Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1585 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    953
  • 4 Sterne
    362
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Labor Day weekend tradition.

By

13. September 2021

Every Labor Day weekend our family goes to a hotel with a waterpark. We choose your hotel for that reason. The Venetian surpassed our expectations and we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. September 2021

club

Love the beds and that’s the only part. They gave us the wrong room. Staff when arrived and that night were rude. Room was not stocked!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need adult pool time

By

01. September 2021

Overall everything was good. Needed sanitizing stations. And I think the pool should stay open later than 9 or give adults an hour after hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and clean

By

01. September 2021

Check in was pleasant and fast, room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

01. September 2021

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn but I did notice we could hear the neighbors on both sides of our room the walls must be thin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down and poor service

By

01. September 2021

The staff running the pool area are rude. Constantly have to leave to have it cleaned. The slides don't run during the week. They scream and yell at the kids. Everything still felt dirty for how often they were "cleaning". The room was okay. The bedding and towels were dirty but most other things seemed clean enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptionally dirty

By

30. August 2021

The hotel was exceptionally dirty especially common areas - the water park, restrooms, and game room. The restrooms at the water park were out of toilet paper and soap and there was trash everywhere. It was exactly the same way the next morning suggesting they were not cleaned at the end of the day or who knows how long. It seemed exceptionally reckless and unacceptable during the height of covid pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Abendservice

By

30. August 2021

Tolles Hotel, tolle Abendbewirtung und hoffentlich beim nächsten Mal wieder mit einem Frühstück mit Auswahl aus der Karte. Alles in allem ein zufrieden stellender Aufenthalt.
Danke schön und bis zum nächsten Mal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed really not comfortable great service

By

25. August 2021

Hard beds could hear noise all nite long water park was so full could not even find a place to sit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice jacuzzi in the bedroom

By

23. August 2021

The bed was comfortable. The shower in the bathroom could need some renovation. No service maid was in the room but I stayed for 5 nights (Corona?) the service in general was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

16. August 2021

The rooms and the overall hotel was clean and a nice place to stay. The Hotel was convenient to get get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TSMG - GJB

By

16. August 2021

I so glad my favorite dish is back.

Tyler, thank you so much for cooking the Salmon the way I like it. Awesome job!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen