Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1566 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1566Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    855
  • 4 Sterne
    399
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great service and very nice place to stay.

By

23. März 2020

A quiet nice place to stay. And great costumer service,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool

By

19. März 2020

club

Great pool, clean rooms, nice staff, location not bad, easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Madison West

By

19. März 2020

The staff are wonderful! Great to see renovations taking place to add value to our future stays. Front Desk Staff are the best employees at any IHG property I have ever been at. Give them all raises. Can't wait to come back :).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Madison West suites review

By

18. März 2020

Is good family place. but, the sanitation and ongoing remodeling affect negatively that experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing for the whole family

By

17. März 2020

club

Great stay at hotel!!! Room was newly renovated and looked great! My kids loved the pool area and was an overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and great service

By

17. März 2020

club

One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a family weekend getaway!

By

11. März 2020

I’d definitely recommend this hotel for families with young children. The pool area is fantastic. Our kids spent hours there. The room was tidy and comfortable, and staff were courteous. All in all a great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool area

By

10. März 2020

club

Renting out pool area to non guest for parties is not a good idea. Very unruly kids and the life guard told us his hands are tired being able to throw the kids out off the pool. He said management is afraid they will complain and get a refund

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services

By

10. März 2020

club

Front desk worker was the best. The manager was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in Madison, Wisconsin

By

10. März 2020

club

Great location in Madison, Wisconsin. If traveling with little ones you will really enjoy the pool area that is like a mini water park. Adults will love the onsite Italian restaurant and onsite bar/lounge areas. They are currently remodeling the hotel which will make future stays better as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but worn property

By

09. März 2020

The property is under construction, thankfully. It is very worn. The room I was in had updated bed and bedding which was very comfortable but the rest of the room has not been. The property will be great once renovated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the way to a great stay

By

05. März 2020

Overall this is an attractive and comfortable property. There were problems with the shower of my first room, but the hotel was quick to address it and move me to a new room. When the renovation is complete, this will be an outstanding Holiday Inn property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen