Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 765 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    516
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

excellent location

By

10. August 2016

club

near shopping,transport links,but biggest impression was made by staff,lots of which were local area people,also the food was fresh and hugh choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good sleep

By

09. August 2016

club

Stayed here with a large group who had just performed at the opening of the Beach East BBC 2016 Olympic FA Zone. We were able to watch the Opening Ceremony in the bar as a group.

I found the room comfortable and unfussy with a comfortable bed and pillows giving a good night's sleep.

At all times the staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A briliant stay

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location for the West Ham stadium, the staff are a good bunch, good food and a well stocked up bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Super location, I didn't use the gym as the weather was very hot but the Olympic park is only a short walk so spent some time there.
This hotel is much better than most London Hotels in this grade

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was impressed by the courtesy of staff in all areas of this hotel. They were very attentive and helpful at reception and at breakfast.
The quality of cleanliness of the rooms and restaurant was very good.
I would certainly stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in great location

By

16. Juli 2016

Stayed here for business but obviously the location is perfect for leisure. Everything is within walking distance including the Olympic Park and all of the shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Star rating for cleanliness

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We only stayed the one night but could not fault the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff. We were made to feel very welcome. Would visit again when we stay in the area.
The hotel is in an ideal, central location for all amenities of Stratford and for easy access to both rail and underground services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Every member of staff was attentive, helpful and friendly.
And it was great to see they have a sense of humour and joined in with our banter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in the area on business during July 2016. Very comfortable, quiet rooms, good food and overall highly recommend, attentive and friendly staff.
Ideal location near local DLR, London Underground stations, Westfield Shopping Centre and Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant wait to return

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff and location of this hotel are superb for the Olympic Park and Westfield Centre, it has great atmosphere the rooms are beautiful and the staff are amazing, the breakfast has a large selection to choose from hot food to cold selection and cereals and pastries, it has a wide variety and lovely seating area. The views from the bar/terrace are fantastic and the staff are very professional and happy to assist you in any way. I am looking forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing place to stay after a long day

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean and presentable. The bed was comfy and the bar area welcoming with a nice terrace for drinks. Staff were caring and attentive, especially at reception. The breakfast offered lots of choice, and the pancake machine was a pleasure to use.

A great hotel if you are visiting Stratford London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hi bel98 Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed comfy and the room clean. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax and wind down after a long day in our Stadium View Bar and Terrace and that the staff were caring and attentive. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to London . Many thanks Nicola
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Casino one minute away

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Easy and comfy!

Big poker tourney on needed a place to switch off and rest before the big game.

Fast internet if needed but the complimentary was superb for online poker.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hi TerribleTas Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the complimentary wifi perfect for your requirements. It is also great to hear that you enjoy our location with Westfield Shopping Centre ideal due to the proximity to Aspers Casino. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen