Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    611
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    139
  • 2 Sterne
    146
  • 1 Sterne
    114

Dismal and Wet

By

02. Juli 2021

Room was so humid that the floor, carpet and bed were wet. Towels on the floor helped, but they got damp quickly too. Fixtures are old and rusted, stains on carpet, rotten bottom of door on bathroom, exterior of hotel is in bad shape, weeds growing all through parking lot, rotted picnic tables outside. Was just too tired to find a new place so stuck it out for the night. Turned the bedding over, laid out towels, kept the AC off and window open to let some dry air in. I have stayed here before, has not been getting better. Surprisingly, the lobby was clean and bright and welcoming. However I was not acknowledged as a Spire member and greeting was somewhat cold. Bottom line, I will not be back to this location and will not recommend to business associates. Sad for IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pay closer attention to room details

By

30. Juni 2021

went their for one night, I am a Spire member so I stay at a lot of HI's.

Room was OK however the AC intake register had about an inch of accumulated dust on it and the bathtub didn't drain so we had dirty water up to our ankles.

don't understand how these two very obvious things could be missed when cleaning a room multiple times a week.

and the check in girl had no idea where my room was(#326) and sent me to wrong area of hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I'm not a picky person, but I will not stay at this hotel again. Our room smelt musty, the bed was hard, the ironing board was broken, the closet was tiny with only a few hangars, the room was dimly lit and there was not natural light available to us (we were on the edge of the interior hotel pool). It was a weird, unpleasant experience. In addition, the front desk NEVER answered the phone. You couldn't call and ask for help, or fresh towels (since there was no daily housekeeping)....THEY WOULDN'T ANSWER THE PHONE!! So, we had to walk all the way back to the front desk and get the help we needed. It was a truly disappointing experience that I will never do business with again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sub-Motel-8 room

By

28. Juni 2021

Seriously large (apparent) burn hole in carpet and multiple burn holes in upholstered chair. While the hotel did apparently have full services for a wedding party and a business conference during my short 4-day stay, there were no food services for guests available and room housekeeping was available only upon 24 hour request -- even the lobby coffee was cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Lobby Area and Generally Good Staff

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Nice new lobby area and 2 out of 3 staff members were pleasant to work with.

Room was not entirely clean, used mask on the table, looked like someone sat on the bed, one of the electrical outlets had it's cover missing and was almost badly shocked.

Woken up every 5-10 minutes by a loud clicking noise. Brought it to the front desk's attention and was essentially brushed off because they had never heard of it before

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Hotel

By

23. Juni 2021

The floor smelled like cigarette smoke, the lighting fixtures in the room were rusty, the bat tub was grimy at one point I was looking for someone at the front desk for no one to be found…overall poor experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the greatest

By

21. Juni 2021

I got a room with no microwave. Front desk staff weren’t very friendly and kind of standoffish. The room looked like it was falling apart and needed a makeover. Considering I was staying for just one night, the room did its job - it gave me a place to rest my head for the evening. I wouldn’t recommend an extended stay here but if you needed to crash for one night, it would suffice. Not their greatest location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

21. Juni 2021

Very comfortable beds. It’s disappointing that none of the restaurant’s were open and no free breakfast, which we were planning for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross property

By

18. Juni 2021

Smells and is an awful property . Toilets dont flush. Internet is awful. Mildew smell and no hot water or coffee. Not greeted as sphire elite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn’t get sheets

By

17. Juni 2021

club

Arrival was smooth. They allowed me to check in two hours early. Once I got to the room it seemed pretty nice until one of my kids found food on the floor. Then later on when we tried to go to the pool from our poolside room, the door didn’t open. It looked like someone hit the lock with a hammer. Later that night when the kids and I went to take a shower, it took about an hour to get towels and washcloths. Mind you, the room was booked for six people. Then when it was time for bed, we went to use the pullout bed, but there were no sheets. So I called up front and asked and the clerk said she would bring them down. After almost an hour and no sheets I decided to get them myself. At that point I was told by the new clerk (shift change) that there were no more sheets. This was a problem because the pullout bed felt like it had crumbs on it. Here I am paying a good amount of money for a crumby pullout bed with no sheets. I just took the comforter off my bed and put it on the pullout so we could make it work. Overall it’s a nice looking hotel and the staff is very nice, but I would never stay here again and I wouldn’t recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but...

By

16. Juni 2021

club

While the room was comfortable and the staff was excellent, the room was dated and due to lack of consistent ventilation there was mold starting to form on the bathroom ceiling. The room we had the first night had problems with the toilet flushing and shower draining. We stayed in a different room the next night and had no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Musty smell in room

By

16. Juni 2021

club

The staff is very nice. The room smelled musty and I asked if there was a dehumidifier available and was told no. Now I have a terrible cold from breathing in the musty air for 2 nights. They need to do something about the air and smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen