Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Perfect for business

By

06. August 2016

This Holiday Inn is a great facility that is near the Interstate. You'll find a great staff and a very clean hotel with everything that you might need at your fingertips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy access from hwy

By

05. August 2016

club

does not have enough parking and housekeeping wakes you up early to see if you are still there or if you checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

02. August 2016

We stopped here for the night en route to Orlando. Great location, very accommodating, very pleasant hotel and staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

nice place to stay and great staff. food and bar closed to early

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, safe environment

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Recommend this location and would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Excellent staff. Very friendly and upgraded me to suite upon arrival due to being an IHG member, so that was exciting. The room wasn't "unclean" in like the beds/sheets or anything like that, but the carpets could use replacing in the room we were in. The beds were oddly placed considering the size of the room - as the person sleeping by the window, I had to crawl in from the foot of the bed due to the bed being so close to the wall and then the street lights were in my eyes because again of how close the bed was to the wall/window, so I had to put luggage in front of the curtain to get it to stay closed. If I had been in a different spot (any of the other spots on the beds) it wouldn't have been an issue. Also the bed was a bit bouncy - the person I was sharing a bed with fidgets to get to sleep, so that was annoying as it kept shaking the bed. I honestly wasn't unhappy with the stay, but I would recommend they either make the room we were in a king suite rather than two queens because the beds just didn't fit in there very well or figure out a better way to arrange the furniture. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying there in the future. The friendly staff alone was worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

the hotel was great ,closest to every restaurant on the block ,attraction's to the springs .hotel has every accommodations you need.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Management!!

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Don't expect the management to act in the interest of all the guests - Large, loud and wild crowds of kids are allowed to run rampant through all hours of night and early morning.

Registration experience leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay!

By

05. Juli 2016

This was the perfect place for us to stay! The area was great, plenty of restaurant options near by, felt safe the entire time. The pool looked nice, but thought there would be an outside pool as well, since it was Florida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Lake City and helpful staff during renovation

By

01. Juli 2016

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time I called about the problem with lights in the bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful and Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

club

We were traveling to NC and stopped at the Holiday Inn in Lake City after finding out it was a Pet Friendly hotel. The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. We are making this hotel our "GO TO" when traveling back and forth to NC. As a matter of fact, when we returned, we stayed at the same hotel. I highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

22. Juni 2016

I stayed here for business. It was a clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff. My only negative is that even the morning coffee comes at a cost, not to mention breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen