Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1461 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1016
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Smelly room

By

17. Januar 2017

club

HVAC air cleaner door fell off and crashed on to the ground in the middle of the night, didn't fall back asleep afterwards. The room smelled like a fat NYC taxi driver who smokes too many cigars and ate too much curry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

we love this hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

when it's time for "family fun @ orlando parks", this is our hotel. location: 10, few steps from disney springs area and along the way to disney parks. cleanliness and courtesy at their best. pool and a small spa for relaxing. strongly recomended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you ricru for staying with us! We are so happy to know our hotel is your hotel when it comes to "family fun @ orlando parks." We appreciate your strong recommendations and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Best Holiday inn ever... Bell hops made loading and unloading easier, everything was updated and nice, had a king room and sleeper sofa option, pool had walk in beach section perfect for our toddler and smaller kiddos, and the restaurant was great! The chef came out and made special food items around our allergies and did a wonderful job. This was a fabulous stay and the whole family would recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for saying we are the "Best Holiday Inn ever." We are so glad you and your family enjoyed our rooms, our pool and especially our service. We hope you can come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was also very nice. I would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear srae17, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope you can come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for business trip

By

15. Januar 2017

I stayed at the Orlando-Disney Springs Area Holiday Inn during the KBIS trade show in January 2017. The rooms were clean and generally well kept up. The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality. The bar itself is small, but has its own room with additional tables. As far as I am aware, the Holiday Inn did not have a shuttle to the convention hall, but the neighboring hotel did, and it was an easy walk to catch it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Jakem53, We are so glad you stayed with us during KBIS. Thank you for saying "The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality." Our Food and Beverage team will be happy to hear that.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Januar 2017

Loved it was close to downtown Disney
Staff was excellent and very friendly can't wait to return
Stayed two extra days it was so nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you Bern66 for choosing our hotel and for staying two extra days! We are very glad you enjoyed the service our staff provided and our location. We can't wait for your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Jan 2017

By

13. Januar 2017

Hotel and staff were great. Good location for Disney ... (great for Disney Springs), easy shuttle ride to convention center. Food and beverage folks were nice but a bit understaffed at both the lounge and breakfast ... but it was a quiet weekend in Jan so perhaps folks were out with the flu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Cimler, Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed our service and location. We hope you can come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

Great location to Disney Springs. Had a wonderful view all the fireworks each night. Staff was very helpful and made check in and out very easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear BigDaddy045, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the service provided by our wonderful staff and the view of the fireworks from your room. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value close to Disney

By

09. Januar 2017

club

My family of 4 stayed at the Holiday Inn during the very busy week between Christmas and New Year. The room pricing was very reasonable compared to other area hotels during this time period. This hotel is a great size for families: big enough to have a restaurant, large pool area, and Disney ticket counter, but small enough to get around easily and not feel like a number. Everything was clean and up to date, and the staff were extremely friendly. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear prs98520, Thank you for choosing to spend your holidays with us! We are so glad you found great value in our amenities and our service. Thank you for saying "Everything was clean and up to date, and the staff were extremely friendly. Would stay here again in a heartbeat." We hope we get to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very good desk staff. Excellent welcome and great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you Bayview2307 for choosing our hotel to welcome the new year! We will make sure to tell our front desk staff they offered "excellent welcome and great service."
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel near Disney Springs

By

09. Januar 2017

this is a nice, clean, basic Holiday Inn - nothing fancy. It was not too worn or tired out and an easy 7 minute walk to Disney Springs. The buffet breakfast as a little pricey at $20 but had an omelet station, fresh fruit, yogarts and good meats and eggs. The bus to Disney parks was on time and reliable.

John was an excellent and attentive waiter, we asked for him every AM.

My only complaint was there was a weird smell in the areas around the elevators and restaurant, maybe some sort of cleaning solvent. Other than that, the hotel was clean and well kept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you JK17JK for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and thank you for your feedback. John has been with us for many years and we will make sure to recognize him for his great service. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parking

By

07. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay in this area,pricing is good but I do not approve of being charged to park a car in the parking lot. I understand valet service is a additional cost and should be . The once in a while traveler has to park the car. You cant park in the street so you need a parking lot. It should come with the hotel at no extra fee We had 9 additional nights to stay in the same area and considered staying here because the room was nicer than our other reservation we had. The parking fee changed our mind

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Goofy 58, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. Charging for parking is common practice, especially in this area. We will take your feedback into consideration.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen