Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1021 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1021Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Great staff, bathroom in need of revamp

By

26. März 2020

Staff were great considering difficult circumstances - stay was just before Covid 19 lockdown.
Work being done in grounds and lobby, although was confined to room due to Covid 19, so this wasn't an issue.
I was however disappointed with the bathroom - cracked tiles, fixtures hanging off the walls, fusty smell - way overdue a revamp

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable quite room and amazing staff

By

20. März 2020

quite hotel ,, medium prices
extremely helpful staff
great for business trips

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel in need of a couple touch ups.

By

16. März 2020

club

Good experience overall, the hotel could do with some touch ups (soundproofing and better cleaning in the bathroom).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent reception staff - efficient process

By

12. März 2020

club

Stayed for business and was very impressed with
Customer Service from Jan at the front desk before checking and during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

10. März 2020

Perfect position for Manchester
Nice clean secure hotel
Staff very attentive and polite would recommend anytime

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

10. März 2020

Friendly welcome, convenient parking and comfortable room and bed. Couldn’t find a USB socket. Breakfast was disappointing, down before nine on a Saturday morning and bacon looked like it had been out from start of service.
Orange juice not up to a reasonable quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really friendly staff great beds very affordable

By

09. März 2020

club

Just what me and my friends needed staff were brilliant from start to finish they were interactive with the guests one small issue with the room wich is just age related I suppose was a few cracked tiles in bathroom floor however didn’t upset our stay massive shower with great pressure highly recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frendly front desk

By

08. März 2020

Clean and comfortable rooms ensuite rooms nlce boutique hotel highly recommended i am very enjoying when i can find a room mostly time very hard to find rooms at that hotel. Also special thanks to Mr julian and Mrs Donna

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms but close to city centre

By

04. März 2020

Friendly staff but small room.
Close to city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. März 2020

Very good customer service. Speedy check in. Very good executive room. Staff all very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.good location great for weekend in Manchester staff very helpful and atte

By

04. März 2020

club

.good hotel but rooms dated and need some attention but clean and didn't spoil visit. Good location for city quick taxi ride into town which staff are happy to arrange
Staff very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for price and service

By

02. März 2020

I love to come back this hotel again , excellent communication and problem solving skills from the reception, I forgot the name, they are very helpful.
Great Breakfast team, very friendly. Chef surprised me while serving a delicious omelette in our table. We are thankful to the whole team of Holiday Inn Manchester west.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen