Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Rooms need updating

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The rooms and the hotel need serious updating. Carpets are worn out and appear soiled. Blinds in the suite did not open or close properly and need to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar Staff / Hosted happy hour

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Tuesday evening's hosted happy hour was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
The food was very tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Island City Manhattan View only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Prior info: Information sent via email prior to our arrival was useful. The private car pick-up that was scheduled prior to our arrival through the Hotel Manger never took place.
Location: Hotel is located in Long Island City, just across from Manhattan and Roosevelt Island, only 3 Subway Stations from Manhattan.
Car Pick-up at Airport: Never happened. We lost a ½ hour waiting for a private car pick-up that never showed.
Check in: Quick and without hassle.
Outside and entrance: The Hotel outside and entrance looked rundown and could be better, the screen door needs redone.
Lobby: Once inside the hotel looked fine.
Room: Carpeted room which was roomy, clean, and quiet. As promised from the name of the Hotel, there was a view of Manhattan from the room. However, windows in room could be cleaner. Room had no safe. However, room did have a telephone, wide screen TV, refrigerator, closet, and a desk with chair.
Bathroom: Clean with a bathtub/shower, wash basin, and toilet.
Breakfast: Included in the price of the room. The Breakfast Room could have a better appearance and windows and window sill also need washed. Breakfast consisted of Pancakes/French Toast, scrambled (hard not watery) eggs, (no to-order eggs), home fries, link sausages, beans, coffee, cold milk (but one had to ask for it), orange juice/apple juice, toast, bagels, English Muffins, butter, jelly and fresh fruit. The first morning the wall mounted TVs we on and one could watch and read the close captions news while eating put on the second morning only one of the TVs was still mounted on the wall.
Dinner Restaurant: The Breakfast eating area is also the Restaurant eating area during lunch and dinner. The Menu selections are limited but the prices were fair. We had the Caesar’s Salad with chicken strips for $9. What they did not tell us as we were seated for dinner in the restaurant was that they were remodeling outside and using a drill to put on siding, which was disturbing during our meal.
Wi-Fi: In the room not so good. In the Lobby and Breakfast/Restaurant area it was fine.
Check out: Quick and without hassle.
Price: Fair for New York
We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LIC

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to my office and all transport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Our overall stay was excellent. Good location for the events we had to attend.
The staff were very courteous and helpful.
The couple of meals we had there were good and reasonably priced.
The room was very clean and comfortable. overall, it was peaceful and quiet. The only slight downside was the small size of the room, but it was still adequate.
The bathroom was very clean and the shower was excellent.
Wifi worked well and was easy to set up and use.
Was good to have an iron and ironing board, both of which were used.
The desk was very useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Manhattan and nice view

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Got a 15th floor room, nice view of the Manhattan skyline.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

17. Mai 2017

it was an overnight stay as we do maybe once every 5 months

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is very close to a subway station so traveling to Manhattan is easy. I loved saving money staying out in Queens. It was also very quiet at night. Perfect stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded to view!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

A choose to extend stay and discounted rate was granted. Thanks!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything fine

By

16. Mai 2017

Easy place to stay, staff was professional and efficient, people were all courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I don't enjoy writing reviews, so just to make it quick, hotel was clean, staff was very curteous, location was great and convenient, rooms were clean, everything was overlal very good and will stay here again when visiting NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and sparkling bathroom

By

15. Mai 2017

club

We found the room to very clean and the bed very comfortable. The only problem was the room was a bit too warm and we found the temperature control to be malfunctioning. However, the staff was very nice and I would probably consider this hotel the next time I am in NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen