Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1198 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    598
  • 4 Sterne
    362
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Excellent location and fantastic service by all staff

By

29. März 2017

club

Great location right next to Green Park Tube station. Staff were fantastic and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. März 2017

club

Central london , great location from the theatre district and oxford and Piccadilly and walking distance from the tube and Buckingham palace

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon séjour

By

27. März 2017

Nous avons passés un excellent séjour. La chambre était très propre et confortable. Il n'y a eu qu'un seul problème; durant 2 nuits nous avons été dérangé par un bruit sourd, venant d'une pièce à côté de la chambre, sûrement une chaufferie, qui durait une très grande partie de la nuit. Malgré cela nous recommandons vivement cet établissement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfectly located

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is centrally located and provides a wonderful service along with a good nights sleep. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another superb stay and such kindness from all.

By

22. März 2017

My wife and i stay here at least 6-8 times per year and we always book this hotel when we visit from Dublin. We had our wedding anniversary this week and decided to make a flying visit, on our return from dinner we met Phillipos on the front desk as usual, and his warmth and charm were as evident as ever. We told him the reason for our quick visit and within 30 minutes he had organised a wonderful gift for my wife and I.
Unfortunately due to a bad oyster earlier in the day my wife felt very ill during the night, and when I explained to the wonderful lady on the desk the next day, that our flight home was at 19.00 she gave us a very late check out and made sure our room had plenty of bottled water so my wife could relax and get better.
Old fashioned service at the highest levels from all the staff.
As long as the HI Mayfair stands it will be our go to hotel in London. And we will be back in 2 weeks for another 3 nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, great location

By

22. März 2017

club

Very pleased with my recent stay. Room was great, spacious enough, and the hotel splendidly located for my purpose (business). Breakfast is good but dining room would need to be revamped - a bid dark. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My third visit and ....the last!

By

22. März 2017

One day prior to arrival, I checked my reservation on mobile and it was upgraded to executive room as a curtesy to IHG Platinum member.

I arrived late and was greeted by a trainee staff member, mentioned nothing about my member status and talked to her friend in their mother language (European staff) about my booking and then told me that they are sorry as we can’t upgrade you because the hotel is fully booked. I showed her the booking from my mobile with the upgraded status … it did not help.

I asked to have at least a good room….. and….guess what? I ended up in the worst room you could imagine! It was on the last floor and it looks like was built as extension and window is facing a big wall? And to make it worse, the room has two connecting doors one on the left side and one on the right side!!

I called immediately the reception, and they changed the room to a better one but has two single beds? They promised to change it tomorrow with upgraded room. The second day ….no calls nor anyone would care about my request. I preferred not to argue with staff and stay the three nights in this room.

Also, during the check-in I told the staff to take the full amount upfront and not to make authorization and block the amount. Unfortunately, she blocked the amount plus amount equal to one additional night!!

This my third time in this hotel and I believe it will be the last!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

modest hotel in fancy neighborhood

By

22. März 2017

I would not seek out this modest repose -- but it is adequate for a night's sleep if you do not mind tiny bathrooms and old fixtures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and room

By

17. März 2017

Met with a smile, smooth check in process and fantastic room. Exceptionally clean facilities and staff very helpful throughout our stay. Would definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greeted like returning friends

By

17. März 2017

Great hotel with great, friendly attentive staff. Facilities are all you would expect from Holiday Inn. Location great in central London. Overall good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay - disappointing breakfast

By

17. März 2017

club

overall we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was that we had a certain amount of time and had to ask 4 times for coffee. Was starting to get annoyed - the restaurant was only moderately busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service at check in.

By

13. März 2017

club

I reserved my stay at IHG website and the hotel staff have already prepared to check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen