Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Friendly staff, excellent room, and great service

By

23. März 2017

Needing a place to stay for my step dad's birthday, I planned this hotel would be perfect. The staff was friendly and attentive from beginning to end. Enjoyed a relaxing glass of wine in the newly remodeled bar/restaurant area. My room was perfect, no noise issues, comfy...slept well. Had a breakfast that was really hot and pleasing to the eye. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn when visiting Lake City or traveling on I-75. Lots of restaurants close by...everything you can imagine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Clean Hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

Very accessible to great places to eat. Easy to access from the interstate. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Secure inside entry and safe location. We will stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing room

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express all over the US. We have stayed at this particular one several times. But this time was simply amazing. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
On the next trip back to the VA in Lake City we will request this room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great time

By

19. März 2017

club

I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn--it was clean, the service was 5 stars, when traveling I look for a Holiday 1st--they have never let me down--

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and spacious rooms!

By

18. März 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel many times and have always been very pleased with the experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday stay

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable stay. Convenient location. Clean room. No complaints

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn lake city Florida

By

11. März 2017

The hotel was nice but a little expensive considering they dont have free breakfast. There are several restaurants you can walk to. The elevator is extremely slow which annoyed me because I was so tired. The girl at the front desk was not rude but not especially friendly either. The room was clean and I didn't see any bugs which is really all that matters.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. März 2017

Recommend if you're in the area. Nice job with the renovations!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

08. März 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable facilities. Staff was very good at check in and out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and comfortable

By

08. März 2017

I found this hotel to be clean and well run. The beds and pillows were great! I love having my choice of firmness of pillows! The food service at breakfast were friendly and efficient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in Lake City.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Friendly

By

05. März 2017

Staff was friendly and provided great service for the time I was at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. März 2017

club

You cannot go wrong with this hotel.....everything was GREAT....!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen