Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1302 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1051
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Stay

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Super value,modern clean room.

Fantastic check in and check out by very polite and friendly staff.

Would stay again as location is good near the main train station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Highly recommended and excellent service
Keep up the good work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top hotel

By

15. Juli 2021

club

This is one of the best hotels I have been at. All staff were very friendly, helpful and we were always served with a smile. The room was excellent, and I could not fault anything about it. The fridge was a nice wee bonus. Thanks to all the staff and management for making our stay a great one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service and clean comfortable rooms

By

14. Juli 2021

club

I've stayed here a couple of times now for sparkle.
Can't fault the cleanliness of the rooms or the staff. Friendly and helpful, they do the hotel proud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friends hen do

By

13. Juli 2021

club

100% recommended this hotel , nothing was too much trouble to help us on our celebration weekend. Gorgeous clean rooms , staff always on hand to help if needed . Breakfast the following morning was fresh , a good variety of choices too.

I’d like to thank Hannah from reservations for helping with the organising of our celebrations along the way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manchester Cental Holiday Inn - review

By

13. Juli 2021

Clean, tidy and a very friendly service. A hotel, where if an superior room is available, I always get upgraded, therefore, staff very professional and they did remember me from my previous visits. During breakfast staff again very helpful and attention to detail, e.g., they did recall that on a previous visit I had mixed a salad and they prepared one for me. Overall Amazing service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great stay.

By

13. Juli 2021

Friendly staff and easy check in and out. Three person room was good for luggage space. Beds were great but sofa bed for third guest would not be good for more than one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really great stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was in a great location, very comfortable and spacious rooms and staff were very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely stay again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good value for money

By

12. Juli 2021

Nice hotel that is well situated near Piccadilly station. Excellent value for money and always a high standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Manchester city

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Very near to Piccadilly station so convenient. Rooms are very basic, good bed. Bathroom was also has very essential facilities only. Some complimentary snacks and drinking water would have added a lot of value to the stay. Unfortunately, I arrived very late and left early in the morning so didn't have the chance to experience the leisure facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

10. Juli 2021

Spent 2 nights at this hotel with my husband.
We arrived before our check in time with the intention of just dropping off our luggage. The receptionist checked if our room was ready. It was and we were given our keys early.
All staff were pleasant and very helpful.
The hotel is in a great location and close to the train station and tram stops. The main shopping centre and city centre attractions are within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok service

By

10. Juli 2021

All the rooms have stains on the carpets, I was given at least 3 different rooms, one had a broken card holder which fell off the wall, there was yellow stains all over the carpets, curtains, and black marks on the walls. My room was updated to a bigger room, and I was given free drinks and free breakfast, but the bigger room still had stains, there was one big yellow stain right in front of my warddrobe, all the rooms had yellow stains, marks on the walls, and not really cleaned very well, some mirrors were not cleaned at all after the previous guests because there was clear make up marks all over the mirrors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen