Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

great service , attentive staff

By

29. November 2016

club

good ambience , excellant parking . helpful staff
convenient location , and easy access from the main highway
Special thanks to staff member Roberto , who tred his best and was very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Jaga 67 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. We do constant maintenance on our property to ensure freshness and taste. Roberto is one of our top associates and takes grate pride in his work. We look forward to your next visit. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday at the Holiday Inn

By

29. November 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay away from home. Visiting Family for the Holidays was great, and we were able to come to our Hotel and relax in a beautiful way. Peaceful and Clean room with a great sleep. left us fresh and ready for the next day's activities. Great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear The2Wikoffs Thank you for taking the time away from your busy schedule to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride to make sure our guest expectations are met. We are very happy to hear we enhanced your vacation time with your family and your holidays. We look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum

By

21. November 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is visibly nicer than most Holiday Inns I've stayed. The hotel is located between a few good places to eat. To the south, Bru has great lunch and dinner and the variety of eating establishments to the north offer plenty of options. The breakfast buffet is about the same at all Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear ENVE Our hotel is less then 10 years old and we are constantly correcting any wear and tear in our rooms. We are very lucky to be in a location with so many new and upcoming eating establishments. Thank you for taking your time to write about our hotel and location. We look forward to your next visit. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfortable room

By

21. November 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, comfortable room, friendly staff, quiet room even though property is located next to freeway. Will stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear PattiG263 We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you wanted to share your experience. We are an award winning hotel and take pride in that. We look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for business travel

By

11. November 2016

platinumelite

This location is pretty good for business travel. The staff are friendly and responsive. The bed is also comfortable compare with other locations. I like the block out blind. It was so dark in the morning that I thought it was still at night. It was also surprise that the wine tasting reception was hold.

But it was also a bit disappointment that the room doesn't have bath tub for bath so I could only take shower. The noise of air condition also bother me a bit during sleep.

Overall, I think this location is good and I'll come back if I'm on business trip again in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Dear CouponMasterYork Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience. We understand the importance of a good night sleep, especially while on business. Our wine tasting is held every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM. This is just to show appreciation to our loyal guest. We do have rooms with a bathtub, we definitely can accommodate that on your next visit. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

10. November 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It was super clean and the staff was attentive and friendly. I would stay at this hotel again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Dear NesiLynn Thank you for your recommending our hotel based on your experience. We look forward to your next stay! Manager on duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay experience

By

10. November 2016

platinumelite

It was a great pleasure for my stay. The staff always helpful and friendly. The facilities are great. Would be back if stop by that area again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Dear MikeCguffffty, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our staff is award winning and takes pride in our guest service. We look forward to your next stay, if you stop by our area. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All is well until you have to use the Wifi

By

07. November 2016

club

Very good value overall, though I needed to have reliable internet service (WIFI)... the second floor (where my room was located) had constant bandwidth issues - very frustrating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Dear SaintAnthony Thank you for your time and reviewing our internet. We are going to get an upgraded internet service soon. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. November 2016

stayed here several times. Clean, comfortable beds, friendly service, nice breakfast, many restaurants nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. November 2016
Dear JDKMC01 We want to thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We take pride in our guest service. We do what we can to take care of all of our guest needs. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

26. Oktober 2016

Great hotel! Will stay there again. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and fast service

By

26. Oktober 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Spectrum was very pleasant. Check-in was a fast, smooth process and I was amazed by the comfort of the room. I would definitely book at this hotel if I go back to the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best experiences I've had.

By

26. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is so modern and clean. We were not disappointed whatsoever. Great customer service, free wifi, free convenient parking, DirecTV, and comfortable beds. I cannot thank you enough for treating my family the way we were treated. We are looking very forward to our future stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen