Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Good value for money

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The room was a decent size, the bed was extremely large but could have been more comfortable.
The staff were friendly even though we turned up very late at night.
Overall very pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel very convinient for work related meetings in the area, good food, good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr

By

17. Februar 2017

see survey for comments and scores i dont want to repeat , also this has taken to long

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

12. Februar 2017

Excellent hotel evening meals could be better, rooms were warm and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Chris b., Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sharon's review

By

11. Februar 2017

Nice hotel, what you expect from a holiday inn.
Meals nice but soft drinks very expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and relaxing

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Stayed overnight when visiting the National Cycling Centre. Very quick taxi ride away. Ample parking even though hotel fully booked. Food available all day and good quality. The rooms are comfortable- got upgrades to executive!! The best thing ... fabulous staff. Super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay very disappointing

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Bathroom smelled of urine and chicken in restaurant not cooked. The reception staff were really welcoming and helpful but the hotel offer is poor. The waiting staff didnt take a complaint about uncooked chicken seriously. Spent a couple of hours in the restaurant in the evening and found it very weird that there were two groups of people apparently having a business meeting which in fact was clearly a hard sell marketing session with individuals feeling bullied, which was quite uncomfortable when all we wanted was a quiet evening meal.

You really do need to employ a good hotel manager to look after your clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointes

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I have already spent ages filling in pages and pages of questions. Use them for the review....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Good Evening, Many thanks for your recent survey, It is our intention to make every guest feel comfortable and ensure they have a good stay with us. Unfortunately you did not on this occasion and for that i apologise I would like to speak to you regarding these issues in more detail could you kindly contact me on darren.duff@himanchestercentralpark.com at your convenience. With Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staff but poor quality bed and constant traffic noise resulted in a poor night's sleep. Also the ironing facilities were of poor quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort, convenience and good staff

By

04. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is staffed by courteous and attentive staff who made me feel very welcome when I arrived. The room was clean and comfortable at a reasonable price which includes breakfast in the tariff. The breakfast was comprehensive and delicious. I like to take my time in the morning and I felt I could relax in the dining room which was nice. The hotel is outside of town but the tram stop is s five minute walk away and I was quickly into my business meeting the following morning. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, clean, attention needed.

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Stayed two nights, friendly staff, clean room, but ... bed too firm for me, very creaky floorboards. Good choice for breakfast, but maybe because we were towards the end of the service, the quality of some food was poor, having been left under the heat lamps far too long. Scrambled egg was dry, with odd grey lumps, bacon was inedible, sausages had run out. That said we'd return but maybe not partake of breakfast - a little expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Retired, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor sleep and breakfast

By

30. Januar 2017

club

We had poor sleep on both nights of our stay because there was lots of noise from the conference facility above our room.

On the second morning there was no milk available for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear RobW, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Central Park. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen