Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2803 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2803Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1096
  • 4 Sterne
    947
  • 3 Sterne
    365
  • 2 Sterne
    214
  • 1 Sterne
    181

Great location

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Perfect for shopping and walks around Chelsea rooms were clean staff are great hotel is walking distance down a nice leafy road to tube station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

11. Juli 2021

club

As I had an early morning appointment nearby we decided to spend some time in London and chose this Holiday Inn due to location and parking facility. We were both extremely impressed by the friendly and efficient staff on reception and the ease of checking in. Our room was fairly standard Holiday Inn in size and layout so no complaints there and it was absolutely spotless. We had no Covid concerns as it was very evident that every care had been taken in making sure that the room had been cleaned to an exceptional standard. The main restaurant was still closed due to Covid so we had dinner in the bar. Menu was a bit limited but service was excellent. All in all a great experience and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a London stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Juli 2021

It was a great experience in Holiday Inn. It was really cozy and comfortable. The housekeeping services were good and the breakfast was really standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel!

By

09. Juli 2021

Hotel is very well located. Nice and friendly staffs are here to accommodate you.
I recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great. Thanks.

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Comfortable and clean. Everything was great. The only thing I’d have liked is then possibility of getting some water after the bars close. I arrived late and there was no option to do that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and service, good location but the rooms aren’t up to much

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Great place for a one or two night stay if you have lots of activities in London planned. Lovely staff who do their best to accommodate you. However, you would probably rather go out than relax at the hotel itself, due to a good location but with an inside that’s not up to much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Juli 2021

Excellent location, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Only downside was breakfast, but given what we paid I would still recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

04. Juli 2021

After many years of staying here, very disappointed in how the quality is very poor this time. Needs refurbishing and customer service improvement.
Redeeming feature is location and on site car park, with expensive rate included this time in package.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for work

By

04. Juli 2021

Great place to stay. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Juli 2021

Stayed here for one night. Check in was extremely friendly and I was offered a (very welcome) late check out.

Had dinner in the very busy (due to Euro 2020) Tavern Pub however service was quick and the food good value.

My Executive Room was clean and well presented. The desk chair has seen better times - but I'm here to sleep not sit in a chair all night.

The 'COVID revised' breakfast was amazingly good value - for a London hotel - for a 'Full English' with choices from the Continental selection included. Again service was great.

Apart from the screaming weans (children) in the corridor all Sunday morning - which is outside the hotels control obviously -it was a really enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

03. Juli 2021

Ideal location with easy access to the tubes. Some lovely restaurants within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

02. Juli 2021

Nice hotel but needs a little modernisation in the bedrooms. Us better signage to the entrance from roadside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen