Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1673 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    654
  • 4 Sterne
    612
  • 3 Sterne
    218
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    93

Marathon Stay

By

27. April 2017

club

We travelled from Cornwall to see our daughter run the London Marathon. A holiday was advertised in our local paper using The Holiday Inn plus train fare. I had no knowledge of the hotel but my husband and I were surprised and delighted by the location and standard of the hotel. As we are both over 70, we needed a hotel with lots of lifts and easy transport links. We enjoyed our stay on Floor 16, and would recommend your hotel to other travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

meeting Friends

By

26. April 2017

My stay was over the period of the London Marathon so the hotel was very busy and I feel this affected the overall quality of service that I usually receive from Holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In one word - REMARKABLE!!!

By

23. April 2017

This hotel has everything going for it. Location, Hotel Staff, IHG Recognition, Rooms, Breakfast. And we would like to extend our special thanks to "Ms. Rosy" at the Front Desk who is one of the most amazing people we met on our vacation to the UK. Looking forward to staying here again on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beware of lower floor rooms facing NOISY road

By

21. April 2017

club

Next time I will ask for a quiet room. Disappointed that as a long-term IHG club member they didn't automatically think of this at check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tres bon hôtel

By

21. April 2017

club

tres bon hotel, idéalement situé.
les chambres sont propres, les literies confortables.
le petit déjeuner anglais sous forme de buffet edt bon et copieux.
seul bémol : l'équipe à l'accueil ne parlait le français qu'approximativement et ce fut un peu difficile au depart car cela faisait 20 ans que je n'avais pas pratiqué.
hotel à recommander

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安心して泊まれるホテルです

By

21. April 2017

club

ヒースロー空港から地下鉄ピカデリー線でアクセスできて、グロスターロード駅からすぐ、という便利な場所にあります。高層ビルでどこにあるかすぐ分かるのも、ロンドンでは意外なメリットです。建物と部屋は少し古くなっていますが、ロンドン市内としては標準的です。コンシェルジェサービスがとても親切で便利、ミュージカルのチケットもここで買えます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated rooms and poor service

By

18. April 2017

Another hotel which lacked recognition of it's IHG members. Surely, IHG should provide adequate training to all it's hotel member groups to ensure, at the very least they recognise their members. The service of this hotel was pretty slow, ordered a few bits and bobs such as water (which should've been given as a spire elite member) and toiletries, though each of them took a good 20-40 mins and multiple phone calls before I received them. The hotel seems to cater largely for Air Crew as every morning there would be a heaps of crew checking out.

Whilst the hotel is quite large and has a decent lobby area, the rooms are extremely dated and fairly small. The breakfast in this hotel was decent. The other good thing about this hotel was the location, fairly good links to anywhere in the city.

However, I would not stay here again and would not recommend this hotel either. IHG / Holiday Inn really need to review whether this hotel makes the criteria for it's brand name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and good hotel

By

14. April 2017

club

Everything was ok.especially staff.but I wasn't satisfied about breakfast and facilities and amenities of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zimmer/Bad

By

13. April 2017

club

Kein Föhn im Badezimer
Bei 6 Nächten kein Bettwäschetausch (zumindest Kopfkissen wäre gut)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed reactions

By

12. April 2017

The lady at check-in was extremely helpful, although she did struggle to offer a quiet room. Her manager was somewhat less cheerful. Concierge had fantastic local knowledge on where to eat. Extremely competent and cordial.
Decent breakfast, albeit rushed, as the booked alarm call did not materialise.
Overall experience redeemed by the two members of staff. Recognition of platimum membership would be appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

12. April 2017

platinumelite

Alsways try to stay at this hotel when visiting London. Lovely rooms and breakfast. Great place to explore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kensington Forum from S.Paulo

By

11. April 2017

club

Warm staff, very good breakfast, very good hotel in general.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen