Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1061 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1061Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    582
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Clean

By

29. November 2020

This was a nice clean place friendly staff . Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

20. November 2020

club

Mrs. Betty was awesome. She was very friendly and helpful. Had no issue with our service dog either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better hotels in the area

By

19. November 2020

When we arrived in our room, the lights didn’t work so we contacted the front desk. They offered us a new room, we then packed and walked to the front desk for our new key and went to our new room. The room had a bad odor and carpet stains, we had 4 people and the room only had 2 towels. We had to go to the front desk for clean towels multiple times throughout our stay, many of which nobody was available which lead to a wait for towels. Overall a bad stay, there are much better hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

15. November 2020

It's a good place to stay, it was quiet and had comfortable pillows and bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled like fried chicken

By

15. November 2020

Room smelled like a bucket of chicken and toilet seat was broken

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old outdated, under staffed

By

14. November 2020

club

TV did not work, waited over 30 minutes for new room after being told it would be 5, no water pressure in shower and very old outdated rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

The service was very good and nice room. Very clean Bathrooms seemed a little small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable hotel

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to many restaurants that are currently offering take out, hotel restaurant is closed. Staff seems to be aware of the safety protocols. Overall a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

09. November 2020

Can’t remember the guys name but he was awesome He was very friendly and informative

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

Even with the difficulties of the Pandemic my travel experience to this Hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room was clean and quiet. Only drawback was the restaurant and pool were not open due to the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Halloween stay

By

04. November 2020

Nice quiet clean room. Bathroom was missing the amenities of a shampoo and soap dispenser in the shower that is found at other holiday inns. Really like the location. Might for future put in description the closeness to the stadium so people know what to expect on game day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service front desk was very rude

By

03. November 2020

club

The afternoon staff was very rude an didn’t give valid information for cost an didn’t hive the correct cost of the discount I stay with this company often an this location was terrible but the morning shift was very pleasant for checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen