facility was given the proximity to the Disney area and the expected churn of frequent guest flipping. And the addition of an excellent meal from the on site restaurant, and a cocktail from the lobby lounge really topped our stay. Very comfy bed and an assortment of marked pillow types ensured a great nights sleep. Our only complaint is it appears the morning crew is overwhelmed by the breakfast rush even on a weekday. Multiple early calls for room service went unanswered until I called the front desk who got us an immediate call back. When our breakfast eventually arrived, it was poorly prepared, and disappointing. The pancakes were not even edible. Just round globs of flavorless dry flat dough. Despite the poor breakfast, we will definitely return to this hotel when in the Orlando area. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EMPLOYEES Valet staff makes you feel special. Was nice to be remembered by staff. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Room and bed was very nice. Was disappointed in the hotel restaurant service and variety, but the french toast was a delicious treat each morning. April 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tow Show Beds need to be replaced. My back still hurts 3 days later. Breakfast first day was ok but Sunday breakfast was stone cold. I can't believe they get $20.00 a person for a buffet of that poor quality. I've had better food at the free buffet at other hotels. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for on-Disney stay This hotel is very comfortable with a top-notch, Disney-quality staff. Food is good. Breakfast buffet is great, especially with fresh juice, omelette bar, and waffles. Lunch and dinner menus are not extensive, but food is good and not nearly as overpriced as other on-property hotels. Our waitress/ bartender, Gabriela, was delightful. Pool is lovely. Temps in pool and hot tub were both perfect. AC worked well, although sometimes it seemed like it didn't shut off at the designated temperature. Wifi was free and updated while we were there and seemed to work well (supported a video call without trouble). Bathroom is not split, so must wait for others to be out of the shower before you can use the sink. Good mirror in the room for getting ready (hair/make-up), but there is no light over it :( Wished the shuttle could take us to non-Disney attractions. LOVED having the fridge and microwave. For business reasons we had to move to one of the Disney resort hotels, but we missed the Holiday Inn when we left. Would definitely stay here again. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:08:41.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1314, tr_1314
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>