Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1710 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1710Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1182
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    31

overnight before flying to Malaga

By

09. August 2020

platinumelite

Nice room with a large double bed. Nice view looking towards West Ham stadium ant the City of London in the distance. Lager expensive in bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay over the weekend 31/1/2 aug

By

05. August 2020

When staying in the hotel the hygeine stations were great
The waitress serving us over the weekend was fabulous really attentive and personal
We ordered food on sat 1st late around 10pm
The staff told us they would call the room to let us know when to collect the food
They hadn’t called and we then had a knock on the door it was the night manager an older gentleman who came with an attitude accusing us that we hadn’t been bothered to answer the phone and the food was going cold.
The phone did not ring once. We had told him this numerous times
He told us we were lying and he had phoned us personally
We had to convince him to call down and ask them to call our room so he can see for himself
He then saw the phone did not ring, he then accused us of “tampering with the phone” it was completely ridiculous and unnecessary
We never got an apology
We then left around 2am to go outside for some fresh air we Were unable to leave as no one was at the door we had to call a number and the same night manager arrived
It was a shame as everyone else was amazing the bed was so comfy and we enjoyed the rest of our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

04. August 2020

club

the location is good, inside the shopping mall, close to station. staff was great and helpful. room are clean, good shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

day out

By

04. August 2020

club

It was a lovely hotel if you are looking for an overnight or few days stay. Really impressed on the location of the hotel . It was surrounded with restaurants and the mall was just a few steps away fr the entrance of the hotel. Staff are very friendly and approachable, we had a dinner at the bar and we totally enjoyed it. I wish though it was a bit bigger/ spacious with much cozy seats. The view in our room was also amazing, you can see the city lights which is totally breathtaking to look at night. We will definitely go back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

03. August 2020

Poor poor poor. They simply allow any tom dick or Harry in. Not a nice environment. Look

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shot stay

By

02. August 2020

club

The hotel was lovely and my stay was fine. The only thing was I ordered a hot chocolate at the bar and it was cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

29. Juli 2020

I stayed here for 2 nights with my daughter whist she was flat hunting in the area.
The hotel was spotlessly clean and both the reception and bar staff were fantastic. They were so friendly and welcoming and I would be very happy to stay at the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend with Caution

By

29. Juli 2020

club

After a recent stay at this property I commend the staff and management for great customer service and a real attention to detail to protect the health and safety of all guests. Under any other circumstances I enjoy spending time in this hotel, however future guests should be aware that the Covid-secure nature of staying in a hotel during this time means that you should have an awareness that food and beverage standard and presentation such as breakfast and room service will not be of the same standard as in stays of the past and the “nice touches” of staying in a hotel may not be available.

That being said, again the staff were friendly and couldn’t do enough, I think it’s helpful just to manage expectations before incurring the significant cost of a stay without the premium benefits one would normally expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel, Convenient Location

By

17. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying at this hotel on and off over the last few years. The staff are attentive and friendly. They are actually brilliant! Some part of the hotel needs refurbishment, but that is a minor issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Overall a great stay and excellent services. Front desk staff was quick to resolve some house keeping issues, with much appreciation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn continues it’s excellence

By

01. April 2020

I have used the same hotel annually for the last 7 years. It continues to maintain the best standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positively spotless

By

30. März 2020

club

A fantastic stay despite a room heater set at 24 and unable to change, a 7am fire alarm and full evacuation in my jammies and on the same morning, no hot water for 4 hours.

The staff were great though. It was the beginning of the Covid 19 Virus in London but our home is Europe. Trying to get a flight out was challenging and flights were cancelled and rebooked 5 times, the hotel was so flexible with our booking and check out.

Will definitely be staying there again when we need a London stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen