Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Great stay

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Great rooms comfy and cozy
Nice indoor outdoor setting
And great customer service

Only down fall ...no complimentary breakfast..paying for the room I feel was enough..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A home away from home

By

23. Juni 2017

Just started a new job in Easton, I'm from Maine so they have me traveling each week. The hotel is a next best thing to home. For the most part it's quiet, especially when it's time to sleep. The staff is getting to know me by face which is pretty neat now. So for the most part when I travel and have to be out of town there are way worse places to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice conference hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Nice quiet location. Friendly staff, clean comfortable, spacious rooms. Despite major renovations of the lobby/restaurant area, other than the appearance you would have never known that this was going on.
Handy shuttle if needed. Lots of well lit parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

能有拖鞋就好了

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

没有识别出我的身份,也没有奖励。没有拖鞋,洗澡不是太方便希望有一次性或多次性拖鞋。其他都很出色,超过预期

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Great staff, tough to navigate...ppor signage.
Poor water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was average but the price was too expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Great place to stay if going to Gillette Stadium Nice sized rooms. Very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept in tub

By

09. Juni 2017

club

We did not have a good experience at this hotel. Our room overlooked the pool and it was so loud that we couldn't sleep. The second night there was a wedding there and they partied until 2 am and I had to sleep in the tub in order to avoid the noise. Our room on the second floor had a veranda and the rails were so far apart that our toddler put his body through it and luckily we noticed right away. Pool was freezing and my kids refused to swim (which has never happened) and hot tub was broken. No room service since hotel was under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed

By

06. Juni 2017

Upon check in the staff acted like I was a bother. Understand that the hotel is undergoing renovation but no directional arrows to the elevator. One elevator at one end of the building to serve three floors...long walk from there to our room on the second floor...down one hallway, through a fire door and half-way down another long hallway...Had to request breakfast tickets and and they were brgrudginly given; breakfast had fruit flies on the fruit when the cover was removed...wisked away and not replaced nor was an offer made to bring out some other fruit.

Rooms facing / overlooking the indoor pool are noisey and smell like chlorine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Pool down hot ub down seconf hotel of there's I've stayed at same problem ice machines down noisy place just a bad stay to get away and relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cocktails for Courage Fundraiser

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under major construction. I would have liked to have been informed of this upon making my telephone reservation. While it likely would not have changed me staying there, because I was with a group, it would have prepared me better for what to expect. There is only one elevator in the entire hotel and our room must have been the farthest from the elevator. Our room overlooked the indoor pool which smelled like chlorine. Staff were great and friendly. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was actually very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

05. Juni 2017

club

Our rooms were clean and freshened daily during our 3 day stay. Front desk attendants were helpful. Only complaint would be that the A/C unit didn't every really bring down the temperature. Was very warm at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two day stay

By

02. Juni 2017

club

The front desk ladies were wonderful at check in and throughout our stay. We were offered bottle water upon arrival and they quickly replaced our key cards when they wouldn't open the door.
George, the bartender, was very friendly as well.
We did not use the pool simply because it was very chilly in the pool area. The rooms were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen