Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    26

night away

By

07. Juli 2016

comfortable bed a good nights sleep followed by a great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit tired and in need of some TLC

By

04. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions over the years, but this is my first time for about 18 months.
Whilst it initially looks the same it's just feeling a bit tired and in need of a bit of sprucing up!
The bedroom was comfortable enough but the net curtain seemed to be too big for the window, the curtain (or blackout curtain) had several holes in it and the wallpaper was coming off next to the TV. Also the toilet looked like it could do with a good clean around the hinges. The carpet felt well trodden in...
Breakfast was not as good as usual with several things feeling like they'd been downgraded or were simply missing altogether - only1 type of sausage when there used to be 2, no real tomatoes - just tinned and no bread rolls....and that coffee machine whilst not new simply doesn't make a good cup of coffee!
On the plus side the accommodation package was extremely competitive - the hotel just wasn't as I remembered it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

04. Juli 2016

First class hotel, with first class service, excellent food choices and staff who knew what attention to detail looked like. Very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Elstree

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but health club area needs a revamp and very dated and personally I thought needed a good clean. Aircon in room once working was great but control for aircon are useless, if it doesn't work call reception
Food in bar was very average I had a pizza which was over cooked I was tired and could be bothered to complain
Overall ok stay for one or two nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comparison

By

30. Juni 2016

club

compared to IHG hotels that I stay in during my annual visit to japan this hotel has a long way to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Chairman13, Thank you for your review and feedback comparing our IHG hotel at Japan. We strive for the best hospitality services and everyday we are learning new to meet expectation of our customer. I have looked at IHG Holiday Inn, Japan website. We will do our best to reach there. Thank you and Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gill

By

29. Juni 2016

club

On the whole the hotels ok. Room was confortable and spacious.
Wendy in the bar was a wonderful lady and has the customer service skills others could learn from.
I was charged for beverages on my bill that I didn't have and reception not really interested when I challenged this

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Gilly, Thank you for your kind comments about Wendy. I will be sure to let Wendy know how much of an impact they made on your experience. I am very sorry to hear that you have charged for the drink which you never had. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our reception management. I hope you will give us another opportunity to showcase our hospitality. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problems Resolved

By

28. Juni 2016

Issues like the fitness centre not being open as advertised and food past its best at breakfast were dealt with by very helpful staff as quickly as possible. Be good if the beds didn't roll around!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear early doors. Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you loved our breakfast and friendly staff. My apologies for all other inconvenience you faced during your stay. let me assure you I have passed your feedback to fitness center manager and housekeeping manager, so we can take corrective action for our guests future stay. I hope you will give us another opportunity to stay with us. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

Good service, convenient access to London and outskirts.

Pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear bombastic, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night for a local wedding friendly staff breakfast ok room clean and tidy. Down side no conditioner or tooth paste in the bathroom but that was my only bd point.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear PMLR, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you would recommend us to a friend. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you and Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

17. Juni 2016

Not the best Holiday Inn which we have stayed at, ready for an upgrade I think. The rooms are a little tired.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juni 2016
Dear WMD.2, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of product we offer to our guests If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elstree

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Good Hotel for the area with reasonable costs. Comfortable and clean with good parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Andyk3090, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and location very convenient. I you would recommend us to a friend. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, great staff, but the room...

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel frequently, the location is good for me. The public areas are fine, the amenities are all there if you need them and I have always found the staff friendly and helpful.
However, I find the rooms are tired. The stay I am writing about now was in a room which had not been cleaned properly (dirty cups in the tea making facility, bathroom not as clean as I would have liked), the carpet was ripped and the air con did not work properly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Simon 1066, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. I will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. I look forward to welcoming you back then. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen