Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1791 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1791Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1225
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Perfectly Hidden in a very central location

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent service, courteous staff and prompt response.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

30. Juni 2021

I think the money paid was in excess of the value of service received. The satellite TV was an absolute disgrace. Not provided. The freeview TV service was very inconsistent and went off intermittentlu for long periods of time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juni 2021

We had our first main shopping trip post lockdown. This hotel gave us the confidence we was looking for to really enjoy our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thin duvet

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Even in summer it is helpful to have extra bedding provided, as nights can be unexpectedly chilly. Also, if you expect people to spend time on your survey don't tell them how many characters they must use: be pleased they bother at all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for shopping and transport

By

23. Juni 2021

Hotel is very clean and rooms are a good size compared with central London hotels. Very close to dlr and terminus of Jubilee line.
The only slight issue that I had was that the bath was very high to climb into and shower was over the bath. Other than that, it was a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly

By

20. Juni 2021

club

The staff and atmosphere at this hotel was professional but friendly at the same time.
I would definitely book to stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. Juni 2021

All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. The location is perfect for shopping and the Olympic Park. The breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay given Covid restrictions

By

10. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Dealt well with Covid but would be better if advanced information provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nights sleep

By

10. Juni 2021

club

I was working locally and stayed for one night. Lovely staff and a good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overworked staff

By

03. Juni 2021

club

The welcoming guy at breakfast was not only having to allocate tables which were in short supply, he was also, it seems, responsible for cleaning them as well, all of which led to a sizeable queue waiting impatiently for their breakfast. After a 20 minute wait we got in and had to ask for cutlery, bread and jams, none of which were immediately available. Staff attitude was very helpful in difficult circumstances but really, there were not enough bodies to properly service the guests’ needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location

By

03. Juni 2021

The hotel is in a brilliant location next to the Westfield centre and the Olympic park. A great chance to have a walk around and see were the Olympics took place. It was the copper box arena we were attending 12min leisurely walk to watch the netball.
The hotel was very clean and rooms relaxing.
It was busy and with social distancing in place breakfast was a long wait for a table to become available.( not enough staff to clear tables) (the ones that were there worked very hard) There was no cutlery, fruit,juice, croissants, etc as not enough staff to keep refilling. So breakfast was cold.
Told reception we wouldn’t be having breakfast the next day but was still charged for it .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stay

By

03. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed in this hotel quite a few times and like it. It’s convenient for Stratford and Olympic Park, has parking close by and has lots of amenities around the hotel. The breakfast is good value and enjoyable. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only downside on my recent stay was the shower, but minor in an otherwise enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen