Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 507 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

507Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Very long questionnaire

By

01. April 2020

I hate the fact that you badger me constantly to do a survey that ends up taking forever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour mémorable

By

01. April 2020

club

Nous avons pris une chambre dans cet hôtel avant de pouvoir rentrer en Europe.
Nous avons pris la chambre à 16h00 et avons quitté l'hôtel à 22h00 car nous avions trouvé un vol pour rentrer en Europe.
Pas dormi, mais pris un bon repas et une bonne douche!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vergognoso

By

01. April 2020

Hotel non all’altezza del suo nome. Si nasconde dietro l’epidemia per abbassare gli standard. Colazione, pranzo e cena da mensa militare con Coca Cola sfiatata versata da bottiglie di 3 lt...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. März 2020

club

Great stay close to Lima airport. The place was spacious and very clean. Would reccomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

American stuck during corona virus shutdown of Peru

By

29. März 2020

club

I’m just grateful I was safe and secure and had a nice hotel room and empathetic staff at the holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and service.

By

27. März 2020

club

My room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The en suite was immaculate and had a well sized walk-in shower. The room only lacked a safe and tea/coffee-maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your staff at this hotel were AMAZING!!!

By

26. März 2020

club

From the moment we were greeted at the airport by the shuttle driver and everyone we encountered throughout our stay was extremely accommodating. Their English was great - although we were practicing our Spanish and they were patient!

I would go back to Peru just for the people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gracias a todos de holiday inn

By

23. März 2020

club

muchas gracias a todos por ayudarnos, nos hicieron sentir en casa en un momento muy difícil para nuestras familias. Eternamente agradecido!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly clean and safe

By

21. März 2020

club

I stayed here for one night between connecting flights.
The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful but remained extremely professional at all times. The hotel was very clean, up to date with decor and comfort. It would have been nice to have had tea and coffee facilities in the room, but these could be accessed by room service or the dining hall. The proximity of the hotel is very close to the air port which helped in knowing that there would be no issue to arrive at the airport for difficult flight times- in fact it is a 5 min walk. The hotel has its own shuttle service every 15 mins, to the air port which I made use of on leaving as my flight departure was early morning before sunrise, and the reception staff encouraged me to do this which for me, an lder woman travelling on my own made me feel very well looked after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

¡Help BEST at Holiday Inn!

By

20. März 2020

club

On 29FEB2020, I was overnighting in CochabambaBOLIVIÀ when my wife contacted me to advise that the USA had raised its threat level to “3”. After strong recommendations, I made immediate plans to return home (ElPasoTX-USA) as quickly as possible, which means flying by jet airplane. I had already made reservations at another close by hotel a month in the future, but now could not stay there as it was booked full.
I am SO GLAD to be able to reserve at this HOLIDAY INN-LIMA! I Gimpwalked the short distance from the international airport, and was joyously welcomed by not only the front desk/reception, but all HI personnel were happy to see me.
Unfortunately my hands were full and I was fumbling a bit with the key card to engage the elevator, but fortunately, staff rushed over to help me; tremendously great! The 6th floor room was staggeringly wonderful; after I inserted the key car into the slot, turning on the lights & ac, I fell onto the lovely firm bed and rested, exhausted from too little sleep since the fateful 29FEB contact. This was essential as I was due to return to LIM within three hours to confirm next day AeroMexico flights to MEX > CJS. However, my #1 son & his wife were able to secure the needed ticket for me, thus alleviating the need for me to return to the crowded airport. THANK GOODNESS!
Now I could focus on truly recuperation, and considered many of the aspects available to all clients in this amazing hotel. In fact, I was torn between enjoying the swim pool or the hot tub or the weight room...; I ultimately decided nutrition was the most important item to be addressed and enjoyed an incredible meal surpassed only by the superior service from RICARDO! Now that the essentials (delicious food & final air ticket) were taken care of, I felt very relaxed and strolled about the Callao neighborhood, very much wanting to have a local trim of my excessively bushy beard and regretting my lack of sufficient funds (regardless how inexpensive the cost; I was pretty much living on my VISA debit & credit cards by now, which are certainly accepted at this fantastic hotel!), but needed to get back to my luxurious room for a good night’s sleep—tomorrow would be the longest leg of my return journey.
The following morning, I enjoyed an incredible brekkie, with an assortment of dishes I’d rarely seen available anywhere. Not wanting to discriminate, I sampled a bit of everything, which certainly gave me the energy needed for the long day ahead. I greatly appreciated the shuttle service to the nearby international airport, with dropoff at the entrance/checkin.
All in all, this HOLIDAY INN LIMA-AIRPORT is a fabulously excellent/welcoming/friendly place to stay, especially if you have an early flight from LIM! I highly recommend staying here, and it certainly gets my enthusiastic “iWheel of Approval!”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホスピタリティが素晴らしかった。

By

20. März 2020

お部屋がきれいに清掃されていた。朝食でケチャップ、マヨネーズ出してくれて助かった。ホテルスタッフが色々話しかけてくれて、ホスピタリティが素晴らしかった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Agradecimiento eterno

By

19. März 2020

club

Las circunstancias de nuestra llegada no fueron agradables, atrapados en Lima sin poder salir por covid-19, llegamos a holiday inn después de ser expulsados del hotel que habíamos reservado, todo el personal estaba volcado con la situación. Su empatía, ayuda y trato, ha hecho que en este momento nos sintamos mejor que en casa, sin el trato del personal la situación habría sido muchísimo más difícil de sobrellevar. Jamás podremos terminar de agradecer todo lo que estas personas han hecho por nosotros. Enhorabuena por la calidad humana del equipo de este hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen