Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great location and secure parking

By

08. August 2016

club

Use this hotel regularly for business and always find the rooms clean and well presented and the staff friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rather Basic

By

04. August 2016

Not the best holiday inn ive stayed in, very old and tired looking and not in the best condition, only stayed in it because the rate was cheap on this particular night.

If you want to go out don't stay here as its not in a very nice area that you would want to walk around in at night, although its 15 mins to Manchester cc.

The hotel needs a refurb, room had a not very nice aroma, bed wasn't very comfortable so at a higher rate id have been very disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Spire member, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I will share your feedback with the team, and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Kelly Day, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and nice bar/restaurant area.

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Pleasant staff, welcoming, clean, comfotable and in easy access of city centre and surrounding amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club member, I appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review of our hotel. I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and will pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Kelly Day Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Liverpool Road, Manchester

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Room, good
Bar food, good
Staff, pleasant and friendly
The nearby 'breakers yard' kicked off at 7am which was annoying and at 5.20am the air con poured a load of water onto the carpet by the door.
Otherwise its' ok, its not the usual HI type hotel, more a mid point between an HIE and a HI, but it does te job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Roger the GP Man, Thank you for taking time out to send us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the air con leak and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you want to discuss this any further please feel free to contact me on: deputygm@himanchester-west.co.uk. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Avinash M, Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Manchester

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Everything we desired from this hotel. The staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear geoffrob60, Thank you for taking out time to send us a review. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the services of our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Avinash M, Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Stay spoilt by early morning noise from scrap metal yard outside starting up at 6am. Apart from that excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking out time to send us a feedback. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel excellent. I apologize for the noise from outside. I look forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely Avinash Mishra
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking out time to send us a feedback. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel excellent. I apologize for the noise from outside. I look forward to welcoem you soon. Sincerely, Avinash M, Deputy Maanger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff and good location. The room was very comfortable and a very good nights sleep was had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear mrmch, Thank you for taking out time to send us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Avinash M, Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

09. Juli 2016

club

the staff at this hotel are among the best I have come across

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear geordie33, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your feedback with the tea. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Avinash M, Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for city centre

By

06. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is convenient for the city which is probably why you gybe number of groups of singles staying there This can make it noisy . On this occasion this was not an issue at night but there were a group of guys who were obviously recovering from a night out and decided to regale each other with their stories of the night before

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Gecko01, Thank you very much for sending us a feedback. Happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Avinash M Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome and great food!

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Great service all round, nice warm welcome, restaurant staff great for evening meal and at breakfast, will use again...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear JBS, Thank you for taking out time for sending us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Avinash M, Deputy Managre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location without being in the city centre.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Pleased to experience the same standards received at other Holiday Inns in the past. Staff were Polite and Helpful , Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Typical Buffet Breakfast selection in a reasonable location for City Centre without being right in the thick of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Runcorn Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Avinash M Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service in a deshevalled hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

Having stayed in a number of IHG hotels around the world I have to say this was by a mile the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Poor service/attitude from staff members in a hotel that looks and feels well beyond its sell by date (especially compared to Manchester City Centre).

A stark contrast from my stay two weeks previously at Holiday Inn Cardiff, fantastic stay and superb service from staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear DaveB1979, Thank you for taking out time to send us a feedback. I am sorry to hear that your recent stay didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at: deputygm@himanchester-west.co.uk, if you wish to discuss this further. Kind Regards Avinash M, Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen