Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1076 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1076Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    493
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Good night sleep and amazing customer service

By

14. Juli 2021

Check-in was smooth and easy, room was clean and neat. Staff were very kind and polite. I would go there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn West Manchester

By

12. Juli 2021

The new updated lounge, dining lobby area are a great improvement. I will look forward to seeing the guest rooms updated as they are a little tired now. But importantly they are clean and functional. Breakfasts where acceptable although I think a half value breakfast for younger teenagers and children would be a good idea, as we found it easier and a large saving to eat Breakfast outside of the Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All great

By

07. Juli 2021

Very happy with everything. Will stay there again
Staff was great. Food was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent value, clean but could do with updates to the bathroom. Too many cracked tiles in the bathroom and the toilet paper holder fell and discovered it was held with glue. Loved the ability to be able to utilise the car park so close to town. Excellent breakfast. Overall excellent value for what we paid.
I cannot blame the hotel staff for this but we had a few weekend parties on how floor that woke us up at 3am twice and kept my 1 year old baby awake for over an hour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Visit

By

02. Juli 2021

club

We have stayed here before when work was being carried out and the service was excellent then as well. The largest drawback to this hotel is its location, it is very central for every thing around Manchester but it is best if you have a car. There is a great Free carpark but there is limited local transport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall ....

By

27. Juni 2021

We had a few problems with the sofa bed, after speaking to reception this was delt with at the very best it could of been at that time, and the staff were very good.
The next morning we were given a room change and complementary breakfast, which was sorted buy the new manager Anthony.
The staff could not be any more helpful or polite.
We enjoyed the stay and would certianly use that location again when in Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room with lack of service

By

18. Juni 2021

I was in room 15, a room with dirty stain marks on the carpet.
The phone was not working
shower room has no soap dispenser
Though I am IHG Elite, was not been upgrade and given such bad quality room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

17. Juni 2021

club

Everything that the staff did was more than enough, the only reason I couldn’t give full stars was do to the fact that I didn’t sleep very well (which admittedly was not the staff or the hotels fault it was due to the weather. There was not an enormous selection available for the continental breakfast, but I’ll bear that in mind for the next time I’m away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

13. Juni 2021

Good hotel. Stayed on business and met my needs. Extractor fan in bathroom on all the time which was slightly irritating but overall fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Pleasant experience.

By

10. Juni 2021

club

A great 2 night stay. Brilliant location, not to far away from the centre and restaurants are in close proximity.
A overall good expereience and very comfy beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Manchester

By

09. Juni 2021

Staff and food excellent.

Room was next to main air conditioning vent, very noisy.

The restaurant was not adhering to covid rules, people and children helping themselves to food and putting it back after touching it.
Some people not wearing masks when moving about in the restaurant. No signage to say masks must be worn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend trip

By

09. Juni 2021

Very helpful staff. Hotel was convenient and free onsite parking which really useful. Short walk into central Manchester. Overall good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen