Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1117 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1117Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    319
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Great Hotel

By

30. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Awesome front desk staff. Very comfortable bed and room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lethbridge stay

By

29. Juni 2020

Very happy , desk ladies awesome. Helped me out when the tv wasn’t working an upgraded me to a new room
One thing because of covid. The pop machines pop was out dated. Needed to be changed

Stay was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Juni 2020

club

We enjoy our stay at this hotel everytime we are here, the team here recognizes us and treats us nicely. The check in process is smooth, the rooms clean an comfy, we do not need to worry about anything, that makes the trip so much easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and relaxing

By

25. Juni 2020

We recently stayed at this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. The front desk was quick and effective and the room very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice suites

By

24. Juni 2020

Clean, friendly, quiet. Our go to for relaxation. Recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

22. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! Clean and staff is super friendly! Hotel is also pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff - rooms are outdated

By

18. Juni 2020

My first room overlooked the pool which had a terrible smell. And the sink barely worked. Got moved to a new room no problem - upgraded to a suite, but the sink still very poor condition. I was happy that I was in a new room with a window so the sink did not bother me much after that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, close to lots of restaurants and shopping

By

15. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property many times and it did not disappoint as usual. Rooms are clean and modern. Unfortunately due to COVID 19 the pool was closed and the restaurant wasn't open for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

View is excellent

By

09. Juni 2020

Staff was excellent. View from the room is excellent. I think carpet in the room should be more clean and micro oven should be more clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Mai 2020

club

Great hotel nothing was open but completely understand . Was on 4th floor would have prefered the 1st or second so we didn't have to use the elevator. One was only working and our ice machine wasn't as well. The staff was great friendly and my daughter and I felt great staying here . Will come back forsure to Lethbridge and stay here forsure and recommend it to others hear in Calgary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hospitality and service

By

23. Mai 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Updated and very nice, sadly cause of the covid there wasn’t that much of a hot breakfast but they did meet our needs and was very polite about it. Not like most hotel where you don’t get to pick and chose what you want

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid Restrictions

By

22. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Hotel had no amenities open due to pandemic, I was looking forward to a hot tub.

But totally understand the situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen