Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 1869 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1869Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    706
  • 4 Sterne
    506
  • 3 Sterne
    278
  • 2 Sterne
    177
  • 1 Sterne
    202

Good experience

By

14. April 2020

Friendly and professional staff. Room for improvement in other areas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect overnight stay near airport

By

02. April 2020

We had a an overnight stay in LA due to a flight change. This hotel was perfect. Clean. Friendly. Aminieties abound.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and great customer service

By

01. April 2020

Upon arrival and checking in customer service was delightful. The obedience of the hotel was nice and welcoming. Room were clean and bed and pillows were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was recently renovated and has a great new bar/lounge area. There is also a brand new excellent restaurant with a buffet style breakfast. The rooms were clean and front desk efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and enjoyable restaurant

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

We stopped for one night on our way to Hawaii between flights. We appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport. The restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable. We were early but they tried to get us rooms as quickly as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk woman ruined it

By

26. März 2020

club

We were awoken at 1:30am and told to come to the front desk as we hadn't signed in for the night. We were in and out throughout the day and no one said a thing. The lady was awful. She would not listen, when I told her we had paid for the 2 nights stays and kept repeating "it is not showing in the system". When we left we had been charge 3 times for the one night stay and paid in advance for other. She insisted the room key hadn't worked after noon, yet we were in the room maybe 5 times throughout. We tried to show her we were charged numerous times and she kept saying it is temporary. Very VERY disappointed in that encounter and we lost the better part of nights sleep as we had to leave at 4:30am the next morning. I did tell her that and asked if I could come down in morning and was told I had to right then as there was a changeover in system. VERY POOR service on this, and we should have been notified of any concerns during the day or earlier evening!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

25. März 2020

club

Very nice and comfortable place to stay when leaving or arriving from the Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

24. März 2020

Rooms are very clean and the walls are noise proof so you can sleep in peace at night without having to hear noise from the rooms around. I was glad to get a room with a view just how I had requested for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Place of Refuge

By

22. März 2020

club

I found availability quickly during a last minute search because I needed to get back home because of the Covid19 situation. I was unable to experience all of the services that I would have if not for the virus. What I needed was an inexpensive room, a clean room, a quiet room and a comfortable bed; I found all of those. I arrived late and left early, but I had all that I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

aptos reformados e bons estacionamento caro

By

19. März 2020

proximo do aeroporto com transporte gratis aptos reformados e bons, estacionamento com preço caro e poucas opçoes de fast food proximos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Sunny state

By

18. März 2020

I really enjoyed my stay especially with everything is going on in the United States y’all really made me feel safe. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent stay!

By

17. März 2020

Really good option, near the airport with shuttle 24 hours. SO NICE people working there, i enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen