Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1511 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1511Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    166
  • 1 Sterne
    149

Great

By

01. Januar 2021

club

Everything was great other than the fridge smelling funky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

28. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very impressive overall the stay was just wonderful the beds were so comfortable loved a lot of pillows and the bathroom was clean room was fresh, no premium channels on the TV wish they did, the restaurant food was good but sorta pricey wanted mushrooms on my burger didnt have any ordered cocktails to go back to room and relax and the were Tiny for $12 each asked for to go cup to put both in and paid $24.. for a cup of Margarita that didnt barley top the cup next time I will buy a bottle to relax but after thinking at making reservation asked for extra blanket and noticed now wasnt in the room but overall the hotel stay was Just Awesome, thanks IHG Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean

By

26. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

This was a last minute change in location and was much better than the hotel I was going to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location next to everything.

By

23. Dezember 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel 2 time over a couple of weeks. I was at a different hotel and checked out of there early because it was dirty and had my grandchildren and their parents with me.
Kids touch everything and roll on the floor. So it’s imperative that the place be clean for me and this fit the bill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

18. Dezember 2020

Quiet clean hotel. Stayed at hotel December 2020. Automatic hand sanitation stations setup through the hotel and on each floor. Relaxing I’ve enjoyed my stay and the staff have been accommodating. Restaurant in building and close to local businesses and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you don’t mind staying at a place where dogs bark all day and night

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Normally I love this hotel but this last visit made me rethink ever coming back. The staff was ok, housekeeping you could hear running and playing on the floors during cleaning time and then not to mention the dog that wouldn’t stop barking all day and night. Having a pet there just really made everything feel dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and safety

By

13. Dezember 2020

Enjoyed my stay impressed by the level of safety the cleanliness bed was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

It was very nice. I just want the 25 k points. I'm hoping I get it. I want to take my girl to Switzerland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay!

By

07. Dezember 2020

With COVID-19 shutting everything down I brought my daughter and 2 of her closest friend’s to the hotel for a small sleepover to celebrate her 13th bday. The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. There are Covid precautions in place that made me feel really safe. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable! Will stay again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and cleaning

By

06. Dezember 2020

logo
Hello Jldm,

Your opinion is very important to us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for your stay at Holiday Inn Chicago Matteson Conf Ctr. Unfortunately your review did not meet our guidelines for posting on our site, as outlined below.

The highlighted section(s):
contains inappropriate content

Jldm

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Matteson IL and the service was horrible and the comforter on the bed was thin, too small, and comforter cotton balling up. There was a strong marijuana smell in the hallways, elevators, coming from other guest rooms and smell it when we walk pass, and outside. There are signs posted no smoking but guest didn’t respect policy. The police was there one night on the 2nd and 3rd floor but we don’t know what it was in regard to. We call for room service and they didn’t show up but then come on a day we didn’t ask. House keeping misplace remote to tv and my husband had to go to front desk to get vacuum cleaner, towels, and get sheets for our room. When we call to front desk before we’re done talking they hang up. We’re stayed at this hotel before and this is the very first time we had issues. The laundry room wasn’t clean as well and we understand about COVID-19 but no excuse for the horrible service and bad experience. The amount of money we spent wasn’t worth it at all and I wouldn’t feel good recommending this hotel to anyone unless things change and we would have to stay to see how the service change before we recommend this hotel.

We encourage you to review our guidelines and resubmit your guest review.

Resubmit your review
IHGCustomer CareIHG Rewards Club
IHG Service on Twitter
You may contact Holiday Inn with questions or concerns related to customer support and satisfaction.

This email was sent by: InterContinental
InterContinental Hotels Group, PO Box 30321 Salt Lake City, Utah, 84130-0321, US

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poop Stain

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

This hotel was not indicative of the typical Holiday Inn brand that we were accustomed to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Using Covid for and excuse for bad service

By

02. Dezember 2020

Plugged bathtub.
No coffee in the morning.
Counter person to busy sitting to even make some

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen