Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1255 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    399
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    61

My go to place at Heathrow

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

This is my favorite option at Heathrow (I am an IHG rewards member so somewhat biased toward Holiday Inn). It is usually one of the least expensive options around Heathrow and accessible by free buses from the terminals. There is also a very quick (5 minutes) free bus to the nearby Hatton Cross underground station. The room I got this time (3rd floor) had a slightly dated bathroom that has seen better days. When I stayed there 3 nights later I got a 1st floor room that had a much nicer and newer bathroom, so I guess they are renovating gradually. What really made my stay nice was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff especially the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value For Money

By

09. August 2016

club

I often use this hotel for business/leisure and will recommend it highly for the Executive rooms and the service these comes with. The breakfast is fully english and the choices are varied. Very Pleased!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay and find out excellent value for money. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. August 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Ariel as I couldn't make my connection for my onward flight. I initially thought that it might be noisy as it is very near one of the taxi runways at the airport (you could see the planes from my hotel room), but in the evening it was very quiet. The bed was absolutely comfortable as were the wonderful pillows. I had a great sleep. The hotel staff were pleasant, informed and attentive. I couldn't have asked for anything more from a hotel. I am a IHG Club member and I always keep returning to Holiday Inn hotel as I find that you get the best value for money.

As an aside, the local bus service has a stop near the hotel, and there were two train stations close by so going into London is very easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us whilst waiting for your connecting flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful location

By

06. August 2016

very convenient for travelers to or from Heathrow.
nice bar and restaurant.
quiet at night, even though in the vicinity of airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience to Heathrow and our food and beverage outlets. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

06. August 2016

club

Only downside was the shuttle bus service. Waited an hour at airport, each bus said it was some other bus, got a £20 taxi instead.

Bus driver from hotel to airport not helpful either.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good experience at our hotel, apologies regarding the shuttle service. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what you need!

By

04. August 2016

This is a hotel in the perfect place for travellers using London Heathrow.
It offers everything you might need and I would go back again next time I need to go to Heathrow.

I like the continuity between Holiday Inn's as I feel they offer more than their competitors. Even just getting a complimentary bottle of water comes in extremely handy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that we are just what you needed! I am glad that you feel that we are the perfect place to stay for people travelling from Heathrow. Thank you for you loyalty yet again with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Despite the proximity of the airport, the rooms are very quiet. My room was clean and comfortable. Public transportations get you there in no time and it's free from and to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your clean and comfortable room. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow and the quietness despite being next to the Runway. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport location

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Excellent dinner and good nights sleep. Have stayed a few times previous and always found it good value with easy shuttle bus to terminals. Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you highly recommend us as a place to stay due to you finding us good value. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be sensitive of customers' feeling

By

30. Juli 2016

Good service but not perfect. Some staffs knock the door loudly. Too noisy.
Delicious food and good price. Not all services are good for serving food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have given us 5* out of 5. Even though your comments suggest otherwise, I hope this didn't dampen your experience too much. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services and delicious food

By

30. Juli 2016

Excellent services especially the food services. Good services especially a tall young nice gentlemen with black hair in the reception, impressive with his enthusiasm. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Will, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the great service your received! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for the airport

By

29. Juli 2016

Had an early flight at Heathrow so decided to stay here.

easyish to find, just tricky with the bus lane

plenty of parking, friendly at reception and given an upgrade.

Food in the bar came quite quickly and was pretty good for a bar menu.

cant comment on breakfast as I left at 4.45 but was offered a breakfast box when I checked in (decided to eat at the airport)

All in all would use this hotel again when flying early

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Adrian, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us if only a brief one. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation!

By

28. Juli 2016

Good location and hotel was very clean and helpful staff. Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation! Will stay here again on future trips to London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen