Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1433 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    690
  • 4 Sterne
    447
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    67

wifii scarso e camere vecchie

By

29. März 2017

club

il wifii non funzionava e l'dea della finestra he si apre di 10 cm mette la morte addosso. sinceramente un po datata la struttura. capisco che rifare tutte le camere abbia il suo costo ma il wiffi sul vostro fatturato è un inezia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for a LHR T3 location

By

29. März 2017

club

Could not have asked for more from an overnight stay prior to an early AM T3 flight; good room, value, staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

inkompetente Rezeptionisten

By

29. März 2017

club

Seit Februar wird mir von verschiedenen Mitarbeitern erzählt, meine Übernachtungen im März seien schon komplett bezahlt...oder teilweise..oder halt nicht.
Wie kann es bitte sein, dass das Personal nicht weiß, ob bereits bezahlt wurde oder nicht?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made to feel welcome great service

By

28. März 2017

club

Would use again good shuttle service great hotel all round service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport layover in London

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Airport layover in London. My wife and I travel through London at least twice a year going to and from the United States. We either stay at the Intercontinental downtown or one of the Holiday Inns at Heathrow airport. The Ariel Holiday Inn has always provided a consistent product. The management doesn't excellent job of training and supervising the front desk staff. The breakfast bar is this will run it anywhere. They offer fresh oranges to squeeze your own juice. They have an espresso machine at the bar which doesn't open till 8:00 AM which is the only drawback. Limousine service is extremely well-run and you can get to the airport for10£ In a clean Mercedes which is a bargain. The bathroom fixtures or a little tired But overall the room is excellent and the beds comfortable. For an airport stay over this is the best deal in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to be

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel is well located, food quality was good and staff particularly in the restaurant where excellent (Fortuna in particular).
However the room is quite smaller than envisage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay on Business last week

By

20. März 2017

Stayed here a lot, and if you are looking for a well priced hotel in this area from a good brand then it usually fits the bill. Welcome in reception (from Tim) was very helpful and should be praised. My only gripe is the car parking. Last time I stayed and had issues with actually finding a space. For this visit notice the barrier system has gone,been replaced by cameras monitoring your number plate, so be aware. The company is called PARKING EYE and they are horrible people (a quick google search will back my statement). I've had issues in the past at other IHG hotels where my car registration was not taken correctly, and very quickly an extremely aggressive fine summons dropped through my letterbox requesting large amounts of money immediately. (and basically saying pay first and if there's a mistake it will be resolved later). An appalling way to treat people. IHG have scored an own goal in moving to this way of parking in their hotels (and if they read this please pass on this polite feedback to the hierarchy in your company, that it is not welcome or appreciated. I am happy to give personal feedback on the incidents I have suffered).
And just to rub salt into the wound I notice that car parking charge has now gone from £12 to £16 (a 25% increase), when Aerial moved from the barrier system to Parking Eye cameras. Can somebody from the Aerial please share what the 'hotel customer' gets for the 25 % increase introduced with the new system ???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine but decoration old and bed not as comfortable as at other Holiday Inn

By

16. März 2017

club

Staff and bar staff good
Bed not as comfortable as at othe Holiday Inn hotels
Decorating in room and common parts in need of upgrade
Sound proofing good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ariel

By

15. März 2017

club

The purpose of this visit was to stay overnight and catch our flight from Heathrow the next day. I travelled with my mum on this visit. When we arrived at the hotel the staff were very friendly and greeted us with a smile. The hotel lobby was very clean and bright. The room itself felt quite small (twin room) however because we were only there for one night it didn't matter to us much. There was a view of the airport from the room, we could hear the occasional plane taking off but it wasn't loud enough to keep us awake at night. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel, we ordered a pizza and chips to share. Food was nice and hot, staff serving the food were all friendly and smiley. We had breakfast also in the hotel, this was lovely. There was a great variety of hot food along with your cereals and fruit/yogurt (I even tried black pudding for the first time too!). There was a fresh orange juice press which I've never seen before either (I didn't use this, just looked at it!).
Overall my mother and I enjoyed our stay and would return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

12. März 2017

The room was VERY small, the toilet leaked excessively, when you flushed it we had to wait 15mins for a whistling to stop. Staff only apologised for problems, i expected more from Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

12. März 2017

club

This was a very short visit, arriving late at night (early morning) and leaving after 4 hours. Ideally the bed could have been more comfortable, however it was fine for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In desperate need of renovation!

By

12. März 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. It's conveniently located for Heathrow and onward travel.

Whilst the general appearance of the lobby and exterior are ok once you walk into the corridors you start to notices the buildings age. Entering the rooms feels like your going back into a room from the 80's!

The decor, whilst clean, is old. The theory here seems to be splash a coat of paint on the walls to tidy it up when in reality the rooms all need refurbished and modernised.

It was impossible to get the room temperature correct and the room was generally cold. The shower in the old bathroom suite was the same.

Would i stay here again? No, i've returned a few times in the hope the rooms might have been renovated but it's apparent the profit they make from keeping the building open far outweighs closing it for work so it's time to move onto somewhere more modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen