Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1140 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1140Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    574
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great hotel and very good service

By

23. Januar 2017

Only stayed for the one night but the hotel was very nice, it was clean and tidy, the staff were very polite and friendly, and considering it is in Central London, the price was good and it was relatively quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. Januar 2017

Getting a bit faded, but great location if you need to be in Mayfair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Dear Berlin27, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback, I am glad that you have enjoyed our central location and I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko -Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stop over

By

19. Januar 2017

Great location. Easy to get to from Victoria. Nice bar, restaurants and shops in area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and common areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Dear MCL178, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn London Mayfair. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you and for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

We found are stay very good, location very good, staff were all very polite and did there jobs well. We would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear mark 0058, We are very pleased to read your 5* feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

conforme alle aspettative

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Struttura affidabile e consigliata, posizione perfetta colazione ottima durante la settimana meno ricca nel fine settimana. Valido supporto per chi viaggia con famiglia al seguito. Si ribadisce consigliato soprattutto per posizione.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear lucaGioLuciGiacoClara, We are very pleased to read your great feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I complained the heating wasn`t working. They left a message to say they had fixed the shower - which had nothing wrong with it.
I was moved to a suite - which was the worse room I have ever stayed in and was also very cold
The noise from next door was horrific as was the running water all night from that room.
All in all the experience was very poor.
At check out the lady who attended to me was excellent and apologetic - pity she wasn`t around for my 2 nights stay.
The reception area is inadequate and badly situated. It is cold and like a railway station - so many times the doors open and the noise is bad. There is nowhere to meet clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear bwanji, I appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay with us. I am sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with your experience and I can reassure you that all the comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of departments to avoid issues like this in the future and to maintain our normal high standards. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum

By

16. Januar 2017

Das Hotel ist gleich um die Ecke von einer U-Bahn Station (Green Park) und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Piccadilly entfernt, also super Lage im Mayfair Viertel. Leider ist das eine oder andere schon etwas in die Jahre geraten, wie zum Beispiel der Lift, welcher ziemlich komische Geräusche macht, aber das Hotel bemüht sich, das Gebäude in Schuss zu halten und vor allem ist alles immer sauber. Die Zimmer sind schön, nicht riesig aber genügend gross und vor allem auch sauber. Die Badezimmer sind meist etwas knapp gehalten, nicht viel Ablagefläche und die Duschen sind schon ziemlich alt. Das Personal ist immer sehr aufgestellt, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mittel gross, frisch angerichtet und sauber und hat reichlich Auswahl. Man kann auch im Hotel eigenen Restaurant etwas essen, die Zubereitung ist frisch und lecker.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear TiRohnCH, I am very happy to read about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vicinissimo al centro

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Situato in una posizione splendida, 5 minuti a piedi da Piccadilly Circus, la fermata della metro Green Park a 10mt.
L'albergo è un po' datato, il bagno piccolo, ed il personale non molto presente per soddisfare ile vostre richieste.
Però nel complesso sono soddisfatto

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Pino1971, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed our great central location and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly rooms

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The rooms were tired (could live with this) and smelt disgusting, like a filthy old care home (this kept me up until I asked to move rooms and had to pack my things at 11.30pm). The whole floor stank when you walked out the lift. They moved me to a floor that didn't smell, just wish that they had put me there first.

The hotel is in a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Honest John 76, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to read that you were happy with the hotel's great location. I am however saddened that we failed to meet your expectations on some aspects of your stay. I do hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back again and provide you with a more favourable impression of us. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room comfortable but noisy

By

13. Januar 2017

club

We asked for a room away from Piccadilly, so the hotel gave us a room on Piccadilly. This is the second time this has occurred so we will cancel all our future bookings at this hotel. I do not want reward points in compensation. I want a decent night's sleep or cash!

The bathroom was tiny. Breakfast is very expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear chrisdrew619, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience, I understand that it was far from ideal. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of department to make sure situation like this one will not happen again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, comfortable bed, great location !!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

A comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with larger rooms than normal for a European hotel. A superb location (Mayfair / Piccadilly) for central London. And great staff as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Nick from California, I am delighted to know that you had a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a nice feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Situation

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Très bien situé. Proche des lieux de visite (Buckingam Palace, Big Ben)
Proche des grandes artères

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Lemon010, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our central location and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen