Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Buena atención y buena ubicación

By

03. August 2016

club

Un buen hotel, seguro, cómodo, limpio, buena atención y excelente comunicación para ir a los lugares céntricos, al aeropuerto y a la terminal de trenes de Atocha.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

03. August 2016

He estado dos noches alojado y la verdad es que quedé muy satisfecho.Personal muy amable.Repetiré próximamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dejeuner

By

20. Juli 2016

club

il faut penser qu'il y a dans les clients des gens qui travaillent, donc un petit déjeuner doit commencer au plus tard à 7h

De plus il y a rarement du personnel au bar, il faut attendre à chaque fois

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Status means nothing to them

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Upon checking in I presented my IHG rewards card showing the hotel staff that I am a Platinum Elite member. I was told that because I was checking in as a part of a group I was not eligible for my complimentary room upgrade or a free amenity like a couple of bottles of water.
While touring the city I called the 24 hour customer care number. I received great assistance from one of the representatives in the guest relations area. This representative called the hotel herself. When she came back on the phone with me she explained that she had called the manager of the hotel and I would be upgraded and given my free water.
When I arrived back at the hotel later that evening, my room was not changed and the person at the front desk told me that the manager said that the room was already an upgrade because "it had a queen bed" and I would be getting my free water. So despite the fact that I was told I would be getting an upgrade I never was.
Also, I confirmed that I did not have an upgraded room, because looking at some of the other rooms of people also in my tour I had seen firsthand how they had a much better room than I. While I have a single room they have basically a suite. I have platinum elite status and the individuals that I am speaking of have no status.
On top of that, the 2 bottles of water that were provided for me for my complimentary amenity are small 330ml bottles. They did not even provide me with a normal sized water bottle. And, I also must add that our entire floor (the second floor) smelled like roach spray.
I have never had a bad experience with IHG prior to this but I have to be honest, this has put a very bad taste in my mouth.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We apologize for not giving you an upgrade as a Platinum Member but we were fully booked and it was not possible to do it. As a Platinum Member we gave you 500 points and complimentary water on the room, as we do with all Platinum Members. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn, it was clean and comfortable and what I would expect. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for overnight stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We used this hotel for an overnight stay on a train journey through Spain. As station for the suburban trainline C1 which runs to the Atocha station and Barajas airport is right at the hotel door, this was handy for an overnight stay on our way home. The same station also provides access to the metro to Madrid city centre. There's not a lot to do around the hotel area itself. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

un hotel idéal pour Madrid

By

06. Juli 2016

Cet hôtel offre un prix très raisonnable. Il est moderne et très accessible en métro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recepción excelente

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Teniendo en cuenta la brevedad fue una sorpresa agradable el trato recibido al llegar al hotel.. Perfecto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Per essere un Holiday Inn mi aspettavo di più

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Conoscendo di persona la qualità degli hotel Holiday Inn sono rimasto deluso da alcuni aspetti:
- la camera dava la sensazione di vecchia, troppo "datata", con parti di mobili scrostate e consunte
- C'era troppa rumorosità specie di notte (freni degli ascensori) ed alla mattina presto (personale delle pulizie che sbatteva porte, azionava gli aspirapolveri, ecc)
- Il servizio wireless non era all'altezza di tanti altri alberghi visitati (impossibile spedire email e telefonare free tramite whatsapp)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff and secure car parking

By

25. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times over many years and will always stay here when in Madrid. Never disappoints. Very good hotel in a great city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

personal agradable y habitación confortable

By

15. Juni 2016

personal muy agradable , habitación confortable y buena ubicación.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos sus amables palabras y esperamos verle muy pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, Mireia Ambrona Jefa de Recepción
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and staff

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to a train stop. Nice surrounding and easy to get around. Helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen