Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1508 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    884
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Great night's sleep!

By

03. Dezember 2021

Comfortable bed......great walk-in shower. Checkin was seamless...no problems. Parking was easily accessible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Experience

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Simply a nice hotel. Coffee in the am and good food available all day. Great location and extremely clean and well kept

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

The staff was very helpful. Convenient accommodations. Rooms were recently updated, but the carpet was stained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

26. November 2021

I travel for a living and stay in a lot of hotels, sometime 25-30 a month. This hotel is one of the best. Great rooms, friendly staff, good food. What more could a person ask for?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, felt safe, clean

By

21. November 2021

I liked my overall experience and I have booked to stay there again ins couple weeks. Unless something would change I plan on staying at this hotel for all my future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. November 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean will definitely stay here next time I come to Little Rock

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road construction until 2022

By

12. November 2021

platinumelite

The staff failed to advise us that nightly road construction on the highway next to the hotel will continue for the next year. This ensured that we were unable to get a good night's sleep because of the constant noise. This hotel needs to shut down until the construction is complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, clean hotel...restaurant miss

By

09. November 2021

We were very happy with this property in terms of room cleanliness and the VERY friendly and welcoming hotel staff. Our only complaint is that it seemed the restaurant/bar were not very well stocked. One of the drinks that was listed on the menu was not available since the kitchen/bar did not have limes. Additionally, there were a couple of items on the restaurant menu that were not available either due to lack of stock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

08. November 2021

club

I've stayed here a few times and always had a good experience. I stay here alone, with my dog, and feel very safe. They are very pet friendly as well.

Also very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Priority member

By

03. November 2021

The sleep quality was average. The radio button was stuck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service just need to improve just a little

By

03. November 2021

My staff was ok but the rooms should have been cleaned. Due to a big event going on in little rock. This was history made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!!!

By

29. Oktober 2021

When we arrived Stanley greeted us with a big smile and was beyond accommodating. He is truly an asset to IHG and let me add... Great customer service didn't stop there. The morning staff and breakfast staff was absolutely outstanding!!! I've stayed at many Little Rock Hotels and they are one of the top in customer service!!! Our room was clean and very roomy and the king bed in our suite was so comfortable. My only problem was they use feather pillows and I am severely allergic. Thankfully, I realize it before sleeping on it.

The only suggestions I have is there should be night security and the elevator needed just a little bit more attention in cleaning and the carpet could be replaced. All in all we will definitely be back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen