Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Stay

By

23. Mai 2017

Great stay in manchester but didn't expect to have to write so much before posting a review

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service, but..

By

15. Mai 2017

Hotel has very comfortable beds but many rooms are on the compact side and in need of a facelift.

Restaurant is so-so, but not somewhere you would take a loved one. Recently opened (or more accurately, re-opened) "Courtyard" gives the opportunity to have a drink in the open air. Sadly, in the Courtyard the emphasis is on "yard": the surface is rough, crushed stone; the scenery is only a wooden fence and the back of the building; and it sits next to a railway line.

In a few years time the city will have expanded to surround the hotel with new apartment blocks, but in the meantime the surroundings are building sites, scrap and waste material yards; and run-down light industrial premises. It is not somewhere for a pleasant evening stroll: the roads and pavements in the area are strewn with litter and it is on the whole a genuinely depressing and forbidding place. .... But the beds are comfortable and the staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un friendly staff

By

11. Mai 2017

On arrival the staff was curt and rude
I was not acknowledged as an ihg member and
On paying in cash for the room I wasnt given/ offerd a receipt, like I normally get at other ihg hotels. i had to request one later by phone.
The staff behind the reception were un welcoming
And unfriendly. i have never experienced this at any other ihg hotel. I asked about wifi and was told there was no password system, however on getting to the room the wifi didnt work. wifi didnt connect for my entire stay.
The room was ok but very basic and hardly any toiletries
At 11.50am the next day i was phoned by staff and asked to vacate the room.
Ridiculously Poor service from staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

08. Mai 2017

club

signs of mould on bathroom ceiling which has been cleaned but needs painting. The mould is probably due to the inefficient extraction fan.
cooked breakfast not up to usual holiday inn standards,
cheap juice, jams and condiments. No menu explaining options available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff - tired premises

By

08. Mai 2017

club

This hotel if booked with offers is ideal for centre of Manchester. The staff are attentive and friendly and inside feels secure and safe. Unfortunately the location is down an industrial road with factories and run down properties around hotel - does not make a comfortable and safe setting. The hotel also looks 'tired' and in need of a refit, but with a new Holiday Inn Express going up at Trafford centre nearby I suspect it will close soon - shame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and kind staff

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable rooms
Tasty foods
Kind staff
Clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good reasonably priced hotel with good access to M62/M60

By

03. Mai 2017

club

The hotel lies just to west of Manchester and the city centre is walkable in about 20 minutes or just a short taxi ride.
There is a free secure car park which wasn't full so there are no issues finding a parking space.
The rooms whilst not top notch are certainly comfortable and generous.
There is a bar and the breakfast in the morning was pretty good.
The beds were very comfortable and there was no noticeable noise.
The staff were friendly and accommodating.
It's not a wow factor hotel but it is reasonably priced, good comfortable rooms, decent bar/restaurant and gives really good value for money.
Great for a budget stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good reception but noisy hotel

By

02. Mai 2017

very good check in staff but thats where it ends, hotel seemed old all night could hear people stomping around on creaking floor boards, i have to get up for work so this kind of noise level isn't any good to me.
Also the breakfast staff where terrible, ordered porridge which took ages to come & when it did it was cold, so had been left on the side because waitress wasn't doing her job, and was there two days and had to get my own coffee ( was not offered a cup from a staff member during my stay)
i stay in a lot of these hotels and normally enjoy my stay, i never write reviews but felt the need on this occasion & will write more in future ( good or bad).

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert stay

By

02. Mai 2017

club

I brought my daughter and her friend down for a concert and for all three of us to stay together was great and added to the fun experience.
Thank you all for an enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. April 2017

club

We've stayed here a couple of times and not been disappointed. We will go back when staying over in Manchester. Generally a good price and friendly helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room

By

26. April 2017

club

I was really impressed by the neatness of the room I stayed, and the surroundings. It was such a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value great service

By

24. April 2017

This was a good hotel that I needed to book last minute for the Manchester United vs. Chelsea football match. It was the closest available hotel to the stadium and having positive past experiences with Holiday Inn I am glad I made the choice I did. The hotel is very accommodating and the staff were all excellent. The room is what you would expect. Nothing too fancy but very adequate and satisfied all of my needs at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen