Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Work stay

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

First time at this hotel, will be back next time in Manchester for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Good location for access Old Trafford and City Centre by car. Staff were helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable nights stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Although the outside of the hotel and the car park were messy (being in an industrial estate probably doesn't help) the hotel interior was lovely. The room we had was very clean and tidy, however the bathroom could have done with an over-hall as there were broken tiles in the bath/shower area. The beds were very comfortable and overall the room was very quiet (we had a room at the back of the hotel which was away from the main road). The dinning area was bright and airy and there was a great selection of food available for breakfast, the waitress was very friendly and welcoming. All the staff we spoke to were very helpful and friendly, booking in and checking went without a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant stay

By

07. Februar 2017

Stayed here for a couple of nights and would definitely recommend others to stay here. Not a bad location either

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, tired bathroom

By

06. Februar 2017

club

The room was comfortable although with a large child using the sofabed there was restricted space to move about in, but it was only for 1 night.
The bathroom was very tired. The screws on the grab rail on the wall were rusty. The paintwork on the bath was flaky and the filler used on front panel was cracked.
The shower was very close to the wall which resulted in water spilling onto the floor - even though a narrow screen had been put in place to stop this. The hand basin had been updated and was perfect. Shame they stopped at the basin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great expectations, let down by too much noise :(

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Excellent staff, good facilities, tasty breakfast with wide range of choice, ample secure parking and close to the city centre.
Our stay was ruined by the lack of soundproofing, both from road traffic and other rooms. We expected late night revellers, but not to hear every word of their conversations into the early hours of the morning!
We may be tempted to choose IHG / Holiday Inn again, but definitely not this one :(

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Februar 2017
Hi Angela! Thank you for your stay and for posting a review. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with the level of customer service provided by our staff, hotel facilities, and breakfast option that we serve. However, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to the lack of soundproofing in your room. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services and amenities we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your feedback. Please know that I do greatly value your patronage as one of our IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to future opportunities to host you again here at the Holiday Inn Manchester West. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great affordable hotel

By

03. Februar 2017

Myself and my boyfriend stayed two nights. The staff were very welcoming, and were happy to help. The bar and restaurant were lovely, the breakfast area was still well stocked even when we turned up half an hour before breakfast ended. The bar tender was very polite, we got back to the hotel on the first night at 1am, had a drink in the lounge area, very comfortable. The room was a little small, I think we got a double room even though I had booked a king size room, but considering we checked in at around 8.30pm we didn't mind. The only small criticism was the floor in the bathroom was tiled, which was slippy when wearing socks, freezing bare foot and a bit cracked. Apart from that we had a great time :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Holiday Inn Standard

By

03. Februar 2017

This hotel doesn't reach the level of many Holiday Inn Expresses and does not warrant being a Holiday Inn. IHG needs to refurbish it or remove it from its portfolio. Staff were friendly and nreakfast was excellent but everything else was substandard.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Februar 2017
Hi Mike62, Thanks for opting to stay with us and I appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you liked our in house staff and enjoyed our breakfast. Though, I regret to know that our rooms and value fell below your expectations. This is not our brand standards and this is not how we wanted to leave an impression. Do know that I am sharing your comments with our hotel owners and management to help them target these areas of opportunities and better our overall services. Again, I am grateful for the time you have invested sharing your thoughts and for your loyalty to us as an iHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Despite our shortcomings, I am hoping you'll continue to use our brands for your future travels. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I loved every second of my stay,I didnt want to leave!!

By

24. Januar 2017

club

I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but I took a chance it would be ok for the night.
It wasn't ok......IT WAS FABULOUS!!
I received such a lovely welcome on arrival,the receptionist explained where everything is and made sure I had the wifi password.
The room was spotless,the room looked so fresh and clean.
The hairdryer was perfect and it was nice to see a iron and ironing board in the room.
There was plenty of tea and coffee facility's and if I wanted more then it would of been no problem.
Plenty of fresh clean towels and adequate toiletries in the bathroom.
The bed was AMAZING!!,I had the best nights sleep in such a long time,it was heaven!
I stayed overnight on my own and I felt very safe and secure.I slept throughout the night and I heard no noise at all.
The breakfast was fabulous(just a tad on the expensive side though) but you can fill your plate as high as you like and the food was delicious and there was plenty of it.
I was very surprised to see a notice on the wall in the breakfast restaurant which said
Made to Order....... Omlette..Boiled egg..poached egg..fried egg..porridge..kippers,yes kippers!!
Staff in the restaurant was very friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Check out was immediate.
Although this hotel isn't in the city centre(its just on the outskirts) but to jump a taxi to it would only cost around £5 at the most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, walls are thin so not exactly a quiet nights sleep

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Walls are thin so not exactly a quiet nights sleep
Hotel is ok if you wanted just average nights sleep

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Februar 2017
Dear mjg2908, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a feedback regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Manchester West. I am delighted to hear that you found our beds comfortable and apologize for the inconvenience the noise challenges you have encountered may have caused you. I have taken note of your feedback and will forward to the hotel for review and future improvements. Again, I thank you for taking the time to write a feedback and know that we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. See you again soon! Sincerely, Krysllin G. eMedia Coordinator IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay!

By

18. Januar 2017

Checking staff were great, waitress was ok but got the impression that she didn't really want to be there as service was interesting. Food was exellent.

Room was very tired and could do with a bit of tlc in the bathroom, cracked floor tiles and paintwork on the bath trim paint was peeling. I stay in a lot of Holiday inns and this one really disappointed me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel which I've used many times over the lat 10 years. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen