Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1534 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    475
  • 3 Sterne
    192
  • 2 Sterne
    125
  • 1 Sterne
    101

Great Location

By

01. Juli 2021

club

The hotel was so perfect for a weekend shopping and eating in London. Very happy with the location. Very clean, and staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

29. Juni 2021

Enjoyable stay, while working in London, all amenities close by as well as the works venue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel location with friendly staff

By

24. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel location with friendly staff. Rooms clean and good breakfast provided. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs update

By

20. Juni 2021

The AC needs to be sorted as blowing hot air and also the shower water pressure is little more that a trickle - great location, management and staff are always on point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect treat

By

12. Juni 2021

The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy the west end The staff were friendly and professional and made us feel welcome We slept well in a clean comfortable room and had a delicious breakfast We plan to stay again for our next London fix

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Great Staff.

By

09. Juni 2021

Very nice hotel in a quiet area but close to bars and restaurants. Room was comfortable and the bed is extra large and relaxing.
We had some issues with hot water and water pressure but it was quickly resolved and we were moved to a better room.
Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and the food was really good quality and good portion sizes.
The only disappointment was the lack of wine choice at the bar.
Overall, a very good quality Holiday Inn and one I would definitely stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

25. Mai 2021

Whilst this hotel has a great location for Oxford street the bedrooms are very tired and in need of a significant update

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location is excellent

By

25. Mai 2021

platinumelite

The location is excellent and the staff very good but the whole building needs some tlc. The lift wall is held together with duck tape and it looks like it has been for quite a while, skirting birds are missing and on my door the security lock was sheered which is quite concerning as I like to put that on at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel,great place to stay

By

30. Januar 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn recently and couldn’t have felt more comfortable and safe. We were in London due to surgery, and during these difficult times it was great to feel so secure in our hotel. We stayed in a junior suite, which was very comfortable and cosy. Super clean , and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Especially the general manager who made sure to check that everything went well for us, and was very helpful. Because of lockdown restrictions we could only order takeout so therefore couldn’t really give a high score for food and beverages. But judging by the rest of our stay I’m sure in normal time this would be just as good. Would definitely love to stay there again in normal times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MrLongoria

By

15. Januar 2021

The hotel location is great. The hotel is a nice property. The issue I had was the bed frame had a screw lose and I cut my leg on it. I talked to the cleaning person about it and they twisted it hand tight and it came loss again and again the next morning when waking up I was cut again. The room was a bit dirty. There was a load of crumbs on the room and for the two nights I stayed it seem like the only thing done was new towels s bed made but the over all cleaning was poor. I would recommend this hotel only because of location and the building itself is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

08. Januar 2021

club

Good location in central London. Was quiet due to current restrictions. Sanitisers all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience at a crazy Tier 4 time

By

04. Januar 2021

club

Even though London was in a Tier 4 lock down our trip to London to visit our pregnant daughter went splendid. We were mostly at the hotel in the evenings and to sleep, but our room was always clean and sanitized. I will definitely stay here again, it is so close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen