Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1295 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1295Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    700
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Holiday inn down town LBC

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel did not advise of non providing housekeeping at check in and housekeeping is upon request, this facility charge additionally for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service was good

By

14. Oktober 2020

When coming into the hotel their is a smell the bed was not comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi experiencia

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Me gustó como huelen los pasillos
Pero solicite toallas a la piscina y me dijeron que fuera por ellas al frente. Yo estaba mojado y para ir por ellas no me pareció bien
En el baño habían muchos cabellos en el piso

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay was great!

By

13. Oktober 2020

It was quite clean and comfortable. There were signs of COVID related information that travelers should follow which provided peace of mind. It was a nice pleasurable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

12. April 2020

club

Each and every stay with LB Holiday Inn has been exceedingly wonderful. From the mold free bathrooms in each room. To the 24 HR accessible gym, and computer/printer. The Guest Service Employees are always extremely helpful and always leave me with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you !

By

03. April 2020

club

Thank you for all your work ! Always a pleasure staying with you guys!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxful

By

01. April 2020

club

Had a wonderful experience an really relaxful. Rooms are better than expected, service was great !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel experience

By

28. März 2020

Great hotel location for me lots of food eateries around. excellent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to downtown. Nice refresh

By

24. März 2020

I stayed in this property before the refresh. It is much nicer now. The staff made me feel right at home. It will be my Long Beach goto in the future. If you are noise sensitive you can get a room facing west (back of the hotel). The hospital next door gets a fair share of ambulance traffic. Can't hear it at all in the west-facing rooms (and nice sunsets too!)
The property has a new relaxed bistro-style restaurant. Order at the counter, and delivered to the table. Food selection is good, even on a two-week stay. The bar is nice and the house wine excellent.
If you like a good cocktail, two blocks to the west on Anaheim street, there is the Grasshopper bar. Don't let the bars on the windows fool you. It is a classic upscale cocktail bar.
The hotel is a 20 min walk to the downtown entertainment district. They have a shuttle but I never used it. As in many US cities, there are numerous homeless and some panhandlers on the walk downtown, but they are harmless and actually courteous.
Good value overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay for our family

By

24. März 2020

club

We were cheerfully greeted at the counter as we arrived.
Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. März 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

17. März 2020

club

Place was clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Just wish there was a way to hook my Google Chromecast to their Network to watch my own movies on their TV. But it's like that on almost any hotel network. Overall stay was still 5/5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen