Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1539 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    746
  • 4 Sterne
    482
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Good value close to LHR

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Good value close to LHR

Purposeful and clean with efficient and pleasant staff. We were able to park our car for the week which , including the hotel fee was cheaper than parking at London Heathrow for seven nights.

Good value close to LHR

Purposeful and clean with efficient and pleasant staff. We were able to park our car for the week which , including the hotel fee was cheaper than parking at London Heathrow for seven nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Excellent customer service and friendly rates. Was able to get late checkout at the perfect times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

very satisfied with our stay at the Ariel, room was very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in London

By

21. Juni 2017

The hotel had a great location. The staff was friendly, the room was clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value at a convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay last week on business

By

21. Juni 2017

stay here a lot. Slightly older hotel, but clean, good food and excellent staff on reception. Don't like the £16 parking eye fee. but overall review is its a good hotel and I will keep coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, excellent hotel. Terrific staff.

By

20. Juni 2017

The hotel is easily accessed via the hotel shuttle or free public transport from the LHR terminals.

The hotel has a certain old charm on first observation but very well kept grounds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rundown Holiday Inn

By

18. Juni 2017

We were greeted very well. Once we got our room keys and went to our rooms, I was thinking that staying in this hotel was not a good idea. Walking to our room, the hallways had wooden planks on the wall. This went all through the hallway. You could hear the water through the wall when somebody turned on the faucet or flushed the toilet. The room was very small. The bathroom shower had hair in it. The water pressure and shower head was horrible. Really the only thing that worked great was the T.V and the A/C. Not what we expected. Really disappointed. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Удобный аэропортовский отель

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Расположение удобное для пересадок в а/п Хитроу, шатл каждые полчаса на все терминалы. Чисто, хорошие стандартные завтраки, в номерах утюг, чайник, чай, Кофе. Есть бар. Раковина английская - без смесителя (два раздельных крана). Душ регулируемый, но встроен в стену. Ванна со смесителем.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

goog experiance

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Early flight to Prague , plus nostalgia visit all worked well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, good service from all staff

By

15. Juni 2017

Always
use this hotel when
we come to London, good food friendly staff, convenient
for visiting London and surrounding areas, will always come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel Heathrow

By

15. Juni 2017

The Holiday Inn Ariel at Heathrow is well serviced by shuttle buses and general transport to all the Heathrow Terminals. The staff at the Holiday Inn Ariel are always welcoming and I stay at the Hotel each year on a visit to London. As an IHG Member I appreciated a room upgrade to an excellent room with a view over Heathrow airport that was delightful at night.

The room was well appointed and as usual the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. I always choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel at Heathrow.

The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed.

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable stay for one night close to the airport. The rooms are small however which needs to be considered if travelling with multiple suitcases.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen