Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from this hotel The worst service i have ever met at HolidayInn. This hotel does not deserve the stars they have. You are not feeling welcome at this hotel and do not even think of asking for help, because the staff in the reception will make your enquiry a even bigger problem. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone i know and it is for sure that i will never use this hotel again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem Very nice, almost boutique-like hotel. The room on the top floor was excellent. Quiet and with a nice view of the London-roofs. The bed was nice, but I found the mattress a bit basic. Perhaps I am just too picky. June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION BUT TIRED Picked this hotel for its location in the West End, I therefore knew that it could not have the facilities of hotels in the group further out from the centre of town, (i.e. no pool) however the location was more important even if the rooms were smaller than normal. The location is fantastic and if you are visiting to shop, (Oxford street and Regent street are yards away) and or are able to walk the mile to theatre land then look no further. The down side is that our rooms were tired with a hospital type décor, the public areas are small and the bar is literally opposite the main entrance with approximately 4/5 tables in total. However I knew from other reviews that this would be the case and as I have said I chose the location over the facilities. Service was however below par. Breakfast was available to 10.00am on a weekday but as we were on vacation we went down about 9.40am, the staff seemed more interested in clearing away, we had to chase tea and coffee and request more food as only left overs were left on the buffet counter, at least one member of staff seemed put out that we wanted breakfast so late, it wasn't 9.58am. Not good enough customer service frankly and unusual for IHG. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly situated In the heart of London this hotel is in a great position. This coupled with good service / very attentive staff and fabulous food makes it an al round winner. Our stay was as usual to the highest standard only marred by an issue with reception. We plan a further stay later in the year. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Holiday Inn standard seen elsewhere Stayed four nights at this property and unfortunately not much good to say, but will mention the positives first: The location of the hotel is great to explore central London, yet quiet enough to be able to get some rest without lots of the city sounds. Staff are friendly. Beds were comfortable. However, now for the bad. Internet connection is spotty at best. We were unable to even get a signal in the first room we were in and were moved to another room closer to the elevator where, apparently, the signal is stronger. We did manage to connect most of the time, but had frequently dropped connections and never achieved full strength on our wireless (new computers and phones so should be ok on this end). When connected, the internet was pretty slow. Overall, the standard of this hotel, in particular the rooms really are sub par for Holiday Inn and I seriously have to wonder how it was allowed to get the license from IHG (maybe the location?). The first room we were given had severe mold/mildew issues in the bathroom and was not only small - to be expected in London - but also really run down and poorly maintained with peeling paint, marks on the walls etc. Also, there was a connecting door to another room and we were able to hear every word they said as if the door was an illusion. The second room was definitely better than the first, but still suffered from some of the same bathroom problems (moldy and no ventilation) as well as a very uncomfortable desk chair. While not terrible, this room in no way delivered the value for money I've seen others talk about in their reviews. I would never stay here again and unfortunately so because I normally really enjoy my stays at IHG's properties. Not recommended and still wondering how the certification happened for this one. June 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and unattentive staff Stayed for one night for business purposes. Concierge was unhelpful - asked for help with hailing cab as i had a few boxes to put in a taxi - he walked off and didn't return in 20 mins so I ended up asking another guest to help. Was woken up incredibly early as there is a construction site outside - I would have appreciated being pre-warned about this. Rooms are clean and bar staff were pleasant. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable, chambres spacieuses et calmes l’accueil est chaleureux, le personnel courtois et aimable, souriant, les chambres sont spacieuses et calmes et c'est un bon rapport qualité/prix June 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:27:02.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>