Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    436
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Excellent stop over.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with our spacious and comfortable ground floor room. We had two small dogs with us and found the surrounding area had a pleasant walk nearby. The location was convenient and close to the motorway.
The restaurant lacks atmosphere but is clean and functional. The food is mixed. I had a salad which was outstanding but the pizza was not edible and sent back. The breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Lancaster

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I recommend. for the reasons generating my rankings. The hotel is fresh and has a nice feel to it. Everything is spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Very spacious and comfortable. Lovely shower and friendly staff. Bed very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

19. Mai 2017

We arrived after a nine hour overnight flight and a three hour drive from Manchester. (Two hours were around Lancaster after one wrong turn. Just one. Well maybe two or three - the intersection before the hotel has many different entries, be sure to get into the correct lane.) After all this we were greeted by an empathetic receptionist and quickly settled in to a comfortable room. Dinner had good choices even for a vegetarian spouse. The only things we took any issue with were the double bed was a bit narrow for at least one partner - the one who doesn't toss and turn (changed to a king size for the next visit ). Also, it would be helpful if a towel were hung nearer to the sink.

All in all it was a good experience. I recommend the Lancaster Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

17. Mai 2017

club

This hotel has recently been refurbished. It washas been refurbished to a high standard and is lovely and clean. The beds are very comfortable annd the rooms are light and airy. The staff were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but check your Bill

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We were going to be charged twice for an evening meal, when questioned this was corrected but be careful. An apology or explanation would have been nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay to visit lakes

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Good stay to visit lake district, staff were great, very relaxed atmosphere,good pool and sauna.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip to Lancaster

By

16. Mai 2017

Nice hotel, rooms ok with new shower room. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, good value

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Pleasant hotel, with good pool and gym. Well located , near to motorway and city. Rooms clean and modern, but no air con so a bit warm , however the windows do open. Breakfast, basic especially if you want continental and there was a problem with decaf coffee. One waiter produced it easily, the next failed to return and the third provided us with Starbucks. ( a nice alternative, but you would expect a holiday like this to have decaf readily available ) overall a good experience .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lancaster

By

12. Mai 2017

club

I always use Holliday Inn and this was a great stay as always. We had a problem on first night but that's been sorted so we will be back later in the year. There are some great local places to visit I.e Williamson Park is fantastic. All I would say is when booking any hotel check to see if there are any functions going on for the evenings you are booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

11. Mai 2017

You know what you're getting with a Holiday Inn and this lived up to expectations. The only thing I'd say is this hotel, being in Lancaster, didn't turn out to be as close to the lake district as it seemed on the map (really my own fault). If I was visiting the lakes again, I would probably choose somewhere closer, but if you're visiting Lancaster, Morecombe, or the Forest of Bowland for instance then this would be an ideal base.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mister

By

10. Mai 2017

club

It was ok stay staff are nice ok food it was a bit expensive on the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen