Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1662 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1662Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1148
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great outdoor pool, friendly staff

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Staff was warm and friendly. Kids loved the outdoor pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Love the swimming pool and breakfast. Great employees at the buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini vacation

By

21. Juli 2017

From the moment we walked into our resort the staff went above expectations. I traveled with my 5 year old granddaughter on a mini vacation, we were upgraded to a room in The Tower . After unpacking we headed to the pool it was not a deep pool which made me feel very comfortable with her safety. During dinner my granddaughter felt a little cold, the wait staff got her a warm blanket to wrap herself in and the entire meal they complimented her on her princess attire. The next morning she was able to make her own Mickey pancake for breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with small children. We were treated like family. We will definitely come back on our next visit to Disney.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

19. Juli 2017

club

From the moment we walked in and were greeted by the smiling faces at the front desk, we knew we were going to have a lovely stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Vacation

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We initially booked online in advanced just to have someone from the hotel let us know that our reservation will be cancelled if we didn't put down a deposit. I clearly expressed my concern with the rep just for her to say that there is nothing that she could do. This is the first time I ever had to put down a deposit on a hotel room. Since the rep called me last minute I was forced to make the deposit for the reservation. I have always stayed at HolidayInn hotels wouldn't go to any other. But this was a first. Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staffs

By

18. Juli 2017

club

This is our first time visiting Disney in Orlando. I did some researches about where to stay. My priority is location because I don't want to drive so I found a few hotels in the area where close to Disney properties. I ended up choosing Holiday Inn. It was the right choice for us. The hotel is clean and the location is perfect. They have shuttle buses to pick up and drop off to/from Disney parks in front of the hotel. You might have to wait a bit longer sometimes because the buses have to go around the area to pick up people from other hotels. It is free anyway. If you don't want to wait, you can call an Uber which is not cost a lot either because the location of the hotel. We glad we chose Holiday Inn and will pick this hotel again if we plan to visit Orlando next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaciones En Familia Julio 2017

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Muy bonito el lugar, placentero para relajarse excelente buena atencion y personal de Calidad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Disney Spring's
Great hptel the staff is very courteous and veru helpful. The valet service is fast and very courteous to your needs. Tell them you will need car in half hpur or less they will have it ready for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reseña 8 de Julio

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente, excelente atencion restaurante y bar, hotel en muy buenas condiciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

15. Juli 2017

We recently stayed at this property while vacationing in Orlando. Actually, we booked our stay after reading some of the other reviews online, and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were clean and spacious enough for myself, husband and granddaughter. Beds were comfortable, and plenty of towels were provided as well. From check-in at the main desk to the hotel valets and waiters and waitresses we can't say enough about how nice everyone was. We also purchased the breakfast vouchers and so glad we did. Variety was amazing!! The close proximity to Disney Springs and Animal Kingdom was a big plus. Would definitely stay here again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet and comfortable stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Everything was nice and enjoyed my stay, will be back to stay and enjoy again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greta Time

By

13. Juli 2017

club

I came to see my friend who wanted to go to Disney. The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel provided shuttle services to Disney.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen