Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1402 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    972
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Buena Ubicacion, cama comoda y agradable ambiente

By

30. September 2016

club

Nuestra estadia fue agradable, el personal de recepción no habla español y los chicos de vallet parking tampoco.
Es un poco frustrante si no hablas ingles.
La camarista una bellísima persona, el chico mesero del restaurante un venezolano es exelente !!!!!!!!!. El capitán de meseros un poco rudo y no habla español.
En general todo estuvo bien para lo que lo usamos.
Agradecemos las atenciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

28. September 2016

good service
good service
good environment
everything okay
except my refund that was denied

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Bennie78, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say you experienced "good service". We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel delivered much more than expected!

By

27. September 2016

club

This hotel proved to be even better than we could have expected. We were able to use the shuttles to travel to/from Disney World. The taxi service was reasonably priced from the hotel to other areas of the city. The staff were extremely friendly and kind as well as upbeat. People at this hotel go out of their way to ensure that all is done correctly and with courtesy. We recommend this hotel to anyone in the Orlando/Disney World area. We were not disappointed in the slightest!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Ariel Belle Elsa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to you recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "The staff were extremely friendly and kind as well as upbeat. People at this hotel go out of their way to ensure that all is done correctly and with courtesy" We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A refaire

By

25. September 2016

club

Super séjour dans cet hôtel.
Personnel souriant et attentionné.
Chambre propre et en excellent état.
Une légère odeur de poussière régnait au restaurant, mais sans conséquence.
Je suis déçu par le manque de personnel parlant le français à la réception, cela serait un plus.
Merci à Joseph pour ces délicieuses omelettes et son rire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Niberg, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un reivew en ce qui concerne votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Je vous remercie, Christine Burns, Directeur des ventes et Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. September 2016

Great Hotel, great service, the pool is missing water slides, since this is a family hotel. Everything is clean, walking distance from Disney Springs. Perfect to go Disney´s Parks. The Disney buses pick you up and take you back, don´t ask at Disney where are the buses for back to the Disney Springs Hotels, they have no clue or mislead you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Anónimo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "Great Hotel, great service". We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney with a view

By

23. September 2016

Great hotel within walking distance of Disney Springs. Beds were neatly made upon arrival as well as other amenities. Balcony view was great as you can oversee the Disney Springs area and towards the Epcot resorts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear JohnnyG82, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to you recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

22. September 2016

The breakfast is a bit pricey and not worth the money for it. Everything else was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear tgo64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize that we did not meet expectations on your food and beverage experience. We sincerely hope we have another chance to WOW you! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Veronica Blanco Senior Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience for a business conference

By

19. September 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights because my company hosting a small conference there. The conference staff was wonderful, and I will definitely request Hortencia in the future.

I stayed at this property a couple of months ago, and my room then was not in the tower. This time, I was placed in a tower room, which was not as nice as my former pool-facing room, but it was still adequate for my needs.

I have two suggestions for improvement (neither item was important enough to be considered a complaint).
1. As a group, we were waiting for the shuttle to go to Disney Springs. I asked the concierge if we needed to let someone know, or just keep an eye out for it. He told us just to watch for it. When I saw a bus pulling in with "Disney Springs" on the marquee, we hustled outside. There was no bus in front of the hotel, so we asked the valet staff if we missed it, and they both said they hadn't seen it (although it was less than one minute between the time I saw it pulling into the driveway, and the point when I asked where the shuttle was). No one at any point mentioned that we needed to stand in a certain place to catch the shuttle, but I believe that there is a specific spot to stand in and the shuttle drove off without us since we were not in that specific spot. Not too big of a deal, but we had to fetch 2 Ubers to get our group to dinner.

2. My team met at the bar after our business functions were over on two separate evenings. Each evening, we had a different female bartender. Neither bartender knew what champagne or prosecco were. One of the bartenders poured me a glass of sparkling cider, and then when I explained to her the difference she told me that she didn't have any champagne or equivalent. I had to repeat "champagne or prosecco" multiple times to the second bartender while she told me that she didn't understand what I wanted. Eventually, another staff member came over and pointed it out to her in the refrigerator. It just seemed odd that two different bartenders did not know what champagne was. It's not like I asked for a complicated mixed drink.

Neither of these items would prevent me from staying here again, but I think that service could be improved by adding some informational training for the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Elizabeth.P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure that the staff receives better training so all our guests receive top notch service! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VIP

By

15. September 2016

club

We are always treated like VIP. We stay there often and from valet to front desk they know us by name. We usually ask for first floor and are given it. The rooms and patio are very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Angel6421, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "We are always treated like VIP." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ultimate weekend

By

15. September 2016

club

We stayed for a weekend of Disney Park fun. We have stayed here before which is why we did again. The staff was very friendly, the park shuttle service is great. The room was beautiful and clean and the bed was like a cloud! The breakfast was good, I enjoyed a Mickey Mouse Waffle which added to the fun of the weekend. It was a short walk to Disney Springs. We loved our stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear FloridaPam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "The staff was very friendly, the park shuttle service is great." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Disney

By

14. September 2016

club

No place to sit and visit in Lobby. No TV outside of bar area. Twelve dollars per night to park and food is expensive for the quantity. Service was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Dude Man Boss, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "Service was good." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn is the best.

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to Disney Springs shopping and eating. Free bus service to Disney parks. Good view of fireworks at night. Has a nice pool area. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear BB662, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "would stay here again." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Veronica Blanco Senior Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen