Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1256 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    630
  • 4 Sterne
    381
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Great place to stay while touring London

By

28. Mai 2017

Stayed here for six nights and loved it. The location is close to everything in central London and is less than a block from The Tube (direct line to Heathrow) if you don't walk to the nearby sights. The breakfast offering was a great way to start our day and the lounge was a nice place to have a pint later in the day. The entire staff (Front Desk, Concierge, Waitstaff, Housekeeping) was extremely welcoming, courtious and friendly. Their attention to detail was a nice addition to a very enjoyable stay. We found that our room (#516) was very comfortable, clean, and up to date.
The next time I am in London, I am staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful visit

By

26. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Room was very nice and comfortable. My room assignment was excellent. Location of the Mayfair was ideal for getting to major attractions. The staff really helped me to make the very best of my stay in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

26. Mai 2017

club

We recommend Holiday Inn Mayfair should improve the quality of dinner. The reason we booked an executive room is according to the photo shown on website. However, we are a little bit disappointed to the furniture which contains no ancent chairs.

Anyway, overall facilities are fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed quiet

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Good hotel, breakfast is amazing. Room was cleaned every day. I recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.!

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel.
Superb location close to all services.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. Mai 2017

Staff were exemplary, very courteous from reception to cleaning staff next morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge disappointment

By

21. Mai 2017

What a disappointing experience. Upon checking in, I was allocated what must be one of the worst rooms in the hotel (541). No view at all, window won't open, bed facing empty wall while the TV is on the opposite side of the room, making it impossible to watch from bed. As a premium member not only I did not receive an upgrade but I believe I've received a "downgrade" as I stayed in this hotel before and the room wasn't that bad. When complaining, I got the usual "we're fully booked and can't do nothing" reply... but when I insisted, I was moved to a room (345) that was only slightly better, with a window that opens some 5cm and facing the opposite (and very close) office building whose workers can look into your room. I decided not to complain again after the poor experience, but learned my lesson. I'm never returning to this hotel. In fact, I learned that my loyalty and premium status is rewarded with... nothing. Promising you a "10 out of 10" experience with a nice "platinum welcome card" upon arrival mean nothing if you don't actually mean it... !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May stay at HI Mayfair

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Situated central to London's attractions. Staff were cordial, attentive and friendly. Easy check-in/check-out. Valuable recommendations from concierge (Vadim) made stay even more enjoyable.
Nice to find two double beds at a reasonable price in London.
Breakfast buffet had good variety of fresh foods and was continually restocked. Dinner menu was limited and ordinary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Hotel is located real well, close to shopping and sightseeing. The hotel needs a bit of an refurbishment though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in London

By

18. Mai 2017

Bed was lovely. Air conditioning did not work the room was very hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value but no coffee makers and no functioning minibars

By

18. Mai 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location near Green Park Tube station. Staff was very friendly, and room a decent size. Although the hotel is a little dated, it's clean. Kind of a weird entrance on an alley, even though the address is on Berkeley Street. My only big complaint is that all the minibars in the hotel desperately need to be replaced. Mine didn't work at all, and I was told that none of them were very cold, and mine couldn't be fixed or replaced, forcing me to keep my personal medication in the hotel bar refrigerator!! Ridiculous! Also,, the selection of tea was terrible-- Lipton? And the kettles should be replaced with real coffee makers-- instant coffee tasted terrible,and given the price of the hotel is not OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Our stay in London at the Holiday Inn, Mayfair was a wonderful experience. We were treated with respect and great hospitality. The staff was attentive and all the amenities were excellent. I would stay there again if traveling back to London, England.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen