Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 310 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

310Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    142
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Quite a reasonable place to stay in Leiden

By

24. September 2016

Rooms were comfortable though not as large as we are used to and two people in a room can get in each others way.
Breakfast is excellent and a great start to the day. The evening meal was bland and we felt later it was better to eat in town.
Staff are attentive and polite. Even the cleaning staff give greetings.
I think a bit overpriced but for a short stay it's a good hotel. Plenty of car parking as well.
Shuttle bus to Leiden train station, but limited in the times it runs, but useful for a quick getaway to Amsterdam (parking is horrendous in Amsterdam).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and good meeting facilities

By

10. September 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Very good meeting facilities. The refreshments and offerings during the breaks are excellent i.e. fresh juices and smoothies!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für jeden etwas dabei

By

28. August 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Der vorhandene Fitnessraum mit drei Bildschirmen und dem Innenpool rundeten den Familienurlaub ab.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel for families with children

By

24. August 2016

club

good hotel. with nice playing areas for children.
25 min from the airport.
we took 2 connected room for a family of 5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family accommodation

By

23. August 2016

club

Our kids love this hotel. We've stayed for three or four nights on two occasions and they're already asking to go back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Good morning! W O W !, very nice review, thank you so much. We're very glad your kids love the various facilities (swimming pool, turtle pond, bicycle rent, table tennis, pool table, etc., etc.) we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moderne

By

11. August 2016

club

tres bonne , rien d'autre a ajouter , merci ........................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Service und für Kinder gutes Haus

By

09. August 2016

club

Ich war vom äußeren Erscheinungsbild, gerade im Hinblick der Baustellen vor dem Hotel etwas enttäuscht. Ich bin froh, dass das Personal mir eines der oberen Zimmer gegeben hat. Die unteren Zimmer hätte ich bei den Parkplätzen nicht haben wollen. Der Geräuschpegel war relativ laut. Es ist ein funktionales Familienhotel. Für Romantik oder Gemütlichkeit sicher nicht geeignet. Der Preis für das Dinner Buffet fand ich nicht angemessen. Wir haben ausserhalb gegessen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leiden

By

08. August 2016

Excellent hotel with very good parking. A good selection of food to chose from in a lovely setting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Diane, WOW, a start review, thank you very much! We'll forward your kind words to all staff, they really apperciate such great compliments. When visiting Leiden again, you must come and see us, thank you. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

We chose this hotel on the basis of brand and proximity to the airport. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and, as you would expect, efficient. We especially enjoyed the excellent breakfast. This was the last night of our vacation and we started our return trip very refreshed. We were a party of four with two rooms and everything was handled extremely well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Good morning Bob, Great review, can't get any better than yours, thank you! We are more than happy to know that you had a good stay and you warmly recommend us! It is always a pleasure for us to know, our guests felt so comfortable during their stay with us. Please stay with us again soon. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Taem
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay in Leiden

By

16. Juli 2016

Great hotel, friendly staff. Ask for inside room and it's very quiet. great food in restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel sur tous les rapports

By

12. Juli 2016

club

La perfection n'existe pas. Un bémol sur le peu de chaînes télévisées françaises. Journaux français payants. Ambiance familiale. Chambres un peu petites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Chere B5900, Merci, MERCI BEAUCOUP for this very nice review, we love the 5 stars:)!!! When visiting Leiden again please come and stay with us, you are more than welcome! Kind regards,The Holiday In Leiden Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly hotel to see Amsterdam and surroundings

By

09. Juli 2016

The hotel is located in Leiden which we found way more attractive than Amsterdam itself. Lots of places to go visit within 15-60 minutes drive by car.
The hotel itself offers a lot for kids: indoor swimming pool, play area with ping pong table etc.
Good internet connection and a huge variety of TV programs (also channels for kids).
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The hotel is rather big and at times a bit noisy (eating area), but the rooms are sound proof, so you wont be too much disturbed. For my personal taste the beds were too soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Reviews such as yours is all we want! THANK YOU very much for taking the time to write such positive words. Your kind comments will be shared with all staff, we know they really appreciate positive feed back from our guests, but most of all they just love to receive compliments:). We know families love the rooms on the interior side of the hotel, rooms on the exterior side are more quiet. If you'll be leaving your beautiful South Africa again for a Holland/Leiden visit, please stay here again, you are very welcome! Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen