Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 977 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    664
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

sejour agreable malgré la chaleur

By

22. Juni 2017

club

climatisation fort appréciable par la grande chaleur durant notre séjour . literie très confortable.propete générale

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Staff member Mizan was very courteous, friendly and polite. The hotel breakfast was to die for but the bars drinks I felt were a bit expensive, for what they were. For hotel guests as opposed to visitors maybe there should be reduced rates? Definitely for IHG members. Loved the added security of concerige and lift entry in a busy London location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greeted like friends

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Upon arrival staff made us feel incredibly welcome. We were early for the room but made to feel comfortable. Being Westfield the staff looked after checking in arangements so that we could go a relax in the centre. Easy to park, good surrounding bars and restaurants. Perfect proximity to Olympic park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel all staff fabulous,all areas exceptionally clean and well cared for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GnR

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is in a perfect location for visits to the Olympic Stadium. The hotel is modern and spotlessly clean. The food is good quality and staff really friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest of the Day

By

19. Juni 2017

We stayed at the holiday inn Stratford to attend a Guns n roses concert. Due to a bad journey we didn't get much chance to enjoy the hotel before the concert and we left early the next morning.

But we found the hotel to be modern, comfortable,and it seem to have most facilities you could need. Our room was large and we had a good view of the stadium, shard and other tourist attractions. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was of a good standard and had a good selection of hot and cold food. Our room was slightly expensive for the standard of hotel, but we feel that it was due to the location and concert.

The hotel doesn't have parking, but there are two car parks near by and it only cost us £7 to park overnight and our car was fine when we got back to it. So I would have no issues parking in the car park again.

One comment and this is in no way a fault of the holiday inn, but if you attend a ceremony nicer than in the London stadium, expect a lengthy walk back to the hotel as the stadium blocks the access to the shopping centre and hotel, so,you have to walk around the block just to get back. It took five minutes to get to the stadium and over forty to get back to the hotel.

Lastly they do a guest of the day, which was us on this occasion and we had a few surprises waiting in our room. I often stay in hotels and this was a first for me. It is s nice idea as it makes the guest feel special. While we wouldn't be happy going back to the London stadium, we would have no problem staying at this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Stratford

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel within easy access to central London. Based at the Olympic site and Westfield shopping complex. Lovely welcoming staff, quick check in, leads up to excellent spacious rooms and facilities. The beds are large and comfortable, ensuite bathrooms having plentiful towels. The rooms are clean, with the executive rooms having free water and mini bars of soft drinks and snacks. Toiletries are also available in the executive rooms but not in standard rooms. The breakfasts are self service but plentiful with willing and helpful staff. A spa and gym facilities are available at this hotel as well as a bar and restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Juni 2017

Great hotel and location. Always a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Was of a good standard, helpful staff, nice modern room, good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location hotel

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Great location. Very clean and courtious staff. If you are looking for a hotel close to it all this is the one for you. Bars restaurants shopping. All in one are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for Westfield and London

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is within the Westfield shopping complex, it is possible to take a short walk to train station and be in London within 20 mins. Lovely outside space for sitting, eating and drinking. Parking for hotel is very very easy and total cost for overnight stay would be £6.50.
Short walk to Lee Valley velodrome and West Ham stadium.
Hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was adequate with a choice of cereal, cooked breakfast, fruit, cold meat and cheese, yoghurt, lovely fresh break, pasties and when working a pancake machine so plenty of choice for every one.
Would I stay there again............Absolutely!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Really lovely hotel. Modern and clean. Excellent food. Accommodated storing our bicycles. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen