Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 450 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

450Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great staff, comfortable room in well maintained hotel

By

28. September 2016

club

This hotel is well maintained and the staff was readily available, helpful and had a uniformly pleasant attitude. The room was fairly priced for a slightly older hotel and all the amenities were in good shape and worked well, i.e. the internet, TV and phone. It was easy to operate them and the TV selection was above average. About the only thing I would have liked is a mini-frig. Staff deserves high marks for the condition of the property and the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel / clean room

By

27. September 2016

club

Good clean hotel. Wish they would get rid of Kuerig coffee makers and go back to drip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, Friendly Staff

By

27. September 2016

club

Great way to stay and park the night before a Cruise!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. September 2016

Great location to the Carnival Cruise Lines Terminal. Staff and restaurant personnel great. Shuttle to the terminal was very convenient. I would suggest staying at this hotel when in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and anytime I brought up an issue, they tried to take care of the problems as soon as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to downtown area

By

22. September 2016

club

shuttle for a two mile radius was very convienient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Different

By

20. September 2016

Walked in handed the young lady at the counter my card and was told in a loud firm voice in the view of others that occupied the hotel that my card was declined. checked my balances, had her re swipe the same card and the card had more than sufficient funds to cover accommodations, my husband and I where then sent to the second floor to a room that was occupied. really interesting as I attempted to enter the room only to have another paying customer exit and let me know that they had but a few hours ago been given a key card, went back down stairs to be placed in another room on the 4th floor, I was supposed to be at a function at 8 PM, however due to all the chaos I was late getting there, I thought it would be easier to utilize the shuttle to get to our destination but on the way the shuttle stopped to pick up about 8 others, putting us further behind, and I am not sure why there where carts for maid services out in front of every elevator, it was bizarre as it seemed late to be cleaning rooms, plus there were no bodies to accompany the carts or perhaps there where late check ends, but on every floor. It was the worst Holiday Inn (end) experience ever, I was wondering was there a touch of racism associated with our stay, as no one told me about an option for a free breakfast, or perhaps she assumed after she miss-swiped my card I couldn't afford it. The rooms I must admit where nice, loved the decor and feel of elegance, too bad the staff and exterior don't meet or exceed the room experience....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Ms Forbes, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The privacy of our guest is very important to us and we will see to it that all of our staff are aware of our privacy policy. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great price!

By

19. September 2016

club

The Holiday Inn on Atlantic Ave in Long Beach is really the ultimate experience for a moderately priced hotel: you get a nice room, a free breakfast, free 7 day parking, free shuttles to where you want to go and a shuttle back to the hotel. Easy! Clean. Newly remodeled and redecorated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, helpful staff, shuttle excellent

By

11. September 2016

Staff was very helpful. Shuttle service was excellent they took us where we needed to go and picked us up promptly. Rooms are nice and a nice feel to the whole hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear letsgo5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience. Highly recommend.

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

This was an excellent place to stay and it was a very good value for the money. Overall, wonderful a experience for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Mark and Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant Staff

By

06. September 2016

The bar and restaurant staff saved our visit. They were friendly and efficient. Food was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear GaleCB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel staff and cafe. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

06. September 2016

club

The staff is very well trained and always made us feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear David2020, Thank you so much for your review of our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen