Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1539 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1065
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Could have been better.

By

28. März 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times already. The overall stay was pretty good as usual except for the check-in process this time around. As IHG rewards club members we requested early check-in. Our room wasn't ready for early check-in, so we waited in the lobby. Meanwhile, four different guests checked-in ahead of us; we overheard one of them didn't even have a reservation. So we ended up waiting in the lobby for a little over an hour; well past the usual check-in time of 4pm. Not a good way to set the tone for our stay in Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

27. März 2017

My family and I always choose this hotel when going on a Disney Vacation. It's in walking distance to Disney Springs and just a short drive to the parks. They also have a shuttle service to that parks if you're not driving. The staff is always very friendly and accomadating. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

23. März 2017

Good location and service. Easy walking distance to Disney Springs and the use of the shuttle service to Disney Parks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn disney springs

By

23. März 2017

club

this holiday inn is in an excellent location. the staff is courteous and accommodating. the rooms and common areas are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

22. März 2017

club

Great Staff. Valet met us with smiles and quickly took us to our room. Front desk check in was easy.
Clean and comfortable room. Hotel in great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mixed review

By

20. März 2017

Judging by my room, I think the place needs a facelift.
Dirty carpets, door card reader tempermental, ice machine not working.

The "business center' is a computer in the middle of the lobby. There was no place to sit when you used it. The computer default was set to automatically store your information.

Cudos to the housekeeping staff for finding and keeping the clothes we left behind.

The mattress was very uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection! (and Im picky!)

By

20. März 2017

My son and I traveled to Orlando for a four day trip to Disney. We usually stay on Disney property at the Polynesian Resort so we were feeling a little pinched that we were having to stay off property.
We have stayed at this hotel for one night on previous trips, prior to our check in at the resort so we knew it was clean and spacious. It is about a five minute walk to Disney Springs.
After spending four days at this hotel, I have nothing but praise for their entire property and staff.
First, the rooms are immaculately clean and housekeeping KEPT them that way (and with a nineteen year old son who is not the neatest, that is a challenge)
Second, the checkin process was very quick and easy. There were plenty of desk clerks and they got us to our room in short order. I had questions about the shuttle service to the parks and they were very helpful about the entire Orlando area. One night I asked about restaurants that delivered to the hotel. I was given several menus for places with suggestions for the ones that were the favorites of the staff. (The chinese delivery that they suggest was both delicious and reasonable)

Paul, at the valet desk, never failed to open the doors for us, always smiling and ready to offer help with directions, etc. After a long day in the park, it was nice to see a smiling face welcoming us back and holding our door. May seem like a little thing but it was big to us.
Said, our waiter in the restaurant, was friendly and accomodating. He was great. The breakfast buffet was clean, plentiful and tasty.
The beds were very comfortable and, even though my room was on the side that faced the highway, the noise level was very low! I forgot my toothbrush and we called for a replacement. They were at our door (on the 14th floor) within about five minutes.
I truly cannot think of a single negative and would stay here again for sure.
One suggestion I would have for management would be an app to track the movements of the shuttle. It was difficult to know whether the bus was on the way or whether we had just missed it. IT would have been nice to know if we had a thirty minute wait or a two minute wait ahead of us.
I cannot say enough positive about this experience and i am a pretty particular guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Paul and Said are stars and we are glad you noticed as well. We will also relay your feedback to the Housekeeping department. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronica Blanco, Senior Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Trip

By

18. März 2017

club

Enjoyed our quick little trip and this was the best sleep in a hotel I have ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Dana04, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

untitled

By

18. März 2017

club

Expensive parking fees. Ridiculously expensive restaurant. ($20 for breakfast alone)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We strive to make each stay magical and unfortunately it did not happen this time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future and try our other breakfast options such as A la Carte or Grab & Go.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Stay

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Amazing beds, the wifi works well all through the hotel and public areas. The staff were always helpful and willing to go out of their way to make sure that everything was satisfactory.
The view of the Disney fireworks was amazing, my grandson loved it. All this close to the parks.
We will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Steve61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you and your grandson enjoyed the view of the fireworks! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronica Blanco, Senior Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

15. März 2017

Second time staying here in the last two months. Great location for a family. Staff is friendly, rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Very comfortable bed and bedding. Had a very nice breakfast in the dinning room on the morning we left. We'll definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for saying you will "definitely stay here again." Sincerely, Veronica Blanco, Senior Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

12. März 2017

club

Clean and friendly, great location for purpose and there was a bar in hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you Matt116 for choosing our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed our facilities, location and our bar. See you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen