Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Centre of Liverpool

By

10. August 2016

As a Gold member of the Priority Club, my wife and I stay in IHG hotels a couple of times a year. This hotel being pretty much in the centre of Liverpool is an ideal base for visiting the city, whether shopping or for the nightlife.
It is across the road from Lime Street Station, so good for any train travellers.
The reception area is not very impressive, as being in the city centre, space is at a premium, and the hotel builing is tall, so all the facilities are above the ground floor.
A large bar area and restaurant, well decorated is situated on the 2nd floor, along with a 2nd bar(not always open except for functions). A good attraction is the regular Comedy Club that is there on a Friday night, and well worth a visit, but book in advance, tickets are limited, and go fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Dear 'SwanseaBeachBum' Thank you for taking the time to place your review following your recent stay with us in Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this visit will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing break

By

29. Juli 2016

club

All the staff we met were extremely helpful and friendly. Very attentive at breakfast and the service was excellent. The atmosphere contributed to us enjoying our visit to Liverpool and the hotel is conveniently placed. Just wish we could have stayed longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel which is ideally located. Staff were excellent. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean and the food was very good.
My only issue was the access from the car park after 6pm at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holidayinn Liverpool

By

20. Juli 2016

Over all Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre gave excellent service in all areas hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant ,rooms were large airy and clean only downfall was I thought breakfast were to expensive when you have wetherspoons so close who other a great breakfast at half the price you charge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but wi-fi down!

By

18. Juli 2016

Very nice stay, good attentive, polite staff in a clean environment, shame that wi-fi was down for the majority of my stay as this is very important to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear 'Idle Jack' Thank you for taking the time to place your positive review following your recent stat with us in the heart of Liverpool. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return in the very near future. The problems we experienced with the full hotel wi-fi service at the time of your stay has now been resolved and you should experience a better service on your next visit. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LCC 11th July 2016

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient. Excellent breakfast and quick check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear '55Nick' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable and value for money

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn very comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

The only negative was the hairdryer which was very slow and kept cutting out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear 'Michelle11/7' Thank you for your very kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool and for completing an online survey. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

The hotel was excellent. Close to lots of lovely restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel, central location.

By

12. Juli 2016

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, central location close to Lime Street railway station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear 'Barrow' Thank you for taking the time to provide your great review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6月の出張

By

06. Juli 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good hotel experince; central location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

02. Juli 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen