Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great costumer service!

By

23. März 2017

club

Great customer service! Carlos was a great associate and helped out a lot during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2017
Good evening. Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are always eager to hear about one of our staff helping a guest. We will make sure he is aware of your mention. Should you be in Long Beach again, we would be happy to accommodate.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real Estate Exchange Stay

By

23. März 2017

club

Needed an overnight space to sleep. This is my favorite venue for a brief local business stay in the Long Beach area of Los Angeles County.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2017
Good evening Bill. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad we are glad to accommodate your business stays, whether they be long or short. Should you return to the area, we would be hair to have you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in two rooms the night before short Mexico cruise. Good shuttle service and safe place to park vehicles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Good afternoon. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We strive for comfort and ease when cruise bound guests like yourself stay with us. Should you be in Long Breach again we would be happy to accommodate you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and nice room. Staff was very friendly and suggested a great sandwich shop for lunch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Good morning. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We are glad you enjoyed our recommendation for great local food. Should you be in Long Breach again we would be happy to accommodate you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ビジネスに最適!

By

18. März 2017

club

ビーチ沿いのレストランエリアにも近く、チェックインが少し遅くなっても夕食には困らない。ロングビーチのビジネスエリアにも近く、とても便利な立地です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
こんにちは。 あなたが私たちとあなたの時間を楽しんだことを聞いてうれしいです。 チェックインの際の遅れをお詫び申し上げます。シャトルサービスをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 私たちのカフェやディナーについては、新しいメニューがあります。 私たちはあなたに戻って、あなたがそれを好きなことを知らせることをお勧めします。 もう一度ロングビーチにいなければならないでしょう。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, clean

By

18. März 2017

One question that I haven't had the opportunity to explain that I have been a IGH member for years and yet, I do not get ANY perks upon arriving. I just get emails that talk about points.

I feel that every time a member arrives they should get SOMETHING. A free water..........cookies? Apple? Something..............

I finally had to give her my IGH card and she said, "Oh, I see that you are a member in the system."

That was in. What is the point of being a member?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Good afternoon. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We strive to make sure guests have a relaxing personal stay. Regarding your concerns with IHG. We encourage you to speak with an IHG agent to clarify the matter and look to see if you have missing points? Once upgraded to a 'Gold' member you will be getting more and more benefits, including more options at arrival. IHG Support: 888-211-9874 Thank you and we look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. März 2017

club

front desk was very friendly and helpful cleaning staff was very helpful did a great job in cleaning the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear about the performance of our staff and various departments. I will make sure my housekeeping manager is aware of your mention. Thank you for your stay. Should you be in Long Beach again we would be happy to have you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

17. März 2017

club

レストランのサービスが良く料理も美味しかったのです。ゆっくり宿泊ができました。部屋にコーヒーマシンがおいてありカプセルをセットだけ美味しいコーヒーを楽しませていただきました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
こんにちは。 私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんだことを聞いてうれしいです。 カフェやビジネスセンターを楽しんでいただきありがとうございます。 私たちのカフェにはちょうど新しいメニューがあります。 私たちはあなたが戻ってそれを試してみることをお勧めします。 もしあなたがロングビーチにいたら、私たちはあなたを収容することができて嬉しいです。 私はまた、IHG会員としてここから遠くない新しいリゾートがあることに気づきたいと思っていました。 ホリデーインリゾートカタリナは島にあり、私たちはそのプロパティのパッケージも持っているので、私たちは一晩滞在すると、フェリーにあなたを連れて行くことができます。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver 'Jennifer' was so nice and gave us a ride to the Lighthouse restaurant which was a wonderful place to relax, eat dinner and look out on the cruise ship in harbor. Loved their complimentary electric shuttle bus to shopping center and Carnival cruiseship terminal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Good evening. Thank you for your comments. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We will make sure Jennifer is aware of your comment. We strive for comfort whether it be from our staff or our amenities including our shuttle. Thank you for your stay. We would be happy to have you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

15. März 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Front destination was very helpful. Only complaints where the room smelt a little dusty and the were a swarm of flies or nats hanging around the front entrance of the hotel. But overall a good stay. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Good evening. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to see or staff was friendly to you. We apologize for the condition of your room. We have notified our housekeeping and engineer of your stay. Should you find yourself in Long Beach we would be happy to accommodate you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money! Nice staff.

By

14. März 2017

Excellent value for money! Nice staff.

great facility for travelling to Long Beach and visiting the area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Good evening Steve. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We always strive to have our guests have a personal stay. Should you find yourself in Long Beach again, we would be happy to accommodate you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

11. März 2017

Everything was good as expected. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Good afternoon. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always eager to hear from our guests regarding the service of our staff . Shoulf you find yourself in Long Beach again we would be happy to accommodate you. Thank you for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen