Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 768 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

768Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    447
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Stay on Business in Feb

By

17. Februar 2017

I like the hotel and the location. Used it many times over the last few months. This stay should have been 4 days, but had to cut it short, and the ever helpful Robyn sorted out my truncated departure. Only moan was still haven't received my welcome points that I was promised when I checked in on my first night ? If this had been done it would have probably been all 5's in the scores

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, found them very pleasant and helpful. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was lovely and again friendly staff during breakfast. Excellent location. Overall enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel and staff, rooms ver clean and tidy, and lovely breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Lincoln was a lovely place to stay. We asked for a room overlooking the river, which was lovely, as this side of the hotel has a 'no through road' so only the cars that are staying at the hotel pass by, so very quiet. Ideal location for visiting the University, it's just on the other side of the river. Also you can walk to most tourist attractions such as the castle and cathedral but be prepared for a steep walk uphill. There are lots of places to eat, along the same stretch as the hotel, including Wagamama, Nando, Starbucks, Chimmychanga and Prezzo to name a few. The staff were friendly and very helpful and we had a lovely large, clean room. Breakfast was included in our stay, which was very tasty and the staff were happy to serve you and make you feel welcome. My only grumble is that parking was £5 per day in Holiday Inn's private car park behind the hotel, but parking is scarce in Lincoln, so I suppose that's why. Aside from that, it was a really relaxing stay and the people of Lincoln always seem friendly and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had a lovely stay with us. I believe your review reflects the image we aim to deliver here at the Holiday Inn Lincoln and again I would like to thank you for it. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for business in boston

By

11. Februar 2017

Stayed here a few times. Friendly staff and good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG is very much appreciated. I am very happy to know that on your business trips you find our team and location to be perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay in Lincoln

By

09. Februar 2017

Precisely what you would expect from a holiday inn.
Friendly helpful staff
Clean accommodation
Good food
and a good night's sleep

Overall a pleasant experience before a busy day with clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see, we did not fail to meet your expectations and that our Brands consistency is perfect for your business requirements. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay to visit Lincoln

By

08. Februar 2017

club

We only stayed one night, but wish could have stayed longer. Excellent location, great room and very clean throughout. Good breakfast with plenty of choice, with a lovely view overlooking marina. The staff are wonderful, all those we encountered (Reception and Breakfast Team) were so friendly and helpful, a real credit to the hotel. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Your wonderful feedback has been passed forward to our team who are also very happy to know they helped make your stay with us the best it can be. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Warm Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

30 Jan Holiday Inn

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Overall satisfactory but my concern due to the constant running water sound was not resolved and therefore I could not sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Thank you for advising us on the issue with the running water. I am sorry this did effect your nights sleep with us. Please be assured had we have known about the issue we would not have released the room, we would have tried to fix it at the time. Again I do appreciate you letting us know and I hope this goes not deter your from staying again. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Front desk staff polite. Didn't eat there so didn't meet any dining room staff and cannot comment on food.

Room clean and comfortable.

Hotel situated on the Brayford which was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really happy to know you had a comfortable stay with us. I hope you choose our hotel again should you be returning to Lincoln. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City centre gem

By

01. Februar 2017

Had a room for three adults (2 double beds), large for a city centre room. Was clean and comfortable, large car park at rear, with a charge of £5.00, again great for city centre. The staff on the front desk are very welcoming and efficient. Breakfast was included in our rate and was ok, small hot buffet as well as cereal, fruit and bakery items. Very good overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you found everything you wanted with a city centre break to have been perfect with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms, clean and modern

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel, clean, comfortable and modern.
Situated in an ideal location in Lincoln wiith good views.
Reception staff very friendlyand helpful. Only disappointment was the sports bar however the whole town is full of better pubs/restaurants

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay whilst visiting Lincoln and that you found our team to be very friendly and helpful. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

31. Januar 2017

club

My wife and I travel on several occasions and generally stay at another well known brand of hotel.
This is the first time we stayed at holiday inn.
Everything was perfect, and everything within the hotels capabilities and responsibilities were met and surpassed our expectations.
The reception staff were helpful and the night porter was friendly and professional, a great ambassador for the group.
The breakfast in the restaurant was above average for the now common buffet style and everything was hot on the hot plates .
The timing was convenient with the restaurant opening at 7.00am and remaining available for breakfast until 11.00.
The bar was unique boasting a sports bar and very modern decor and fittings. The bar is open to the public and was reassuringly busy with the prices being that of the local dockside bars and not inflated hotel prices.
My wife and I are very impressed and shall be returning to the holiday inn Lincoln in the summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see that your first experience with us was a really lovely one. I am over the moon to hear we exceeded your expectations from your check-in experience to your breakfast dining experience. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen