Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 891 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

891Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Good Service

By

09. August 2016

club

The staff was good and kind enough to listen and help. The hotel is under renovation and therefore no room for parking. Lifts are somewhat troublesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs total refurbishment

By

08. August 2016

club

Hotel needs total refurbishment which seems to have started, not a great location its a fair walk from Kings cross, the hotel needs to introduce a non smoking policy and the health centre should be free for guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

08. August 2016

We booked this particular hotel for my husband's birthday and it met all our expectations and more. Our room was very clean, modern and quiet. The complimentary drinks and chocolate was very well received. Breakfast was very good as there was a lot of variety. We enjoyed our stay we decided to book another night. It's in a great location accessible by train, bus or tube stations. Its great location means it is close to the town but then quiet enough location for sleeping and resting. We are a family travelling and location is always important- this hotel was it. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel fine ............restaurant a different matter

By

02. August 2016

The first impressions were not good, the reception area was strewn with people and luggage. The receptionist that I dealt with struggled with basic English.
The room on the 7th floor was very nice, better than a lot if Holiday Inns I have stayed in.
The restaurant was average, the food OK, but nothing worth crossing the street for.
The car parking was not available, due to building work, and this was not revealed at the time of booking. One of the reasons I booked this hotel was because it had car parking, instead I was directed to an NCP car park at a cost of £28 and quite a walk in the rain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Busyfool, Thank you for your valuable feedback and helpful hints. I am pleased that you liked the appointment of our new rooms. I shared your remarks with the management team to intervene where appropriate. The hotel is facing a major transformation process at the end of which it will be rebranded as a Crowne Plaza. A lot of changes and new standards are going to be introduced over the next few months. Thank you again for reaching out to us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. August 2016

Lovely room, modern ,clean. It was noisy because of the adjoining room and because there was a screaming child in the room. But I would stay at the hotel again- and ask for a non adjoining room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Mymonkey, Thank you very much for posting your experience on IHG Website. We greatly value you custom and recommendation. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

30. Juli 2016

Room is clean and tidy. Location wise, a few minutes walk to the nearest bus stop.

Just a bit noisy with the constructions going in the morning, but otherwise all is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Jackie1210, It is a real pleasure to know that you spent a good time at the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Quality HI

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was undergoing referb - entrance 'round the side' a bit underwhealming, Room was fab

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Aquaman24, Many thanks for this excellent review and 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Aquaman24, Thank you so much for this excellent review and 5 stars! I am glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rapport qualité/prix moyen

By

28. Juli 2016

club

La chambre a été rénovée mais la literie n'est de bonne qualité. La salle de bain a été refaite mais le coin douche dans la baignoire n'est pas pratique: manque de place. L'apparence du hall n'est vraiment pas bonne. Séjour correct sans plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Cher Pierjl, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis détaillé et vos suggestions qui nous permettent de nous améliorer. En espérant vous revoir prochainement. Cordialement, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will be nice once renovation is complete

By

27. Juli 2016

club

not bad but our floor had not been renovated and smelt of stale smoke/cigarettes, not nice. room was ok if the air conditioning had worked properly or if the staff had looked at it when I reported it, I did not see any evidence of the fitness centre being open, I had been to the hotel for a course for work and thought it was good that is why I booked there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury for your recent. I am sorry to read that your floor was polluted with cigarette smoke. We are going to reduce the number of smoking rooms at the end of the refurbishment program and I am sure that you will like our new product when complete. Our Ozone Health Club is located on the lower ground floor: that's a shame that you did not approach our staff for directions. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We hope to welcome you back for an improved experience in the not too distant future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service correct mais mauvais rapport qualité/prix

By

23. Juli 2016

Hotel a rénover; pas de room service tardif; le reste est correct dans l'ensemble

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Chère dc7822, Merci pour votre retour. Tout commentaire de la part de nos clients est le bienvenu car il nous permet d'améliorer sans cesse la qualité des services que nous proposons. Nous espérons sincèrement pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Kings Cross

By

22. Juli 2016

Have stayed in this hotel many times but this is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review! This is mainly for IHG and the manager at the holiday Inn at Kings Cross. If I'm paying for an executive room I expect the amenities that go with that room. I.e. the bathrobe, and the big fluffy bath towel, flannel etc! These items are often missing, this has happened to me on a few occasions now and frankly I'm sick of turning up at this hotel, going to my room and finding that these things are missing. It seems to me unless you stay on the 8th floor these are not standard issue at this hotel. I visited the reception and informed the receptionist that these items were missing, she asked if I had booked an executive room (which I had) took a note of the room number and said that these items would be in the room when I returned from work in the evening. They weren't! As a frequent traveler I like a little comfort and thats why I pay a bit more for my room even though being a member of the rewards club I should get a free upgrade, I don't mind paying the extra to guarantee the basic luxuries that this room is meant to provide, it's disappointing when they're not there. Everything else in the hotel is usually very good, staff very nice etc. I say usually as the hotel is under refurbishment which throws up its own inconveniences!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Robrid, Thank you for your loyalty and constructive feedback. I apologize for the missing executive items and inconsistent service you have experienced. This is not the kind of standard we have set for ourselves and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. I have reached you with a private message for a more personalized apology. Thank you again for your continued attention and we look forward to your next visits. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

22. Juli 2016

Excellent stay, the room was very comfortable, helpful staff, great location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Gaz16, Thank you so much for this awesome review! I will immediately share this with our team. Best wishes from the Holiday Inn team! Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen