Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1384 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1384Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    670
  • 4 Sterne
    430
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Holiday inn

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Was very pleased with our stay - coming back in a week. Staff as always very helpful. Food good. The only downside was Aircon always gives me a headache in the morning!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay before/after a flight

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable, bathrooms well-equipped. Good choice of food in restaurant/bar. Staff polite and cheerful. We have stayed here before and are likely to return when flying to/from Heathrow - the hotel is not far from the airport and easily reached by public transport, including local buses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, efficient staff

By

22. Januar 2017

The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and efficient, helping us, as we were first time visitors from the USA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentiveness of staff 5*

By

21. Januar 2017

As always, the staff in this establishment make this my stay with Holiday Inn a pleasure.

From Jose's wonderful welcome to Curtis being as professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Friendly service

By

19. Januar 2017

club

From a very warm and friendly welcome at Reception to a fantastic customer focused experience in the restaurant this has been one of my best airport hotel stays in a long time. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the fantastic service your received in our Restaurant! Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Duty Manager

By

19. Januar 2017

The only positive side was the duty manager he was most accommodating and excellent service given

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Rasham, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion. I am glad our Duty Manager was accommodating fro you. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow Holiday Inn Aerial

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Stayed one night, hotel conveniently close to airport terminals. Local transport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience for Heathrow Airport. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover

By

18. Januar 2017

club

We stayed due to a layover. Very comfortable and clean. Loved the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our great staff and comfortable rooms. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

17. Januar 2017

club

We checked in early because we were going into London and the receptionist was really friendly and efficient. When we returned in the evening we had a few drinks in the bar and also a few sandwiches, and the two bar staff were also very good. Different staff for breakfast but equally good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due all the staff you came across being very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Overall good stay , the hotel need some refurbishments

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the overall value for money you received. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price and breakfast

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I only needed to stay in the area for one night and the location made it very easy to get from the airport and back. I used both a taxi and a hotel hoppa. Simple to buy ticket for hoppa in the lobby before you board. Got a room with breakfast and was glad to have the nice variety of foods available. The service was very good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Correcto pero necesita mejorar

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel correcto, dentro del estandard de Holiday Inn. Las zonas comunes de pasillos etc necesitan renovarse. La habitacion extremadamente pequeña, apenas entraba la cama. El resto, perfecto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Estimado Landerote, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Sin embargo, lo siento por el tamaño de la habitación que no satisfacen sus expectativas Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y le agradecemos por ayudarnos a mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Estaríamos más que encantados de acogerle en su próxima visita. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen