Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1582 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    612
  • 4 Sterne
    583
  • 3 Sterne
    209
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Great service and great sleep.

By

15. Januar 2017

Overall this is an ok hotel for a large chain. Our one big bugbear is the size of the bathroom which is tiny. We have stayed in other rooms at this hotel and all have tiny bathrooms. When we queried it once we were told by reception that if we booked an accessible room the bathrooms are bigger. As we did not have a disability we felt this was morally wrong! We have stayed at other Holiday Inns where bathrooms have been slightly bigger. I look forward to hearing your comments on bathroom sizes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do appreciate your feedback and your comments. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value in london

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

In my experience there are no bad rooms in this hotel, so always guaranteed to be reasonably comfortable, but there are also no fantastic rooms - but that suits me fine. Check in staff are great, breakfast staff are good, but bar staff and sometimes café staff can be a bit reluctant - almost like they are doing you a favour. The hotel is well presented and pretty clean. It is a big hotel though and breakfasts can, at certain times be very busy. The breakfast experience itself is uninspiring as are the room supplies, but all in all, it is a safe and good value option for London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your stay and your comments. We are happy that you always have a nice time with us. Regarding to the staff at the café, I will pass this comments onto Food & Beverage department. Hopefully, we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and friendly staff

By

15. Januar 2017

I stay here often whilst on business in London. I return here because of the convenience to the transport links and because of the high quality of customer service the staff show each week. The showers are adequate and the rooms always to a good standard for the price. I would recommend you try it for yourself!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time and kind words in your recent review. We are very please that you have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

13. Januar 2017

Great location, always good, attentive staff, good breakfast, have stayed here on numerous occassions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TAMAÑO DE LA HABITACION

By

12. Januar 2017

El unico inconveniente es que, no obstante tratarse de una habitación ejecutiva, con el precio respectivo, es demasiado pequeña.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We appreciate your feedback and hope we welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard beds, poor furniture, slow unreliable internet

By

12. Januar 2017

club

See above summary. Beds are very hard and the pillow don't help much either. The desk chair was worn and had stains.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I do apologise for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us and will be forwarded to the management. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Bed needs to be updated with a new mattress and frame

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I will raise this matter to the management. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体不错

By

10. Januar 2017

club

前台开了一间有人入住的房间给我们,导致我以为房卡出现问题反复使用,听到里面住客的喊叫声才知道该房间有人入住,十分尴尬
不过最后还是成功换了一间,不然应该会很无奈

还有,每次入住都要额外提醒需要拖鞋,不然酒店不会预先在房间准备好

其余没多大的问题

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay which is extremely important to us in order to improve our service. I do apologise for the unpleasant experience at the check in and I am glad that we managed resolve the issue as soon as possible. Hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better hotels in area

By

06. Januar 2017

Great location. Tired facility. Misleading website. Stay at the nearby Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum to restore your faith in us. Best Regards, Alba
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Januar 2017

This was a great hotel with great and helpful staff. The location is right around the corner from the metro, so it was perfect to get from one place to the other. About a mile away is Kensington Palace and Hyde Park. We walked there and it took us about 15 minutes.
The room was the right size for the two of us, with plenty of space for our luggage and to store our clothes for the duration of the stay. The bed as a bit uncomfortable, it seemed it sunk in the middle. And we couldn't figure out the AC. All of the nights that we stayed, we ended up sleeping with a window open. But we were too tired to complain.
Other than that, our stay was very nice and we were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was included with our room, so it was perfect for us to start our day. We got to have dessert and drinks at The Tavern and it was really great. The staff there was nice as well. We didn't get to use the Starbucks that there is inside of the hotel, but it was nice that it was available.
We decided to stay here again on our next trip to London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear MrsVa1dez, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I am sorry to learn that you had some issues with A/C and your bed. Please contact our Guest Relations Team at guestrelations@hikensington.co.uk in order to ensure you are well looked after on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year Stay

By

05. Januar 2017

The only disappointing moment was when the new years eve party for which we had paid £69 was reduces for latecomers to £45

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay....

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I decided on a last minute stay to see in the new year in London. We drove into London from the South West and chose the hotel because of its location and parking. (We parked in the hotel underground car park, which is reasonable for twenty four hour parking in central London, £36). The hotel is conveniently located for a stroll into the city centre as we did or close to the nearest tube. The receptionist was welcoming and helpful, as was the barman when we used our reward member drinks vouchers to take a drink up to the room on arrival. This stay was a reward night stay in a basic standard room, which was comfortable, clean and bright. What I particularly liked was the fact that we could open the window for fresh air.. nothing worse than a hot stuffy hotel room where you can't get any ventilation. Breakfast in the morning was of an excellent standard. Best to pre book, (£9 instead of £17 if not pre booked). We have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and will certainly continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and met your needs. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen