Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1155 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1155Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    711
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Attached Restaurant Bar was the best part of stay

By

22. November 2020

Kristie at the bar / restaurant was the best. Was disappointed I was not offered another room when I had a mishap with the microwave from 1986. My fire alarm was pulled off the wall because taking batteries out wouldnt silence it. I stayed that night and another with no fire alarm in my room.

Also was EXTREMELY displeased with the number of tv channel options, no travel or fox news in my room. I know other rooms had better options because I had 2 coworkers staying with me and they had them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and Healthy stay at Maumee, OH

By

21. November 2020

Great stay under these current uncertain times. The HI Staff should be commended for taking all necessary precautions to make my stay a safe and worry free one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

20. November 2020

Stay was great, staff friendly and courteous, restaurant served good food and beer was cold

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed Too High

By

19. November 2020

Very much feel that the beds are extremely high, in fact they are taller then our large suitcases when they are standing up. My husband is 6' 2" and his feet didn't touch the floor when he sat on the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great dog experience

By

19. November 2020

club

The fee for the dog was a bit high we thought, but we did have a good stay. Clean room, nice staff and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waitstaff inappropriate

By

16. November 2020

Horrible stay waitstaff ended up going to jail for touching someone in my group inappropriately and during COVID sticking wet finger in her ear! Absolutely disappointed and disgusted. We should all get our money back. Horrible time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. November 2020

I had a realy great stay will stay there again if I travel to that local again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. November 2020

club

Overall a great stay , i would recommend Holiday Inn .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

maumee stay

By

09. November 2020

I have a recommendation for pets stays but do not see a way of contacting the corporate office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall nice Hotel

By

06. November 2020

Upon arrival, the staff was very kind and respectful. The room was nice and clean. Have stayed at this location in the past and will stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful night

By

06. November 2020

Great place with easy access. Nice peaceful night, would like to stayed longer! Highly recommend especially for families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

survey

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

nice place to stay while passing thru the area
will stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen