Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 879 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

879Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great place to stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

My stay here was faultless, the staff were polite and helpful, always seemed to be there when you needed them.
The room was immaculate, bed very comfortable, I had a great nights sleep.
The free Wi-Fi was great, never lost connection.
I loved this place, will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lancaster holiday inn

By

21. Februar 2017

Great hotel, the pool is excellent, the food and bar are wonderful, lots of parking, easy to access straight off the motorway. All round great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, friendly staff...

By

20. Februar 2017

My only disappointment was the limited selection at the breakfast bar, it's always nice to have some fresh fruits, pots of yogurt, pastries like other Holiday Inns I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 228

By

18. Februar 2017

If you require an accessible room, this will be fine but otherwise skip this room for a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Billy B, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any disturbance you experienced during your stay. You didn't specify what the problem was and I would welcome a phone call should you wish to speak with me direct. My phone number and that of Stuart Hodgson, the Operations Manager is 01524 840066. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Francis Hindle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop over

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Hotel recently refurbished. Great location as stopping point. Rooms are good standard and quiet when I've stayed before. Pool and gym good. Reasonably priced for location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear RibG, Many thanks for your recent review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope that we can welcome you back again to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Francis Hindle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad food

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The staff were great .. food was a big issue for all of us and poor renovations in the room also was a slight issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This is showing its age outside but very nicely refurbished inside. Clean and comfortable a great place to stay. The food was expensive for Dinner and not very good. the dining room was far too bright and lacked any atmosphere .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear darren, Thank you for writing a 4 star review after your recent stay with us at the hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that dinner did not reach the high standard one would expect and I have passed your comments on to our Head Chef for rectification. I do hope that you will consider a future stay with us. Yours sincerely, Francis Hindle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good Location, very close to M6. Hotel staff were very attentive and looked after us well. Room clean and tidy, facilities spot on. Will stay again when in area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear ALANDT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit from Durham. Yours sincerely, Francis Hindle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were all lovely.

By

14. Februar 2017

Bed was very comfortable. Lovely view of the River Lune . I loved all the facilities and the hotel was warm. Breakfast was excellent and I look forward to returning. This is a wonderful area for exploring the Lake District and exploring Lancaster. Wonderful for children and adults. Food excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for your time given to write a review. All the staff take great pride in their hotel and I am delighted to read that you found all the staff to be so lovely, I will make sure the team know of your wonderful 5* review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Francis Hindle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is Great but daily voucher and crawling internet let it down

By

13. Februar 2017

Hi,
i read lots of great reviews and decided to stay for 2 night while coming for Lancaster University Open Days.
We arrived late evenings and find ample of car par space to park.
New renovated room to a high standard and we are very pleased with the 2 double bed room as requested.
We notice there are lots of tourist bus parked outside and expecting lots of crowd for breakfast.
We come down early for breakfast to avoid the crowd and find our seats.
The tourist crowd started to build up and their tour operator were find seats for them.
At one point the tour guide were cleaning the table themselves as the was clearly under staff at the time.
After a long day at the Open Days we come back and try to login the internet. We can login but its super slow. I went doen to take a new daily internet voucher and still didnt help. I called the reception and was told due to big crowd .This is quite unacceptable customer services from IHG.
It's hardly find in any IHG hotel that gives daily internet vouchers anymore and its quite unproductive . By giving reason fro big crowd was another let down.
Other then that we are very pleased with the room conditions and would give another change to come back in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very leisurely and relaxing.

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday in at Lancaster was an excellent choice of hotel for my trip. I was only staying one night, however the staff were very attentive in my needs. The facilities on site were of great condition. I would return here and would recommend anyone to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good value hotel and experience

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great facilities and dog friendly. Only downside is the cost of breakfast but that's the same for all Holiday Inns. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen