Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1368 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    941
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    27

REMARKABLE Customer Service

By

08. August 2016

The people working here are all 5-star, very impressive service and hospitality. They made my daughter feel like a Disney Princess, who can ask for more? We had a worry free and relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad for the price

By

06. August 2016

club

Hotel stay was great. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the headboard area was dusty and it affected my allergies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CONVENIENCE AND WONDERFUL SERVICE

By

05. August 2016

club

NO PROBLEMS. WOULD STAY HERE THE NEXT TIME I AM AT DISNEY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Quick Visit

By

02. August 2016

club

Spent some wonderful time by the pool. The proximity to Disney Springs was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant and servers!

By

02. August 2016

club

During our three night stay at the hotel, we were very pleased with the food we had each morning for breakfast. Our waiter, SAID, was great! He was pleasant, funny, and anticipated our needs with fast service even though the restaurant was full and he had many tables to serve. We also had a very late dinner after spending the day at the park and found the food to be excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Just getting away, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am glad that you "found the food to be excellent!" Said is a true gem at our hotel, we will share the comments with him. We do hope that you come back real soon so we can once again create the magic. Yours in hospitality, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location to Disney Springs

By

01. August 2016

club

This hotel was within a short walking distance to Disney Springs. The shuttle bus service was very convenient to the Disney Theme parks. The Valet service was very efficient - helped me call a cab the day before for a 3 am pickup the next morning. The cab arrived on time. Loved the pool, nice and large and didn't have a strong chlorine smell.

The queen beds that we slept in were not as good quality as other past Holiday Inns. It's okay if you're only staying a few nights.
The laundry areas were inconvenient, they were located in the other building so I stayed there the entire time waiting for my laundry to finish as I didn't want to lose my spot. Wished they could have provided a chair for the guests who don't want to run back and forth.

I would definitely consider staying here again because of the convenience and hopefully they'll upgrade their beds by then.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for Disney Springs!

By

30. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a great value for the Disney Springs area. Complementary and convenient transportation to Disney parks and within walking distance to Disney Springs. One of the few hotels in the area to not tack on a resort charge! Overall, the staff was great but the Valet staff really went above and beyond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and beds

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. We stayed to visit the theme parks, and were welcomed every time we walked in the door. The hotel is welcoming, relaxing, and easy to navigate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27. Juli 2016

ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT POOL GREAT CAN ALWAYS FIND A SEAT THIS WILL BE OUR GO TO HOTEL NOW FOR DISNEY LOVED IT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear BIZ06, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "rooms are excellent." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hidden hotel and I use it

By

24. Juli 2016

I like the proximity, tucked away nature and the environment of this hotel. It is an excellent hotel for the money and while not cheap, it is not an expensive hotel. It is worth the money and secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear RedHornet72653, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding accommodations close to the fun

By

24. Juli 2016

I decided to come in a couple of days early for my Disney World vacation and found this gem of a location. Staff was helpful and accommodating the food was outstanding and the bar was friendly. Great place to unwind from a long day at the parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear StephenRi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "great place to unwind from a long day at the parks." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, employees was very nice and helpful and the location is close to many attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen