Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    126
  • 1 Sterne
    99

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I loved my stay here. The front desk folks were friendly and hospitable. The food staff members were awesome. The hotel room was clean and so comfortable. The meeting rooms were great. All my needs were met. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Conference Venue

By

19. Februar 2020

club

This hotel could not have been better in providing all that was needed for an outstanding conference experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better facility for this weekend. Hats off to Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Always our go to place in Mansfield great for families

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff were great

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Hotels are hotels, amiright? Well, the staff went above and beyond when a medical emergency took place in my room, and handled the issue with aplomb in what might have been a serious situation. It turned out to be relatively minor, but the professionalism of the front desk and housekeeping kept everything (myself included) calm. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place for the price

By

17. Februar 2020

We had a good time during our short romantic getaway. It was exactly what we were looking for... Decent price, quiet, and the pool was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds but we won't be back

By

17. Februar 2020

I'll start with the positive. The room was large and the beds were comfortable. The negatives. We arrived at 4 pm for a 3pm check in. We had to wait for our room because none were ready. The 2 desk clerks each told us different stories on why there was a delay. Our room was at the very back of the building on the first floor. There were 2 doors connecting our room on each side and we could see light under the one closest to the beds. (see pic). When they came/went it sounded like they were IN our room. The bathroom was completely unheated and cold and had no working outletS. Room was dark and we found a floor lamp that was unplugged. We attempted to plug it in with the long extension cord attached to it and found the plug to look like the picture. Dirty? Damaged? Either way, we didn't plug it in. This made the room VERY dark and dungeon like. Mold/dirt on the door frames near the bed/connecting to one of the other rooms. Bathroom aopeared run down. We won't be returning to this hotel with the many newer options available in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mansfield

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Not a bad place for a business stay. Beds and pillows are super soft. On site restaurant isn’t bad but not open for lunch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A must if you are staying in this area

By

12. Februar 2020

club

We have stayed here before and it was just as good this time. Very good value for money and breakfast included (server Nancy was lovely) large comfortable room all amenities covered (bath

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is tired and needs remodeling. The room didn’t smell fresh and actually smelled of musty mildew

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interior Room very comfortable

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed from Friday through Sunday with our 3 Chaya’s we were in town for a Cheer competition in providence. We had ample sleeping room with two beds and pullout sofa. Our deck overlooking pool was very spacious and located perfectly. Second floor I feel is better as lots of rowdiness around rooms near pool. People blasting music and trampled in and out of pool area way too loud.
Biggest issue was the amount of water that pooled on deck between stairs and hot tub, it was so bad when leaving fell flat on face and landed face first in massive puddle. An elevator at pool end would be nice as hotel hallways get confusing.
We were able to use our Platinum status and request a 1pm checkout late Saturday evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pool and hot tub

By

10. Februar 2020

club

Nice facility with very fair rates. We had some loud people in the room next door but we were able to turn on the fan in our room to diminish the noise. Overall it is a nice place. I can see it would be a good place to bring your family. Nice indoor courtyard with a pool and hotub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice Hotel

very big. Long walk to anything. Lounge bartender very good.
Wish the breakfast was like the Holiday Inn express free continental

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen