Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 726 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

726Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    462
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2017

Beautiful hotel, the view in the room was amazing.The room was clean and the bed was so soft and comfortable. I loved everything about this hotel. Front desk agents were very nice and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs. Nichols

By

18. Juli 2017

N/A I have no review, only that I would consider staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel well kept I regularly enjoy my stay and rarely have issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Very Friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Staff are friendly, especially at front desk - they helped us by giving us accurate and easy to follow directions to ride the train.
Staff that you see in the hallway are all very pleasant!
Our room had an issue with the toilet, and staff came right away to fix it and didn't have any problems after that.
I like to work out, and they had good equipment in the Fitness room.
Overall, I love my stay - I would definitely come back to stay at Holiday Inn- Long Island City - Manhattan View!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Its a very nice hotel to stay.Hotel room were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Manhattan skyline

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This is really a great hotel, well situated for easy access to La Guardia and mid-town Manhattan. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. The staff is helpful. My special thanks to Front Desk Manager, Carolina Tafur, who gave us a great room which afforded a beautiful view of the July 4th fireworks. That alone, made the entire stay worthwhile. There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood. The closest subway station is 39th street just a five minute walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Room was great and nice view to the City. The hotel looks pretty new so everything was in great shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

08. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, Nice view of 4th July fireworks!! Very friendly Staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and comfortable room.

By

08. Juli 2017

club

The room was modern, spacious, and comfortable. The staff were courteous and friendly. The location is great for shopping and dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Very good ,convenience and afordable I will comeback to this location every time in New York City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice view

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Great view of Manhattan. Location is within walking distance of great restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location in NYC

By

02. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very well located with easy access to La Guardia airport and to Midtown Manhattan. It is a very good value for money paid. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The bed is comfortable. The room interiors could use some upgrading and better maintenance. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is rather poor. Overall you'll enjoy your stay. The room I was in had a balcony that afforded good views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen