Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Holiday Inn Liverpool

By

27. September 2016

club

Good, Full Service hotel conveniently located near the airport and all major vehicle arteries.
Lot's of free parking and good complimentary transportation to/from the airport and nearby destinations.
The staff is always warm and friendly and I've gotten to know many of them over the years that I've stayed or attended business meetings there.
Being a conference hotel it tends to get a bit busy during meal times in the restaurant, as well as the cozy bar but a slight alteration in one's timing usually ensures a smooth in and out.
Staying in this property beats fighting traffic and parking headaches in similar hotels closer to the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, service and facility!

By

27. September 2016

Excellent staff, service, food and facility! Not only was the staff excellent in the performance of their duties, they also displayed a good sense of humor!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to Stay

By

26. September 2016

I stay here frequently while in town. The staff is polite and professional and the restaurant food is actually really good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unbelievable Service

By

16. September 2016

Would recommend to anybody. Staff very friendly. Great accommodations. Clean Rooms with comfortable beds. Great pool area. Bar lounge very clean and update. Planning on heading to the fair next year and will be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable with great service!!

By

14. September 2016

club

The service was excellent based on the individual who checked me in...She made me feel comfortable and welcomed me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just one request

By

13. September 2016

4:00 P.M. - Only one person at the check-in desk on the weekend that there is a state fair and big name concert. Got settled and called down for 2 extra pillows. On our way out for dinner I asked about our pillows that we had not received yet. I was told that they would be in our room when we got back from dinner. Came back from dinner and no pillows. Left for soccer game and mentioned that we would like our pillows. I was told that they would be there when we get back. Back we come and again, no pillows. I call down and finally get to a manager. Told them how many chances they had to get us the pillows. It still took 20 minutes for the manager and another staff person to come to the room with the pillows. Finally pillow arrival time - 11:30 P.M. Was told that they were busy and after the excuse I got a sorry.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. September 2016
Dear hothamfam, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great staff

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

This older hotel located directly off Exit 37 of the NYS Thruway has been well maintained over the years. Everything but the bathrooms and the a/c units have been either replaced and/or updated. It is now connected to an extended stay hotel via a very long corridor and they share a pool, but not the services. The bathrooms are very tiny and the pillows are way, way too soft. The a/c unit is original and located on the outside wall which means all your cool air is blown into the curtains. The food quality in both the room service and the breakfast were outstanding. They offer a lobster bisque that is simply amazing and the efficiency of room service was great. This hotel is also located next to a drug store and across the street from a Speedway Gas/Convenience store. Overall, a great location and hotel for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Servide & Amenities Outweigh Aging Building

By

04. September 2016

The service at this hotel is truly amazing. Juaniece, who checked us in, was attentive and efficient, even while simultaneously calling for assistance for another guest. We checked in at 9pm at the end of an extremely difficult day, and truly appreciated the staff's generous attention. We were able to order room service at 9:30, and even though the restaurant closed at 10pm, service was still prompt and the food of good quality. Overall, an excellent value for anyone visiting Syracuse or just traveling through!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accidentally booked here thinking it was a HIE

By

02. September 2016

I had done an internet search for Holiday Inn Express hotels in the Syracuse area and this property popped up. I booked it, thinking it was a HIE and was disappointed to see it was just a Holiday Inn upon our arrival. We had a King room on the 6th floor and the bathroom was very small. We couldn't get the room cool enough for our liking. Bed was comfortable, pillows were nice and the internet was the best of any other hotels I have stayed in!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear jholmesy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We regret to hear about your disappointment and for the issue with the air conditioning system during your stay. We apologize for any discomfort this may have caused you. On the other hand, it is lovely to hear you found the beds comfortable and the internet service to your satisfaction. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We hope that you would continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stayed for NY State Fair

By

30. August 2016

club

Location was good coming off the highway but very difficult to get to the fair from there.
Hotel was easy to find but rooms on the small side. Bathroom too small making it hard to close the door while using the toilet.
The pool was the oddest shape and had no stairs for entry, only ladders and the handicap chair.
Doors of neighboring rooms slam shut and wake you up.
Internet service slow/non existent in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and great service

By

30. August 2016

Room was very clean, beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food served during the convention was good. Convenient to get to and back to highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is okay, had a comfortable stay

By

30. August 2016

The hotel looks okay and clean. The lobby is average. The room was clean and spacious. My family stayed for one night and we had a restful sleep. It would be nice if there was a refrigerator and microwave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen