Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 959 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

959Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    574
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    17

A good nights sleep

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

A very pleasant stay, the room was clean and comfortable with immediate access upon arrival. The hotel is ideally located in the centre of the city overlooking the marina and close to all amenities. The staff I met during my stay were delightful and were able to provide additional information on local amenities. As I did not use the restaurant I cannot comment on the food. On the down side the price is a little more than the average for similar facilities however given my experience I would use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good helpful service.

By

10. Oktober 2017

Location good, service good, There were no drawers and only one shelf in the room and storage facilities were very poor. Otherwise room was comfortable. Food was generally good but breakfast buffet was frequently short of replacements and some food ran out. Staff were very helpful especially when we had a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front of house staff

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent service and help extended late check out due to medical problems thank you.

noise from students walking/crawling home to halls was heard though the night even with double glazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay in Lincoln

By

08. Oktober 2017

The hotel is right on the marina side and surrounded by chain restaurants some of which are good. The amenities are good and the hotel is generally good although the front desk area is cramped if there are a few people with bags waiting to check in.

Generally good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable room

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in an excellent location, the rooms modern and comfortable and the staff pleasant and professional.

The breakfast was top notch and the internet although not as fast as some hotels was adequate for normal use.

Car parking is a bit expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY AT LINCOLN

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Nice hotel, good location, clean rooms and common areas, staff efficient. Only concern was that we did not get a good night's sleep as the bed was very 'sunken' in the middle, (possibly broken bed slats). However, I feel this should have been picked up by anyone making the bed up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another enjoyable stay in Lincoln

By

05. Oktober 2017

While the room and facilities are to a high standard, it was the staff who made the difference that weekend. It is staff like this that keep me coming back to Holiday Inn, I only wish I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Brighton a few weeks ago, instead of going up market and being VERY disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel in an excellent location

By

04. Oktober 2017

The hotel is right on the Brayford which is the best place to stay in Lincoln located right near all the food and retail. The room was fresh and very clean, The bar was expensive (wine in particular) but their are plenty of other place nearby. The car park is excellent as Lincoln can be a very difficult place to park. Just note that you have to drive down the pedestrian area to get to the hotel and many people park in the nearby multi storey car park because of this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay, friendly helpful staff

By

28. September 2017

club

We had a very short stay but a great experience.
Very clean and comfortable hotel all round and the breakfast was superb.
Best of all were the staff who, despite us having a problem with the keycard getting into our room, were always very pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

28. September 2017

club

I think £30 per additional guest per night for a room which has been paid for and only bed linen and towels are needed is OTT. A complication with the lock on the bathroom door was not resolved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

23. September 2017

I have stayed at this particular hotel previously and on that occasion I thought that the staff, particularly the front of house, were excellent in their dealings with me.
On this occasion I found them equally accommodating.

Very friendly and very flexible in their coverage of my needs especially when answering questions.

Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

20. September 2017

Good view from room window. Friendly service. Good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen