Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1101 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1101Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    295
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    115
  • 1 Sterne
    108

Poor Greeting

By

01. Juli 2021

“Welcomed” by a cold and rude member of staff which immediately made myself and mum extremely uncomfortable. Kitchen/ restaurant staff were the exact opposite of this however. Find another location closer to the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location great staff

By

01. Juli 2021

The rooms were good with comfortable beds. Good breakfasts. Poor soundproofing as could hear the room above when they were in the bathroom walking about and could hear people in the car park and reception area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Staff we most helpful and friendly,

Although not in the most picturesque area, the stay served a purpose and the rooms were fresh and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

28. Juni 2021

Thanks to the girls from the cleaning service. Nice and tidy every day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Juni 2021

Off the beaten track, but nice. Brilliant staff, genuine smile on their faces, with genuine interest about my day.
It felt nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and excellent staff

By

14. Juni 2021

Overnight, no issues everyone very welcoming and excellently clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

12. Juni 2021

Staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was of a good quality and served with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great staff

By

11. Juni 2021

club

Really good value for money. Excellent service. Dean, in particular, goes that extra mile to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay in a great hotel

By

09. Juni 2021

From arrival onwards the staff were brilliant. Ver courteous a d adhereing to all social distancing rules etc. The room was clean and airy, the hotel was well maintained and clean throughout. The staff at the bar were particularly friendly and helpful (even asking us the morning after if we had an enjoyable evening out in Manchester. We will definitely be back. The only issue I have is having to pay £5 a night to park the car, other than that we adore this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A redeeming quality was the location

By

07. Juni 2021

This hotel is for a single night stay on a business trip and no more than that.

Staff did not follow COVID 19 rules including house keeping/ front desk/ and restaurant

No amenities except manly soap and two packs of tea (one soap was shampoo and body wash)

Shady people were lurking on the premises outside. Some of whom were definitely not staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

06. Juni 2021

Off the beaten track, not a city centre location but it is right where I needed to be.
Dated decor, but clean. Caring staff, having great banter with guests.
I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD HOTEL

By

05. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This is a great location, close to the centre but not in it.
The staff are great and did all they could to help when things went wrong.
The plumbing was up the wall and the smell in the room was terrible,
but the manager moved us to a new room so it was not a big problem for us.
Just a shame reception put us in a room that they new had a problem and the manager had to move us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen