Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 947 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

947Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable room and great service.

By

16. August 2017

club

Had a two night weekend break at Holiday Inn Liverpool city centre and thoroughly enjoyed both the city and the hotel. The location is first class, the bedroom and bathroom were spotless and the bed really comfortable. A small problem with our shower was fixed almost immediately, very good service. I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay in Liverpool

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Liverpool city centre on numerous occasions. It's in a great location right in the heart of the city right across from lime street station.
Friendly professional staff , can't help enough.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente atención y muy confortable

By

14. August 2017

platinumelite

La atención del personal es excelente, la habitación muy confortable, limpia y moderna. La ubicación del Hotel es maravillosa realmente, se encuentra cerca de todo, tiendas, pubs museos maravillosos, lindos restaurantes y frente a la terminal del Tren para continuar tu viaje a otros lugares.
La pasamos realmente cómodos y felices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel with great service!

By

14. August 2017

club

I came with my daughter and her friend and mum. The hotel is opposite the train station, and within easy walking distance to the shops. The hotel receptionists were really friendly and gave me a map of Liverpool and showed me where to go. Our rooms were ready early, and ours was ion the ninth floor with a fantastic view of Liverpool. The rooms are modern and spotless . The beds were very comfortable. The staff made all the difference and we felt very looked after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location,,friendly staff

By

14. August 2017

club

stayed four nights for leisure break. hotel met all our requirements. Only problem is the parking. journey to hotel not very easy with bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice hotel

By

13. August 2017

club

Everthing was very good, only one thing the matress was soft but for 2 nights it was ok, any longer i would have need it changed
i would pick another Holiday Inn in another place, no hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Celebration

By

11. August 2017

club

I was celebrating my 60th birthday with my twin brother and we were very well looked after, even receiving a glass of Prosecco each free. All staff were attentive and polite, beds were comfortable, rooms were spotless and the price was reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

10. August 2017

club

Central location staff helpful and friendly Lots to see and do in Liverpool never be bored

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service but nothing great to look at

By

09. August 2017

club

The outside of the hotel is small and grey with revolving door but once inside the hotel, all was as expected. Breakfast was OK, although a bit cold. Dinner menu was varied and food good value.

The gym could do with some more weights or resistance machines rather than just cardio and a rather old cable set.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool

By

08. August 2017

club

Great location! Walking distance to all tourist attractions and across the street from the train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07. August 2017

club

Excellent second stay at this hotel , great central location for transport and shops , very good breakfast .
good price .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

06. August 2017

Room was fine, upgraded I presume for a Platinum Elite member, although I was not informed of this either at reception or by email. Coincidentally, I received a survey a few days before asking had I ever received an email about an upgrade!

The big drawback with this hotel is the constant drone at night from the generator which stopped me from having even a reasonable night's sleep. I was on the 9th floor.

The noise is not apparent when you arrive as during the day traffic noise, the tv or radio blocks it, but in bed at 11pm it was very noticeable. I mentioned it on checking out, and was told "some people notice the noise, some don't". A bit of a disingenuous reply! I certainly did notice it. And so have other posters.

I feel, because of its location, this hotel is resting on its laurels. I recommend it only because of its location but bring earplugs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen