Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    39

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全

By

10. August 2016

房间舒适整洁,配备齐全 酒店位置贴近闹市,却很安静
三人间太小, 拥挤, 好像国内的双人间, 相比多收一半多的钱,太亏了, 建议三人出行的选别家的酒店,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Oxford Circus

By

08. August 2016

Lovely medium friendly hotel. Nice staff to welcome you. But most importantly, good facilities, clean room and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel très central, et pourtant calme !

By

06. August 2016

Je viens de séjourner pour la 3e fois à l'Holiday Inn-Oxford Circus.
Sa situation (à 5mn à pied du métro et d'Oxford Str) est parfaite. Néanmoins les nuits se passent dans le calme (rue peu passante).
Le petit déjeuner est complet, avec sucré, salé, fruits, charcuterie, toasts, yoghourt, etc.
Le personnel de réception est très aimable et accueillant.
Chambre single, avec 2 lits, TV écran plat, coffre, salle de bains propre (baignoire).
Je ne peux que recommander cet hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Break in London

By

05. August 2016

club

Great value for money hotel situated right in the heart of London and 5 minutes walk away from Oxford Street.
Very helpful staff and rooms whilst not big were clean and the beds comfortable. Don't think you will find better value for money in Central London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

01. August 2016

A really enjoyable break in London made all the better by the care and attention shown by the staff here.
An excellent location and I will definitely be looking to come back the next time I need a break in London.
My thanks to all the team, from reservations to the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear DanB207, Thank you for your fantastic review and I am very pleased that you found our team to be caring and looked after you well. We do hope to see you again soon., Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

30. Juli 2016

club

This is our second stay at this hotel and we still believe that it is in one of the best location in London. We feel that the neighborhood is clean, classy and safe. The Oxford and Bond Street tube stations are close by as are tons of stores and restaurants. The hotel is only a short taxi ride from Victoria Station and even less to and from the theatre district.

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

We continue to highly recommend this Holiday Inn for the reasons above and as the best bang for your buck.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Sir John l, Thank you for the great feedback and thanks for staying with us again this time. I am pleased that you enjoy staying here and you found are team to be extremely friendly and helpful. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again on another trip. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Close to where we want to visit. The hotel is in a walking distance from The Bond Station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Andy 1950, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I hope that you had a great time in London. Our location as you are aware is very central with bond street tube just a few minutes walk away on Oxford Street where you find all the department stores. We hope to see you when you are visiting London again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about Check IN

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Was made to wait nearly 2hrs to check in. Everything else was to value paid.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Sean906, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after staying with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that this delay happened upon check-in. As you have also completed a guest feedback questionnaire i will be able to look into this and rectify how it happened. I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I can stop it from happening again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel to Stay

By

26. Juli 2016

Maintenance should be faster in this Hotel, 3 days to fix the AC when it was most needed..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear mnasrany123, Firstly thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay with us. Please accept our apologies regarding the equipment failure we had to wait for a replacement piece of equipment which was not readily available. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location yet no worth the money as room is very out dated

By

24. Juli 2016

outdated room yet close to oxford street. could have gotten better options which look more contemporary and cheaper in price. The area is quiet and relaxing given the noisiness of oxford

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Aliber, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I am sorry that you did not like the room you were allocated for your stay. All of our prices are competitive in the location that we are situated in but I do understand your point of view I am pleased that you liked our quiet but very central location. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large comfortable room and amenities

By

22. Juli 2016

Excellent experience, exceeded expectations booking easy, room lovely, staff warm and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear ACoopMum, Thank you for your great feedback, I am very pleased that we have exceeded your expectations and that my team were welcoming and friendly. we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

19. Juli 2016

SPLENDID HOTEL WHICH BELIES ITS SOMEWHAT UNDERWHELMING EXTERIOR. SUPER STAFF AND EVERYTHING YOU COULD WISH FOR IN A CENTRAL LONDON HOTEL.

wOULD RECOMMEND IT AND YUO ARE BOUND TO EWNJOY YOUR STAY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Gezza 2 The perfect review, Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back and are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Also THANK YOU for the recommendation, it is very much appreciated! Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen