Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    27

bon rapport qualité/prix

By

25. Juli 2017

Proximité du lieu où j'avais rdv; chambre au calme, personnel courtois et très professionnel (rapidité d'enregistrement et de départ). Petit déjeuner convenable mais peut-être pas adapté aux personnes intolérances au lactose et au gluten.
Matelas : à revoir car on "sentait" un peu les ressorts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend this hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

Nice stay in the hotel. Enjoyed breafast thanks to Angela the chef. All staff helpful and accommodation to your needs. Thanks to jenny on reception for helping me out with my room. Well located to Manchester for easy in and out of city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and welcoming hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

Very nice hotel with friendly staff who are always happy to help and go that extra mile.

I stay here 4 nights a week with work and it's got a homely feel with the staff all knowing your name and know what you like.

The specials board is amazing and the sous chef Gary is an amazing chef and will cook anything.

Joeane the manager is always around works long hours.

Liz who's on the breakfast shift is very welcoming and enjoys getting to know you.

Ryan on the bar is very helpful and remembers what we have.

Overall a great hotel, would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

We're stopping here with work. Have enjoyed the stay thanks to the amazing staff who make it that way. Thanks to sous chef Gary for his amazing creations in the kitchen at night on the specials board. Oh and liz's singing at breakfast always start's the day of well .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

Thanks to all the staff for making our time here great. Throughout all the staff from cleaners all the way through to hotel manager. Good homely feel to hotel. Thanks kamal off reception for sorting out Internet and aircon for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

25. Juli 2017

Really impressed with hotel and the staff. Good feel to the hotel with friendly atmosphere. Would recommend a stop here. Food and specials board is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn website system got serious problem

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Overcharged for 600 pounds and holiday inn staff dont bother to handle the case seriously ask me to wait for 48hrs for call back. Email inbox full cant send in. Hotel reception dont know how to pick up calls. Hotel very dated! Breakfast normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs an upgrade

By

24. Juli 2017

platinumelite

There are plants positioned at the entrance, not giving enough space to wheel bags in properly. Much worse if someone was disabled they would not be able to access it.

The hotel whilst having spacious rooms needs an uplift in furniture. The headboard was entirely in tatters in the room. The window wouldn't open. And the air conditioning system was appalling

Custom cooked eggs at breakfast were always too oily. Grapefruit segments ran out after day 1. The delivery never arrived during the rest of my 4 day stay.
You
The only saving grace was the man who was part of the housekeeping. His skills were impeccable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Great place to stay at will defo be back every thing was great about room and staff where really good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Staff - Professionalism and attention

By

24. Juli 2017

I rarely write reviews, but would like to point-out the exceptional customer service I have experienced on each of my visits at the Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park. Staff are always friendly, professional and attentive, all delivered with an air of relaxing calm. I'm sure that most good hotels can take pride in their professionalism, but delivering it with personality is something quite different. I am always taken aback by the customer service perception of Kamil, as he is always acutely aware of any subtle issues which he immediately addresses with superb attention. Ryan, along with all new staff I have met on my stays, are always extremely friendly and I would like to compliment them on their service, as they are a true asset to any quality hotel. Regards Alan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Amazing and friendly staff who try their hardest to help you and also have a laugh with you.
- Breakfast nice and the filter coffee is a bonus.

- food menu is good and lots of choice but what really makes food is the specials board now that is good food and a big thank you to the sous chef who made us a meal not on the menu that we were carving, his meat balls and pasta are the best I've ever had.

Staff- friendly, helpful and they can't do enough.

Like any hotel it can be noisy at time but with me living there 4 nights a week I don't notice it now.
Special mention to all the staff and especially the reception staff who are always happy to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Have stopped here for past 7 weeks with work. all staff are great from management through to the cleaners. Food is amazing the chefs are great with a nice choice on the specials boards. Were stopping here for a lot longer thanks to the atmosphere the hotel gives

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen