Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 509 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    39

If you like your sleep I would stay away..................................

By

22. März 2017

club

If you like your sleep I would stay away. This hotel is not watched properly. Children run freely and keep you up all night .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of Service

By

21. März 2017

Outstanding service to this customer....I am so impressed and happy about the willingness of the staff to accommodate my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AlwY great service

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

I am there once to twice a week on business never a problem. When my family does come with me on the weekend they love the pool. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
it is wonderful to hear from a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the fine comments. Safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find out if they are having a convention

By

14. März 2017

club

Was not informed about the parrothead convention / Jimmy Buffett fan convention that was going on at the same time. Ended up getting very little sleep on one of the night's due to all of the partying and yelling guest and the live band in the main area. I understand the conventions happened, but the party and kept up the non convention guests well beyond the schedule times that they were supposed to stop. The live band played until about 2 o'clock in the morning, and the hotel guests that were there for the convention were extremely loud and boisterous until well after that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
thank you for your comments
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness Stay

By

13. März 2017

The staff is very friendly. The recent renovations done to the rooms are of poor quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Being remodeled

By

10. März 2017

club

This hotel is being remodeled so it is a bit of disarray.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

10. März 2017

Our accommodation was comfortable. Easy to find off highway. And close to where we needed to be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

08. März 2017

club

The staff working the weekend while my family and I stayed for our visit was beyond amazing . They helped out with any and all questions we had with speed and concern for us as if we were their only priority. There were a few children causing some problems but the amazing staff handled everything promptly. The restaurant for breakfast was great and I would definitely come back again and hopefully enjoy it even more when the renovations are complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

03. März 2017

club

Overall experience at hotel was great. we were visiting with a high school basketball team and all the rooms were great. no complaints from anyone. hotel was undergoing renovations but quality of service for breakfast was excellent and cleanliness of restaurant was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

03. März 2017

club

Nice room but the breakfast was to dry to eat, toaster decided to stop working during breakfast. Cleaning lady was loud and obnoxious. Maybe I'll come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01. März 2017

club

Staff and facility were great.
There is some remodeling going on, however it did not interfere with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great place for business traveler

By

27. Februar 2017

Stayed at this place last Monday night. Seemed like a decent value based on where I needed to be. Was put in a room that was facing the indoor pool. I'm sure this would be great if I had kids and that was the purpose of my visit, but not when I'm there for work. I had to listen to screaming kids until 10pm. I called the front desk twice to ask if they could at least stop the screaming. Nothing was done about it. Once they finally closed the pool, the cleaning crew came in and I had to listen to vacuum cleaners going for the next 45 minutes. Just frustrating that I couldn't get a good night sleep. If I was there for any other reason that business this would have been fine. Would have been nice to know during check-in that I would be facing the pool. I would have requested a move to the back of the property at that point.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
In reading your comments, I fully understand your frustration. However, the issue you experienced is NOT a common theme. The week you choose to stay unfortunately coordinated with New England Schools having the week off (Winter Break) Since we are the only Hotel in the area with an indoor pool, we become the destination. the remaining 51 weeks of the year we are absolutely a great place for the business traveler as that is who we cater too. I am sincerely sorry your experience was less than what you had expected. Please give us the opportunity to show you that we are a great hotel for the business traveler
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen