Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2093 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2093Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1553
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Exemplary

By

30. November 2021

Excellent staff and room. This is despite the room not being ready on arrival. The staff were excellent, apologetic and offering a drink while the short wait occurred. Throughly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good central location for exploring Liverpool

By

30. November 2021

Opposite Lime Street station, the hotel is an easy place to stay. Its situation means you can walk to most of the main landmarks and museums. Our room was very clean, comfortable and had a brilliant view (despite road works!). The bar area was comfortable and pleasant to sit in. All the staff we encountered were obliging and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

30. November 2021

Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel was a little tricky to get to because of the roadworks directly outside, the room was lovely with 2 large double beds, an extra room with chair and desk and a decent sized bathroom. Everything was absolutely spotless and we had everything we needed in the room. We booked evening meal and didn't realise you get 3 courses. The bar area is really nice to sit and have a drink and look over the city, albeit the prices are a little high. Breakfast was really good with lots of choice and again the area was spotless. The hotel is right in the middle of the city and is easy access to shops, bars and restaurants, it is the perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

in the heart of Liverpool

By

29. November 2021

Excellent hotel location, immediately outside the train station. The staff are outstandingly courteous, polite, welcoming and customer focussed.
The hotel rooms are spacious, clean, sound proof and extremely comfortable beds.
The bar and restaurant area is open, with lovely relaxing zones to chill, chat, eat and drink.
Excellent choice for breakfast- caters for all.

Highly recommend this hotel as it is in the very centre, the heart beat of Liverpool- with the most loveliest of people who are warm and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable express

By

29. November 2021

Book this hotel as it was the closest to lime street station absolutely loved everything about staying here lovely polite warm staff food and prices were incredibly reasonable amazing bed slept like a baby thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

28. November 2021

Was 3 days in Liverpool as I was working in the area and as usually stay in Hotel from Holliday Inn chain, booked myself 2 nights in the Holiday Inn by the Lime St Station as was the ideal location for me.
Room doesn’t look old but its missing some contemporary touch and the mattress needs an upgrade too. Same applies to the bathroom. For the value of the 2 nights I would expect more from the room.
But the breakfast was really good, especially the laddie every morning in the breakfast - she was so lovely and always full of energy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine hotel

By

27. November 2021

Highly recommend this hotel, really enjoyed our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend

By

27. November 2021

I am a stranger to Liverpool and my partner was taken I’ll and taken into hospital the staff were so helpful and understanding assisting me with directions and organised taxis. I would recommend this place to anyone who listens

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hello Liverpool

By

26. November 2021

Great team who are super helpful and friendly.
Lovely comfortable bed and large.
A great breakfast to set you up for the day with many choices.
A wide range of drinks in the bar and plenty of artifacts to admire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great reception staff

By

23. November 2021

Great location, breakfast and environment excellent.
Had great reception and chat with Jay and Ant made us feel really welcome.
Room was spacious and clean.
Too hot with thick duvet though and aircon a little noisey nevertheless great place highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous warm welcome

By

22. November 2021

Stayed once again at the hotel , 9 ladies here for my daughters celebration weekend!
Staff were friendly , breakfast was superb , rooms clean and nothing was too much trouble!
Customer service second to none especially Emily on reception !
Would not hesitate to book again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and superb location

By

20. November 2021

Just returned from a visit to Liverpool where I had a brilliant stay at the Holiday Inn. The location is fantastic for Lime Street Station and only a short walk to Liverpool One and all the Shops and just across the road from the Empire Theatre.
The Room was tastefully decorated and roomy, the beds extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows. The bathroom was large and had both bath and shower ,plenty of towels too.
The Staff were welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you.
Breakfast was great. Tasty and plenty of choice
Would definitely recommend The Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen