Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1026 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1026Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    307
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Nice property in Mayfair district

By

03. Juli 2016

club

You are right next to everything that makes London a great tourist location when you stay in this hotel. Getting around is easy since the tube station is very close. The rooms are on the smaller side but clean and comfortable.

You won't find anything cheaper for the value that the Holiday Inn offers at this location. Have fun!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear N2B8R, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your lovely comments! We are happy you liked the hotel and the location. We are looking forward to see you soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing experience. Friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is very central, which is great for getting connected to London quickly. however, I would advise anyone booking this hotel to avoid having a room at the front of the hotel, as it is very noisy. The hotel is somewhat dated and needs a refresh generally. Everything looks rather tired. The room was very clean and presentable though. no kettle or biscuits, which was disappointing. The breakfast was average - the hot food was quite dried up by the time I got to it but it was still early in the morning, so no excuses for this one! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and dealt with check in/out efficiently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Katrina41, Thanks a lot for your honest comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry that you had several issues during your stay with us. It is our main priority to provide excellent service and we are very sure that these comments will be very valuable for us to improve our levels of service. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stellar location and excellent staff

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in real need of a total renovation. Rooms need to be redone and furniture needs to be replaced. Hallways are very dark with old,stained carpet. The location is about the best you can have in London and the staff are wonderful. Once they renovate, the hotel would be a perfect choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Rogerm57, Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you enjoyed our great central location and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

管理混乱

By

24. Juni 2016

服务人员混乱,我们最后是订单确认的截屏,酒店服务员才承认是酒店失误。酒店订单被他们任意修改,和我下的订单不同,定金也没用及时返还,承诺2天,现在过去4天了,我今天去酒店交涉了,他们说近况返回

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear 向阳书记, Thank you for your review and I'm very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. I hope that you would considering staying with us again so we can provide you a better experience. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and hospitality

By

22. Juni 2016

I always stay in the Holiday Inn Berkeley Street when in London. The convenience of the hotel is fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Lornichka, Thank you very much for your positive 5* review and for the loyalty to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Mayfair weekend

By

21. Juni 2016

Loved the location of property for weekend business/relaxation. The people were very nice and it has a lot of character. Internet wi fi worked terrific. Beds and pillows could use an upgrade but for 2 nights no problem at all. Folks in restaurant and lounge were very nice and the food was very good for lunch and dinner although many meals were in the local area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for your 58 review and I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

20. Juni 2016

I always use this Hotel when in London as it is in ideal position for my requirements. Staff are very helpful and working hard to make your stay pleasant and trouble free. Very near to some excellent restaurants and cafes and not too far from the theatres area of West End.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, I'm glad that you found our location convenient and our team to be helpful. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Posizione ottima ma hotel vecchio

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Ho soggiornato dal 10.06 al 14.06.2016 per una vacanza a Londra, il punto di forza dell'hotel è la posizione ma per il resto l'hotel è vecchio e attempato
camere piccole, arredi, infissi e bagni datati avranno almeno 30 anni mai rinnovati, le camere di notte sono molto rumorose, fuori sembra che stiano facendo le prove di una gara di auto, l'unica cosa confortevole sono i letti
canali TV scarsi, accessori camera al minimo sindacale
hall piccola e datata, pulizie accettabili, una delle poche note positive ma sul 7/8 è la colazione
nel complesso all'hotel possiamo dare 2,5 stelle non 4

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just right

By

15. Juni 2016

Needed this hotel for it's position, a little pricey for one night but excellent for our purpose.
Concierge services looked after our bags when we arrived early and again the next day after checking out ,which was a god send. Usual good standard room and a quiet nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Archer55 Thank you very much for the 5* review on your recent stay. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn London - Mayfair was in the perfect location! Could easily walk to most places or catch a bus to where we wanted to go. Concierge staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return to this hotel again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear LDHT2016, Thank you so much for your great review. I'm pleased to read that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable and that you will definitely return to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo soggiorno

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Ho trascorso un ottmo soggiorno presso questo Holidau Inn. La location è eccezionale sopratutto per chi viaggia per lavoro.
Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect London Hotel

By

12. Juni 2016

The Mayfair has been our London home for many years. Although there have been many staff changes over the years, one constant has been the helpfulness of the staff. Every one rightfully praises the location, but it is the people that makes this hotel special. Compliments are in order to everyone from the front Desk to housekeeping. Keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen